UKGirl22 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Why is everyone getting excited about this? It’s clear onscreen..... omg has this track killed the shipper in me? 😂😂😂

https://www.instagram.com/p/BzXLhQMllaQ/?igshid=a5rxw2xrj9s3

jey3ram thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Today here some strike... Some mobs broken the glasses of the city bus I was traveling...

Now gotta go to prepare some lunch

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bookworm_

I don’t know how this type of Shit can be justified! 🤔 We mock the the sacrifice even though the act of saving something or someone is always greater than the act of destroying someone or something - maybe the sacrifice looks stupid or obnoxious from the surface but at the end it saves while the act of destroying through such vile and chauvinist means is disgusting! This isn’t chivalry but pure cowardice that you stoop to the level of objectifying women for the heck of revenge. So disappointed!

what a looserrrrr he is

Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Next time you have to think twice before saving any kid kya patha kid's father might stalk you and ask you to get married🤣

I read something similar in a comment ..KIsi aur bacche go gale lagana nahi chaiye , phir woh khud ki gale pad jati hain..🤣
Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail

Originally posted by: jey3ram

Today here some strike... Some mobs broken the glasses of the city bus I was traveling...

Now gotta go to prepare some lunch

Are you ok?
Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail

Originally posted by: UKGirl22

Why is everyone getting excited about this? It’s clear onscreen..... omg has this track killed the shipper in me? 😂😂😂

@ bold Seems like it..🤣 Will you join BBT ?😉😆
luvmayurarti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: UKGirl22

i don't think its on screen. What is the need to hold her hands on screen? There was an argument between them. There is no reason to hold hands. I think Eri was feeling sick so p kept her hand.

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Aurtika

I read something similar in a comment ..KIsi aur bacche go gale lagana nahi chaiye , phir woh khud ki gale pad jati hain..🤣

Exactly lol

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: luvmayurarti

i don't think its on screen. What is the need to hold her hands on screen? There was an argument between them. There is no reason to hold hands. I think Eri was feeling sick so p kept her hand.

Maybe he is stopping her holding her hand in argument😂

jey3ram thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

it seems drivers and conductors didn't get their salary credited... So this sudden strike... Only driver and few people requested them to leave the bus because of ladies inside... So they stopped attacking.... I reached home safely thru cab...