June 29th Brief Update: Akshan Plans Vs Pervy
Guddan pointing a gun at her Jindal Saab, she apologizing to him. She shoots at him shocking Dadi & Antra.
Sometime back Flashback
- Akshan runs after Antra who closes the room door of her room.
- Akshan are knocking on the door, asking her to open the door, while Antra sits down on the bed crying holding the letter. Recalling Dadi's, AJ& Guddan's words in flashback
- Guddan is worried, telling AJ that I told you not to tell Antraji the truth, what if something happens to her, Durga & Saru smirk.
- Guddan notices the smoke coming from under the door, everyone gets worried, AJ is about to break the door same time Antra opens.
- Akshan & family see that Antra burned her picture (Good riddance)
- Antra stops AJ, tells that she was in Ateet, while he moved on with time, she says in the past you didn't let go of my hand, how can i expect you to let go of your Doosri Patni's hand who supported you in your Loneliness & Pain, she says how i cannot Namuzor & I just want to see you happy, your happiness is in Guddan & I accept your Rishtey, accept Guddan in the Roop of Akshat's Patni.& she hugs Guddan. (Emotional Athayachar, Acting Extra Nice with Drama, Captain was right, Bhootni Aunty is a Rishety Wali Aunty)
- Durga fumes seeing Antra accepting Akshan's relationship, Saru say instead of Mahabharat its Souten Bani Saheli🤣 & she is pakka doing the rishta.🤣
- Antra tells Akshan because of me your engagement stopped, I want to see your engagement
- AJ says its not necessary but Antra says I have Haq on you & this house, says for your happiness I can do. (Haq part gives a clue that Aunty is doing drama)
- Durga wonders where the Utla Ganga is Running from she is in doubt regarding Antra accepting Akshan relationship. (Only a Dayaan can another stand her Bhootni Saasuma true intentions)
Jail Scene
- Saru reports all the happenings of Jindal Bhavan to Perv, (Its so good to see Mr. Sunhine over Bhootni & Dayan)
- Perv is not happy hearing about Antra accepting Akshan relationship, gets angry, saying everything is Ulta. He has to do something to take his Badla.
- Worried Saru tells Perv not to do anything, remember what AJ said, she warns him to stay away from Guddan. (Saru & Perv truly care for each other as siblings.)
- Perv says he wants to make Guddan bleed with Tears of Blood, who made his life miserable, Guddan will kill her Pati.
- Perv breaks the Pani ka Matka, Saru calls inspector, police people come to take Perv away to a hospital, while heading out he winks at Saru. (All the best Pervy👍🏼)
- Saru wonders what is her Bhai's plan in making Guddan kill her Pati
Jindal Bhavan
- Preparation is going on for Akshan's engagement
- Guddan stops Antra from doing the arrangement, she is near the Handprints, flowers are covering it.
- Antra said I am siding the Truth, indicating to her hand imprints, its time & responsibility is over.
- Saru asks Bhawgan to save her, because of Bhai's plan she doesn't want to land in jail. 🤣 (None of the villain trust each other🤣)
- Antra enquires about the Phoolwala to Saru, Guddan tells the Phoolwala has come.
- Pervy makes an entry as Phoolwala. (He is such a multi-talented Cupid, now he has added Phoolwala to his resume)
- Saru recognizes her Bhai as Phoolwala,
- Guddan doubts the Phoolwala, says your face is similar.
- Antra comes to rescues saying go to the mandir & do the decoration
- Phoolwala stops to conversated with Guddan, while Saru is trying with her fingers to stop him, but Phoolwala says Madam you must have someone Apna (Pervy) familiar with my face.
- Guddan doubts, Pervy remembers all his humiliation (Christmas Naukar, Hunter whipping, AJ beating him to pulp after Guddan is hosptial) he says I am in front of you Guddan Akshat Jindal, Jail se Hospital, Hospital se Jindal Bhavan. I wont go empty handed.
- Perv takes out the gun, saying Khoon ka Badla Khoon.
Akshan Room
- Guddan wondering why is she getting frightened seeing the Phoolwala, says I have seen him somewhere, he is familiar.
- AJ comes and asks her why are you worried
- Guddan says I will not make JIndal Saab worry on small Shaq
- AJ tells Guddan to eat the samosas its first on her Favorite List, eat & forget her stress.
- AJ asks Guddan why is she worried
- Guddan says I don't know why I fear that someone
- He say the Separate US, he takes Guddan Right Palm & Puts Right Palm his next to her says Guddan Our Haath Ki Lakeerien Mein Ek Durse Ka Saath Likha Hai, Taqdeer Ne Hum Dono Ko Ek Kiya Hai Guddan, Jise Tera Sa We Fight All of Our Hurdles & Problems, in future we fight them to. He says & assures her that sometimes our Dil se Jhoot, but Our Haath Ki Lakeerien Never Lies.
- He changes the topic saying eat Samosas, Antra accepted the relationship & Perv is in jail. He leaves as he has some work.
- Guddan recalls her Jindal Saab words, realizes that Phoolwala is Perv
Downstairs & Room
- Guddan comes downstairs to search for Phoolwala, she follows him to a room & sees him behind him.
- She confronts him saying he is Jaan Pechan but not Apna, she takes out his beard & says you can escape from the eyes of Police, but not from me I recognized you in Pheli Nazar, I am Jhalli, not Bewafooq.
- Perv speaks some dialogue, then goes to take out gun from Phool Basket, points at Guddan
- Guddan says I knew you are Darrphok, that why use a Haathyar, she moves away
- Guddan says you dont know Guddan isnt frighten of Death
- Perv says I know it very well that you are not frightened of Death but your Jaan is something else.
- Perv shows Guddan video where Bushan hanging from a rope underneath is fire. He tells her to choose between Pati or Papa. Take your Jaan life (her Pati ) to save her a Papa from becoming a Papad.
- Perv tells Guddan after she kills her Jaan-Jindal Saab he will release her Papa. Guddan is in a dilemma
Somewhere in dark: Guddan is a dilemma she calls her Mummy, inquires about her Papa who tells her that he went shopping. Parv goes there to confront Guddan warns her not to act smart or else her Papa live can be in danger.
Living Room
Antra is asking Guddan to choose her outfit for engagement Guddan says she likes both. Tells her to choose.
AJ is looking for Guddan asks about her from Jindal Ladies, he sees that in the upstairs foyer Guddan is hiding.
Storeroom
Guddan goes to the storeroom, thinks of hiding from her Jindal Saab, she sees a Sandook n hides there.
AJ collides with Phoolwala Perv who directs him to the storeroom.AJ goes into the storeroom, searches for Guddan, then he sees Guddan pallu sticking out, he opens and sees her hiding inside of it. He asks her what the problem. By the shoulder, he takes her out of the sandook. Guddan tells AJ she doesn't want to get engaged to him. Unknown to them, Perv from hideout is seeing Akshan's conversation
After AJ leaves
Perv comes and blackmails Guddan, she pleads him, he gives her 25 minutes to save her Papa & Kill Her Jaan.
Living Room
AJ is with his family, Guddan comes and points a gun at him, she with tears in her eyes says Sorry Jindal Saab Maaf Khijye Humein, she shoots shocking everyone. AJ falls
Guddan falls in the ground. Guddan cries Perv reveals himself, tells his goons to release Bushan, and make sure he reaches his home safely. Bushan apologizes to Guddan that he couldn't help her, that she had to choose between her father & her Pati.
Pervy smiles and laughs around does dialogue baazi, saying Now Guddan you will have Life Imprisonment for killing your husband. Miraculous a punch is thrown at Pervs face shocking him & revealing to be the bhoot of Akshat Jindal.
Surprising everyone, One think is clear whether Akshan are dead or alive even their Souls will come to do Pitai of Pervy.
Maha Episode ends on Pervs shock face
No Precap