Read the chapter, N
Will update my comment shortly.
I know that the update had Shyam as antagonist written all over it, but I feel there is more to Akash too
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Haq review and box office
What was this Nomination
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Read the chapter, N
I know that the update had Shyam as antagonist written all over it, but I feel there is more to Akash too
Thanks N. But I did not read this part in Chapter 4. Is it from Chapter 4?
Originally posted by: Ecrivain
Read the chapter, N
Of course, EC
There are no two ways abt everyone having a part of good and bad in them. We are all like that, including Akash
Originally posted by: Ecrivain
What is love without pain !!
This was the thought that was playing on my mind the entire while I was reading the update.
Manohar- loved and lost, not just Aarti but his BFF, Shashi too. He loves his kids and is agonised in return.
Akash- He loves his father, or so and seems to be in pain due to the circumstances. He also loves Payal, and yet, is not at peace with her behaviour.
Khushi- She loved her father and lost him, and she probably almost loved Akash and couldn't have him. She seems to be attracted to Arnav and cant help but think about the pain she will go through when she confronts him.
Payal- She loves Arnav but cant be with him, for reasons unknown. She seems to love someone, but is keeping it a secret, why??
Arnav- My heart goes out to him. He loved his father, and didnt get time with him. He loved his mother and lost her. He cannot see the love Manohar has for him. And in all probability, Khushi's love will break him.
What a fab display of emotions and relationships, N. You and only you could have done justice to this chapter.
I am torn between believing Akash and crucifying Aman, but, I will hold on.
And before I end by comment, here is a song from Arnav to Khushi-
EC ❤️
That was such a wonderful way of putting down your comment that I feel I my revert will tarnish its depth and love.
Thank you.
@Green WORD !! It has to be Khushi and no one else. 😉
You do know that I love Charlie Puth. He is my fave. 😃
Tfs, Arnav sure would be singing this, soonish
Originally posted by: prudencesa
Thanks N. But I did not read this part in Chapter 4. Is it from Chapter 4?
Its from chapters 4-7.
N,
Unresd my comment on Page 53.
Our Akash who seems to us like an ideal son takes after his father, Manohar. From this chapter it seems that after her husband’s death, Aarti was in touch with K&A for some business and the two lonely souls Manohar and Aarti must have been drawn to each other. Priya must have taken Manohar’s prized possession, his son Akash, away from him when Mano wanted to be with Aarti.
Priya has come from a social background different from Manohar. She seems to have been in the same circles like Shyam. Indirectly it appears that she must have been involved in Politics. N, You have said that Shyam is more nearer Arnav’s age. I have a feeling that there may have been a lot of age gap between Priya and Manohar. Priya must have found Shyam a bit charming too if she has been running in the same circles socially. Manohar abhorred social functions that Priya seemed to love. Was it this behavior of Priya coupled with her not giving the status of a real husband to Manohar that pushed him into Arti’s arms
I have a feeling that Manohar, who had lost Akash to Priya must have realized that he had abandoned the poor boy and maybe that was the reason that he went back to Priya after Arti’s death! From what I understand, Manohar loves all his kids equally. Unfortunately for him, Payal is also like her mom. Looks like she too, like Arnav thinks Manohar only loves Akash. The generation gap between Manohar and his wayward kids and the fact that Priya made her resentment about both Arnav and Payal felt very vehemently, made them shun Manohar. Little do they know that Manohar is bearing all the insults and the misbehavior by his wife and kids to only try and give them a semblance of family atmosphere.
Poor Manohar, for a change, even Khushi started wondering why did Manohar select her for his wayward son rather than Akash, the stoic son whom she held a fascination for.
Manohar has a real and valid reason to hate Shyam. Shyam has been known for his criminal activities and Manohar and Shashi have actually managed to get him punished. What would Shyam do but try and wean away the weakest link, Arnav from right under Manohar’s nose.
Did Shashi have an inkling about Shyam’s planning and is that why he was murdered? Looks like Manohar too feels the same.
Author's Note Dear IPK friends! Hope you all are doing well..! I am back here to the forum with another story that has been languishing in my...
Raise me a dais of silk covered in red A symbol of love, carve with doves Colored with gold and silver thread With weaving wishes, for purebred...
Hello Guys, This thread is meant to be search thread for members who are unable to find a certain FF/SS/OS/VMs. You can post your query and a...
Index Thread 1 Prologue Chapter 1 : Love at Fourth Sight? Chapter 2 : To Build a Home Interlude 1 : Lavanya’s House of Cards Chapter 3 : Fragile...
Raise me a dais of silk covered in red A symbol of love, c arve with doves Colored with gold and silver thread With weaving wishes, for purebred...