1140700 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

She is saying after that incident he won't do it again UK. He already had enough drama in past mostly he will be cordial with VG. He was spotted with VG after returning from birthday trip too.

I think it's only Eri

When were they spotted together? Are you taking about that blue hoodie wala workout session? Well, that was before the trip - some FCs cleared it that trainer posted it late but it was an old vid!😆

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Bookworm_

When were they spotted together? Are you taking about that blue hoodie wala workout session? Well, that was before the trip - some FCs cleared it that trainer posted it late but it was an old vid!😆

We got another gym video after that right, I don't know I felt we got another video and discussed good he is still cordial🤔

Edited by abhiya_12 - 7 years ago
UKGirl22 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

She is saying after that incident he won't do it again UK. He already had enough drama in past mostly he will be cordial with VG. He was spotted with VG after returning from birthday trip too.

I think it's only Eri

Ahhh! Got it.

He was spotted with VG? Where?

abhiya_12 thumbnail

Lemme reply you - same event I don’t like DT! She’s fake-sweet and bossy😆😆

She wasn't that diabetic in the beginning, break up with sharad did things to her after that I couldn't stand her constant life isn't fairytale rants on break up and after VD she completely became unbearable😆

1140700 thumbnail

We get another gym video after that right, I don't know I felt we got another video and discussed good he is still cordial🤔

Oh, yeah, that one where he was doing some stupid exercise and I was like trainer kyun nahi kara raha and why Parth?!🥺😆

Well, chalo daffa karo manhoos topic and insaaan ko! 🤔😆

UKGirl22 thumbnail

We get another gym video after that right, I don't know I felt we got another video and discussed good he is still cordial🤔

We have actually got absolutely nothing from either P or E from around the same time.

I think most Parth fans are just saying it’s Eri and not Parth because people are just so scared after the last incident to event imagine Parth having another fight with VG.

I understand that ....

abhiya_12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: UKGirl22

Ahhh! Got it.

He was spotted with VG? Where?

Some gym video I guess or someone posted throwback pic from which we concluded they both are cordial and only Eri looks like having problem

UKGirl22 thumbnail

Oh, yeah, that one where he was doing some stupid exercise and I was like trainer kyun nahi kara raha and why Parth?!🥺😆

Well, chalo daffa karo manhoos topic and insaaan ko! 🤔😆

I agree.

I was so glad to see them two kiddos at Ektas party and no VG Bcos I feel like if there is an issue, Ekta now know these two and likes them and will protect them.

priya185 thumbnail

Lemme reply you - same event I don’t like DT! She’s fake-sweet and bossy😆😆

ditto

And another reason that i will pm you about

abhiya_12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: UKGirl22

We have actually got absolutely nothing from either P or E from around the same time.

I think most Parth fans are just saying it’s Eri and not Parth because people are just so scared after the last incident to event imagine Parth having another fight with VG.

I understand that ....

No no we got another video where P was helping him with some stunt😆