awesome news........ cant wait for both the movies to release ASAP
CID episode 67 - 9th August
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
Cheating of shameless couple
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How Funny
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? The Velvet Mistaken for Void
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
War 2 -Movie Reviews & BO Discussion
18 years of Chak De India
Crazy Creatives Wish Everyone a very Happy Raksha Bandhan
War 2 - Grand Pre-Release Event
awesome news........ cant wait for both the movies to release ASAP
How substantial will her role be?
Originally posted by: TeenRose1
I didn't want her to be in this film bcos if it is success it will again be attributed to her.
Why will the success of a sports biopic be attributed to her? Also, I doubt she'll have much importance in the larger scheme of the narrative.
Why are they taking so long to make the official announcement?
they will wait for mahurat and deepika to reach the set🤔Originally posted by: Eggon_Snow
Why are they taking so long to make the official announcement?
Viral confirmed it too...lets see
https://www.instagram.com/p/ByduFR-H8UJ/?igshid=4tj1i31h4a4t
Two releases in first half of year. AM I DREAMING? and it's DeepVeer :( not set in SLB eras. I'M SO HAPPY.
KD's wife looks so pretty! 😳
So calm and serene! Thought by now there will be some storms like the ones on the previous thread. 😆 not complaining I love peace.
Hope filmmakers do not count this cameo as their fourth film together and refrain from casting them in urban romcom/love story. Technically, they were paired opposite each other in two films only.
https://news24online.com/entertainment/alia-bhatt-to-bring-fresh-talent-to-the-screen-with-her-new-young-adult-series/526781/...
https://www.filmfare.com/news/south/allu-arjun-atlee-film-a-special-announcement-video-shot-on-mrunal-thakur-75282.amp...
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1938128739323216088 https://youtu.be/jpGM7yvwfiU
https://x.com/SacnilkEntmt/status/1919358519721026024 https://x.com/NishitShawHere/status/1919355246179955149...
https://x.com/Mohanlal/status/1936386412661878785