🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M36: IND vs NED at Ahmedabad🏏
DROP AT HOSTEL 18.2
Can The Writers Make Sense? Can They Get Facts Right?!
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group A, M 35: Namibia vs Pak at Colombo🏏
New promo 18th feb
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M34: SA vs UAE, Delhi 🏏
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 19.2
Will Noina be portrayed as good woman at the end?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai CC #10
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M37: ITA vs WI at Kolkata🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M39:AFG vs CAN at Chennai🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M38: SL vs ZIM at Colombo🏏
Rajpal Yadav - There Should Be Designated Smoking Room In Jail
Do Deewane Seher Mein - Official Reviews And Box Office
More than her photoshoot it was cringy to see her strutting around displaying thong lines when she was getting papped. For someone who has been in the fashion industry for so long I would've expected her to know better than that!
confused idiots
on the one hand acting bold by not wearing blouse
then holding saari to as izzat in danger from ranjeet or shakti kapoor
want everything life ..no clarity of thought ..hawas only
https://twitter.com/selg_stan/status/1137085937484148736?s=21
https://twitter.com/being__mortal/status/1137227222077493248?s=21
I guess people in India were more open minded a couple years ago or Priyanka gives them mirchi for whatever reason now, they get pressed about everything!
Lol, some people troll the celebs but some people troll the entire country back...
Originally posted by: Golden-dew
More than her photoshoot it was cringy to see her strutting around displaying thong lines when she was getting papped. For someone who has been in the fashion industry for so long I would've expected her to know better than that!
Where you saw the thong video
I'm not really liking Priyanka all that much ever since she went to the US. 🙄🙄
I saw tweet yesterday where someone called her the Rakhi Sawant of Hollywood 😂
It had 5k rts
the vidya one is classy where Priyanka looks like a roadside hooker. She got trolled for that video not just for the picOriginally posted by: Gauahargeous_N
https://twitter.com/selg_stan/status/1137085937484148736?s=21
https://twitter.com/being__mortal/status/1137227222077493248?s=21
I guess people in India were more open minded a couple years ago or Priyanka gives them mirchi for whatever reason now, they get pressed about everything!
She can wear anything she wants to but her drama of "doing this for India" is getting old. She is working for herself, not for India. Why connect a nation to clothes you are wearing?
Just tries to create controversy through everything
https://ibb.co.com/7NbGSjQ8 https://www.reddit.com/r/BollyBlindsNGossip/s/ZBXXNztTN8
https://www.indiatoday.in/movies/celebrities/story/shahid-kapoor-wife-mira-rajput-trolled-cracker-ban-2808990-2025-10-27
People are saying, husband druggie and wife promoting this. Fair enough https://x.com/abhivridhi_vani/status/1956021737843548523?s=46...
Is this some kind of dress with hidden things? She literally not wearing inners(below) or is it I am not seeing it? Can anyone shed light?
The tweet is by a hardcore crazen who was present in the fan meet held yesterday by Deepika for a few fans online. This one is a crazen who is...