Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Deepika Padukone Is India's First Mental Health Ambassador
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
3 flops in a row for Janhvi Kapoor in 2025
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
I love this show
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
Happy Birthday Amitabh Bachchan
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Yes Yes...then definitely...
but this IF will always be IF...
he is so into BW that he has forgotten his TV fans 😆
Originally posted by: sahibasharma
Yes Yes...then definitely...
but this IF will always be IF...
he is so into BW that he has forgotten his TV fans 😆
Agree yr..
He broke my heart with his films and now I don't even follow actors 😢
Originally posted by: suhaaana
Agree yr..
He broke my heart with his films and now I don't even follow actors 😢
hmmm...he certainly did not get offers in movies yet...he should have continued with TV too
let's hope he gets good offers in the future ...
hmmm...he certainly did not get offers in movies yet...he should have continued with TV too
let's hope he gets good offers in the future ...
I know I am mad but I want him to work with Balaji..
Not mad, even me too...
that would give him more exposure I believe...
Same thinking...👍🏼
Not mad, even me too...
that would give him more exposure I believe...
Same thinking...👍🏼
Yes and believe me or not
His fanbase will definitely increase
I think so too...Balaji certainly has a wider range
Plus I think that had Geet aired on Star Plus, it would have reached even bigger heights...
I think so too...Balaji certainly has a wider range
Plus I think that had Geet aired on Star Plus, it would have reached even bigger heights...
Yes look at ishqbaaz and IPK..
There was nothing in the story of former still it has a huge fan base
Yes look at ishqbaaz and IPK..
There was nothing in the story of former still it has a huge fan base
Hmm...Basically, Gul has used the same formula on a bigger channel and bingo
No offense but these two are a recycled version of Geet...
Hmm...Basically, Gul has used the same formula on a bigger channel and bingo
No offense but these two are a recycled version of Geet...
Lol I know even her first show before geet has same concept of geet..
The office track was ditto
Hi friends There is a very old fanfic I had read on Maan geet some 12 years back It was on a blog The story was thst Maan was in coma. Geet was...
Geet is NRI she came back india to meet her relatives where sh accidentally married with maan but maan loves another girl that girl him so he...