Krishna was a very bad teacher and Radha a very bad student.
That one. 🤣
PS sorry for going MIA like that. I feel weird now :/
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Ye Rishta completes 5000
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
That one. 🤣
PS sorry for going MIA like that. I feel weird now :/
Gayatri I would be indulgent because evil will not have won.
Ayan-Jatila-Kans will have lost and will end up paying for their sins!
Of course, the characters were misused.
But I think to myself that if evil is overcome, the suffering between all this I can forget it.
The brain is programmed to remember only what made us suffer, so the negative, but to live well, you have to think of the positive, so that's what I would do.
But like you said. Krishna said "tathastu" for Radha's request that Vrishban give her consent for the wedding.
But how are the CV's going to get Jatila, Ayan and Ugrapat to come with this promise thing?
I think it's too big.
Everyone will know that RadhaKrishna is getting married, how is the family trio going to want to stick their nose in the story?
No, I think something else is going to happen. What? What? I don't know, but it would be too illogical, if we ever showed that Ugrapat was going to tell Vrishban, as he insulted his Aaradhya, I want Radha's hand for Ayan... (I'm going to have nightmares... lol...)
Then he can have several scenarios, for sure the promise will come, because Jatila and Ayan today said that tonight they will raise Ugrapat's head so that he can go see Vrishban.
We'll have to wait and see, we'll have the answer either on Saturday or early next week.
Well said Cynthia. In reality I follow the same however in a show as we see it to get some peace and happiness I cannot easily forget how they ruined a beautiful story. I still do t trust them at all to give us a realistic plot or go ahead with sequences. But yes let's see why when and how that promise will be brought in.
As far as the marriage being a big issue or small for that trio it is big bec kans also wants radha to marry ayan remember. Now yes I also dont know or dont want to think why and when ugrapat will come forward and ask vrishbhan for sacrifice of his daughter!!!!
The only other big thing I can think of for now is ayan and jatila's life being spared. This can happen only if kanha exposes them in front of the whole village or atleast the family.
Originally posted by: RainFire125
Well said Cynthia. In reality I follow the same however in a show as we see it to get some peace and happiness I cannot easily forget how they ruined a beautiful story. I still do t trust them at all to give us a realistic plot or go ahead with sequences. But yes let's see why when and how that promise will be brought in.
As far as the marriage being a big issue or small for that trio it is big bec kans also wants radha to marry ayan remember. Now yes I also dont know or dont want to think why and when ugrapat will come forward and ask vrishbhan for sacrifice of his daughter!!!!
Kans, I don't count. Because he loses every time. Krishna won't let him.
But for Jatila and Ayan. He does things differently. He always lets them win a round before giving them a lesson.
This promise can come up on the mat. Ugrapat can tell Vrishban to marry Ayan with Radha. Vrishban can tell Radha to do it. You have to remember Krishna told Balram that it's a matter of Radha's promise to her father in Moh's trail he won't get involved. It's the same here Vrishban who makes a promise to Ugrapat. It'll be up to Radha to tell her father that he made the promise that he'll be fine, but it's without her!
I think that here it will be a question of not making promises without thinking. No matter what the situation is, always thinking because it can destroy lives.
We know that Vrishban lives only for samaan so he will forget his daughter's happiness to save his honor and then I hope Krishna won't let Radha make that sacrifice and Radha refuses to do it!
The only other big thing I can think of for now is ayan and jatila's life being spared. This can happen only if kanha exposes them in front of the whole village or atleast the family.
Kanha has no intention of doing so at this time.
He's already got Ayan paid by exposing him to his father... Result? Ugrapat was manipulated....
I tell myself that to make them pay it is the whole family that must be paid and for that reason there must be something big.
Maybe with this whole promise thing. Krishna will remember everything Ayan and Jatila did and know that it is still their plan and then he will intervene...
There are a thousand scenarios!
Kanha has no intention of doing so at this time.
He's already got Ayan paid by exposing him to his father... Result? Ugrapat was manipulated....
I tell myself that to make them pay it is the whole family that must be paid and for that reason there must be something big.
Maybe with this whole promise thing. Krishna will remember everything Ayan and Jatila did and know that it is still their plan and then he will intervene...
There are a thousand scenarios!
U bet there are :) :)
MIA ?
^Missing in action. :)
Kans, I don't count. Because he loses every time. Krishna won't let him.
But for Jatila and Ayan. He does things differently. He always lets them win a round before giving them a lesson.
This promise can come up on the mat. Ugrapat can tell Vrishban to marry Ayan with Radha. Vrishban can tell Radha to do it. You have to remember Krishna told Balram that it's a matter of Radha's promise to her father in Moh's trail he won't get involved. It's the same here Vrishban who makes a promise to Ugrapat. It'll be up to Radha to tell her father that he made the promise that he'll be fine, but it's without her!
I think that here it will be a question of not making promises without thinking. No matter what the situation is, always thinking because it can destroy lives.
We know that Vrishban lives only for samaan so he will forget his daughter's happiness to save his honor and then I hope Krishna won't let Radha make that sacrifice and Radha refuses to do it!
Right on. Even I was thinking the moh and the krodh tracks and those scenes. Kanha makes a prominent statement that till you speak up radhe and tell what's in your heart nothing can happen. He will not intervene. So here it is her baba ka samaan viz a viz her kanha ka. Anyways let's wait and see .. ha ha
U bet there are :) :)
I refuse to accept that Krishna lets her Goddess marry evil incarnate!
It will be an insult to them.
As I said above. I prefer to see RadhaKrishn get married and Radha send Krishna on her mission and wait for her until the end.
There's no way we can put Ayan in the story!