I am wondering about this if anyone agrees with me
Page
of
1I am wondering about this if anyone agrees with me
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Why she gets bollywood movies
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
I cannot say for the forum... But I can definitely say what is my personal feeling...
I am not at all against traditional Indian women, in fact I actually feel proud of women who hold up the traditional values. But this show has actually made a mockery of traditional Indian women.
Traditionally Indian women were strong. They worshipped and loved their husbands but were strong enough to provide for/protect their families when their husbands were not by their sides. There are folk tales/poetry of women fighting in wars/against wild animals to protect their families.
Here we have Pragya who neither seems to be brave nor strong. She seems to be completely dumb. Of course she keeps on repeating all the time about values and stuff but her life is just opposite to what she preaches. She never makes a sensible decision. All she does is make stupid plans and fail... like she never told any one about Alia and Tanu. And they kept on hurting her family. Even now she doesn't have the guts to face Abhi that is why she just runs around the Mehra mansion like a hormonal teenager trying to get a glimpse of her crush.
To me, she is not a traditional Indian woman but a highly confused girl whose hormones are high. So technically I am not against any traditional women but I am definitely against women portrayed as traditional in Kumkum Bhagya.