Ruhaan is not looking at her & Rihaan BGM - Pari is looking at him lovingly. 😭Ruhaan - Just because you are a girl , you think I ll spare you . I ll give back what you did to me 😆
Ruhaan spotted the tea tray and asks Pari who would have left it there .
Pari says if it is Dadi , she wouldn't have left without talking to them. So its definitely Mishti.😳
Ruhaan - "Mishti " ..but why didn't she tell us..
Pari - Haan , Mishti ..she would have if it wasn't you..
Ruhaan - Me...( He is hyper excited as Pari is talking about Mishti...Control.. Control..Control beta)
He says that Mishti is a dragon who fires him all the time .. He does that action - "Ruhaaan" ( imitating Mishti) 🤣
Ruhaan is a typical boyfriend who is leaving no chance to tease his girl.
Pari is doubtful on why Mishti is so angry on him & if they got to know each other before the engagement.
Ruhaan is shocked ..He stumbles..He tries to say something and finally ended up shaking his head " No No No " motion.😆
Pari explains that she has never seen Mishti behave this way and I wonder what's wrong . He says different people , different personalities..so...
Pari interferes to say that Mishti might fight many times but her Mishti is a very good hearted person
Ruhaan - Jaantaa Hun ! - Husky voice is back
( Love how Pari and Ruhaan are defending Mishti .. they will not let anybody put her down.. that mutual love for Mishti and Ruhaan's face lightening up everytime he takes her name )
Chirpy Pari is questioning him on then why he fights with her sister
( Ruhaan is blushing at this point )
She asks him the same question again.😆
He says - Nothing like that..They are talking normally to each other
( Now he is totally stammering , blushing and his face is pink )
Pari is slightly disappointed and she says Mishti didn't tell her ( Possessive Pari)
(Blushing) Ruhaan - As if she talks about me daily..
Pari is about to say..haan yesterday...😉
She stops mid way saying already there are so many misunderstandings ..I don't want further MUs..
Ruhaan is curious to know and she says she can't break the sister code 👏
Ruhaan ( Monologue ) - Mishti spoke about me .I wonder what she thinks about me ( Dreamy face ON)
Su Bua tensed about Taani 's school admission. Radhika Ji suggesting to Su Bua that Mishti can look after it as she is still in contact with her teachers .
.Mishti is walking in.. Dadi is trying to talk to her.
she is lost in her thoughts and she walks away😆
Mishti is tensed and she is taking out all her dresses from the cupboard and she is throwing them on the floor
Mishti ( Monologue) - What's wrong with me .. I don't have anything to do with Ruhaan .. Sorry and Thank you done.. Why am I still irritated .. In the beginning I didn't like him .. But now things are normal .. Why do I feel "Beychaini " ..what's happening to me.. why am I feelings this .. whatever feeling it is .. why is it happening to me ..
( Loving this inner turmoils in Mishti .. Teju is killing it ..Her monologues and the expressions..👏 Monologues are made for Teju ..Baby you are not irritated ..you are falling for him .. pls don't avoid those feelings .. analyse it )
Pari and Mishti scene ..
Pari is in their bedroom and she is suprised to see Mishti's clothes down and says this is the first time I get to see your messy clothes ( Okay writer ..we get that Mishti's ajeeb behaviour happens for Ruhaan...Poor Pari is repeating the same dialogue almost every week - Mishti's first indifferent behaviour )
Mishti says just like that I took out my dresses and questions if she wants to say something ( Are you curious about Ruhaan ..ask her directly ..why to go round the bush 😆)
Pari questions if she is the one who brought the tea tray .. Mishti says yes she did , she didn't want to disturb them and adds that he might get irritated seeing her ( Are you joking baby ??? You should have seen his blushing face )
Pari explains about Ruhaan's good nature and suggests Mishti to take one step forward to realise how things are perfect with Ruhaan.
And she is about to tell what they spoke about Mishti .. and why she didn't tell her about the normalcy between M & R.
Mishti is hyper again.. 😕
She says you would have said that I took his name instead of Veer's name .. He would have thought that I think about him day and night ( Aren't you thinking baby ?? 🤣)
Anybody will think that way .
She is tensed and she takes a seat on the sofa. Pari is puzzled and she tries to explain what she told about her and also adds that Ruhaan agreed to Mishti's goodness
( Mishti has that pleasant smile and the happiness that's visible in her eyes for few seconds . She is back to Disturbed mode )
Mishti ( talking in hyper mode ) - why does he say that ..what does he know about me ..Is he a God to know me without knowing me ..how can he say that ( Baby ..He just said that you are good at heart .. Save your hyper activity for later..You will need it when he pursues you madly )
Pari is taken aback. She questions what's wrong with her and explains that Ruhaan is that way only , he can make everyone feel right and things are so beautiful when it's with him.⭐️
Pari concludes that Mishti is having wedding gitters and it's perfectly normal...
Radhika Dadi is calling both Mishti and Pari.
Pari before leaving asks Mishti to relax and it's perfectly normal
( Pari is actually the elder sister here.. she is easily understanding the child like Mishti's insecurities..Pari , Ruhaan and people who love Mishti can realise the goodness and the emotionally insecure - broken child )
Mishti 's 2 nd Monologue : Pari you might feel that everything is right when he is with you but for me it's the opposite. I feel Beychaini.. Gabrahatsi mehsoos hoti hain..And I m not able to control it ..I am not able to handle my self .. I take all my anger on him... I don't want to be...I keep getting angry .. even if there is no issue I keep fighting with him ..What's happening to me.. if I don't like to be with him .. it should end there .. buy why .. why do I feel bad after doing all that badtameezi..He is a normal person .. but .. when he is near me ..dhadkane kyun bad jaathi hain.. Is it because I feel he is good .. No Mishti ...( she is in tears .. her eyes are moist and she feels hurt )...No .. .Are you mad .. You are not like that .. Your life is perfectly set .. Veer se Teri commitment hain.. You are getting married.. Don't think about him.. Your path and his path are different .. Stay away from him and that's the right thing ..
Pari and Dadi discussing about school admission. Pari explains about her mischevious behaviour in school and Mishti the perfect student is right for this task .They call Mishti ..
Pari : Mishti ..Mishti
( Ruhaan showed up .. out of no where ..
lol .. and he is asking if they want coffee .. )
Dadi with a beautiful smile says that she doesn't want and Ansh wants the coffee.
Mishti is right there in the hall with Dadi ,Ansh and Pari .. Man of the house .. Ruhaan is preparing coffee..
She stealthily takes glances.. 😳
Radhika Ji explains about Taani's admission.. Mishti is looking at Ruhaan and Ruhaan is looking at Mishti ( that husband and wife feels ... He is working in the kitchen .. she is looking after things what should be done in the family )
Mishti finally agrees to talk about Taani's admission as she can never bear to see her 70's drama queen 's sad face.
Mishti is waiting for the taxi .. they have cancelled the trip for no reason . Mishti is pissed off.. ( She is sweating so badly ..she hates summer and wants Mumbai rains to come soon.. Poor baby ..I wish I could send one of our Mishaan shipper to give her an umbrealla )
When the lady is in distress , her Man will definitely be there.
Ruhaan ( driving a different car.. seems like he didn't want to drive the open Jeep ..as Mishti hates summer .. )
He asks if he can drop her some where .. Mishti is thankful but she says she doesn't want to trouble him.. Ruhaan says it's completely fine ..he is on his way to Versova and Andheri is on the way .. Mishti asks if he is sure .. Ruhaan happily agrees and he texts someone to postpone his meeting in Bandra..
They are in the car .. ( Okay I was watched this sequence thrice .. mouth wide open in utter disbelief ..
our Mishaan had their first normal conversation. Ruhaan dared to ask Mishti and Mishti has agreed to it . Our sincere lover boy postponed his meeting to drop his lady love . The taxi driver is definitely a Mishaan shipper .. oye..reveal your identity .. )
Veer spots them and he is ...( I dunno what expression it was ... Let him talk ..)
He gets down from his car and he is calling Mishti ..
Mishti is looking at her phone and Ruhaan is also taking a stealthy glance ( No spying huh)
Precap : ( One more Mishaan Shipper ) A little boy is selling Roses . He asks Ruhaan bhai to gift his Bhabi the roses and say I love you ( Boy I can understand the shipper feelings .. but it's too early haan..let's wait okay )
Ruhaan is laughing and he gets the entire bunch ( Sign of showing that the boy told what his heart wanted to hear )
Mishti is pissed off and she gets down from the car..
Mishti - Ruhaan ..What badtameezi is this .. why are you doing this .. do you think that I will happily accept the flowers from you ..
Ruhaan ( Angry ) : I brought the flowers and did I give it you .. Hypothetically what's wrong if I give you flowers .why can't you take it from my hand... he holds her hand and makes her hold it by force ..
Mishti ( Broken ) - She is hitting him with the roses. He is shocked .
Can't guess if it's her Monologue or Dialogue - Problem..Yes it's a problem ..because it's you who is giving me ..You make me feel weird .. why do I feel akward when it's you .. no not anymore ..
She is in tears and she is walking away .. Telling herself that she has to get rid of this soon or else her perfect life will be a mess
Finally Ruhaan has understood that Mishti is affected by him .. His Face says it all .
Loved today's episode . Finally the story has unfolded ..It may seem rushed up ..but More than the Jagda , Ruhaan's Sorry and His behaviour with Pari has melted Mishti. She has totally fallen for his goodness.
Take away : Mishti called Veer a commitment .She could have easily said that he is her love .. Commitment word should be noted ..
No Anshti - No FBs