KinshukLuvsDina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Tea with Tasneem

Rajiv Jain and the gorgeous Tasneem Sheikh headed out to The Citrus at Leela Kempinski, Mumbai for a memorable evening

That's the way it is

Tasneem 'Mohini' Sheikh with her date (winner of the contest) Rajiv Jain at The Citrus, Leela Kempinski, Mumbai.

Sheikh that thing, Yo Annabella

The vivacious Tasneem Sheikh mesmerizes everyone with her talk and that charming smile

It's just pastime… or is it pasta-time?

Rajiv and Tasneem enjoy the scrumptious meal at the Leela's 24-hour coffee bar, The Citrus
Sawaal Dhamaal

Tasneem and Rajiv in a one-on-one question-answer session - a discussion on real life and reel life
hope u all like it,esp. tasneem fans[if dere r ne]

zara29 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thanx 4 the article MEHR! 😉 😉
atleast that person is smiling ,remember the girl-fan of Samir.... 😆

mariaam thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
arey kya hua thaa? mujhay bhi batana....well thanks mehr for the article

madeeha
QueenE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the article!

Esti auntiji
zara29 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
lol madeeha u dont know the samir's fan wala matter! 😆
actually ,there was a girl who went on date with his fav actor Samir soni! their picz were also there ,but that girl was not smiling at all...........was looking so serious
it was very starnge 4 all of us...coz if i eva met our most fav actor hussain ,humara tu reaction pata nahi kiya hoga ,sab se pheley tu faint hongey!hehe 😆 ......
damsel111 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

lol zara that wasnt me!!! 😆

uhh yeahh ur rite
thank god this guy is smilin 😆 😆 😆

haha zara ur rite hum tu behosh ho jate n wud ave kept atleast a 180 degree smile on the face 😉😆

Edited by damsel~~ - 19 years ago
shabzz123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks mehr yea zara ur rite at lest this one is smiling hehe that gal was no even simling aahaha looksl ike this one enjoyed him self and was really in a mood of having fun with tasneem by asking question and cracking jokes hehe