Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
Shameless Ashnoor even front of Salman was not sorry
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Tanya Tanya - Since morning every internet portal is talking about her
2 Years Of Animal
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 14
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
13 years of Talaash
Originally posted by: Loveforever18
Awesome story.. very different concept.. full of twists nd turns nd interesting. read all parts in one go.. Nice ff 😊
Originally posted by: taahir004
Parts 15 - 17Geet apologizes to Maan but it seems she was unaware with the words she spoke telling him to tell something that he is hiding be it his hidden desire and this for some reason had made Maan avoid Geet but why does he have hidden feelings for herDev it seems has always known that there is something between Maan and Geet though he and Geet knew that Maan is not her brother but living together making Maan important for her Dev wanted Geet to realize that its more than just saying they are familyand Geet too realizes her love for Maan
Originally posted by: taahir004
Parts 22 -EpilogueGeet bilogical father at one stage loved her mother but after Geet was born he changedand blamed it on Geet so when he found a chance he taught Geet how to light the fire telling that way Maan will come home quickly and Geet been a little girl innocent believed but that had causedher mother and Maan's father death and thats the reason Maan's father told Maan its not Geet's fault don't blame herSameera making it known to Geet once again just broke her while Sameera's father also pressurizing Geet to leave Maanwhen finally Geet saw that Maan had an injured eye or damaged eye she realized its because of her he has always been losing only because of her but when she tells him she wants to forget everythingit felt as if Maan lost his life his purposeboth finally agreeing to be together and pursue their dreams but to come back for each otherGeet and Maan finally got married and surprisingly Dev and Sameera was engaged too
INTRODUCTION A new Short story on our favorite maaneet.
INTRODUCTION NEW SS FOR MY READERS. FIRST SEASON WAS ORIGINALLY WRITTEN ON MY PAGE. BUT THIS ONE I STARTS HERE. LET'S SEE HOW MUCH YOU...
Hi Maaneetians, As I am again loosing myself in the land of Maaneet, I bring to you this new FF to take you all in new world of Maaneet as I...
Chapter One: The Studio of Shadows ⸻ The city outside never truly slept. It sighed, it buzzed, it rattled—but within the walls of the Khurana...
Chapter One The cool silk of her wedding night shift was meant to be a comfort, a whisper of the lavish life Geet Handa was born into. Instead,...