Colors Golden Petal Awards* PLEASE VOTE*

Lunamovas thumbnail
Achiever Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Go on VOOT APP or VOOT website

Click on VOTE NOW

SELECT CATEGORY ( UR CHOICS N CLICK SUBMIT N DONE)

For Best Actor ( PEARL V PURI) Maahir

For Best Actress( Surbhi Jyoti) Bela

Best Jodi( Bela-Maahir)

Best Show ( NAAGIN3)

Best Actress in Negative Role( Rakshanda)sumi

Best Actress In Supporting Role
( Anita Hassanandani) vish

Please Vote

Edited by Arshukaurkhushi - 6 years ago

415868 thumbnail

And Voot website too is open for voting.

I am shocked they did not nominate Rajat for Supporting actor 😲

IMHO, He deserves this nomination more than Rakshanda. A new show gets nomination in that category but not Rajat? Not fair at all.
Lunamovas thumbnail

Originally posted by: crusty

And Voot website too is open for voting.

I am shocked they did not nominate Rajat for Supporting actor 😲

IMHO, He deserves this nomination more than Rakshanda. A new show gets nomination in that category but not Rajat? Not fair at all.

Exactly Partiallity he is deservant in supporting role
Anees. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

ATTENTION ONE AND ALL !

Disclaimer:- This is just a promotional and motivational post , kindly redirect yourself to this post for actual voting deets
http://https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=5067740

-With the grace of almighty we have this golden chance of making our babies BeHir and the show Naagin3 win awards .

Our Fandom is no small and WE HAVE TO HAVE TO WIN AWARDS !

the Best Jodi award is OURS. We just have to work hard by voting for it to claim access over it.

EVERY VOTE IS VERY PRECIOUS

YOUR ONE VOTE CAN ACT AS A DROP AND FILL THE PACIFIC OCEAN OF VOTES.

it just takes two minutes of your 24 hours to cast votes.

IMAGINE-

if you vote and through this vote they may actually win and when they announce

'the best jodi award ke winner hai...

any guesses ?

BELA- MAHIR of Naagin3

MoJo jayegnge , Mo giving out his hand to Jo while they go all the way 20 m journey from their seats to the stage and receive the awards and then after the thank you speech hugging each other for being so supportive and cooperative.

YES !

BAS YEHI DEKHNE KE LIYE

VOTE KARO

we have time till 2nd March.
BUT LETS GET UP , JOIN HANDS AND FINGERS and

VOTE.

P.S-The same imagination applies for all the categories except for negative and supporting ones.OBVIO but imagine how they would be hooting for their cast when they go and get their awards.

P.P.S.- VOTE.

Edited by Anees. - 6 years ago
Anees. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
LETS MAKE THEM WIN PEOPLE !

LETS SHOW THEM THE POWER OF THIS FANDOM.

HOW's THE JOSH?

LET THE JOSH ROAR HIGH !
nuomi.riceball thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Dude, why does the link keep on directing to superstar vote?
Lunamovas thumbnail

Originally posted by: nuomi.riceball

Dude, why does the link keep on directing to superstar vote?

U mean category page
nuomi.riceball thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
No the link redirects me for rising star registration instead.