Who is annoyed with deepika and sre

Terenaina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
The worst celeb big boss bring. I wish they would've gotten like Bollywood celebrities instead of these two. I get annoyed and angry just seeing this fake and angry couple. I hope they both get eliminated at the same time. That's my wishful thinking but no big boss wants to save their fixed winner. Also sre made a point saying they'll favor color channel contestant like deepika

luv2dance thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am annoyed about most posts being about them 🤢
Raina101 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I am annoyed.
In the beginning I was neutral towards both, but Dipika's fake holier than thou act annoyed me.
Sree's constant abusive behaviour, backing out of tasks, mujhe Ghar jaana hai rant and instigating ways made me detest him.

Now they've taken it a notch further with the bhai behan chants. I call them chants coz that's all you hear from their mouths. Specially from Dipika - bhai bhai bhai.

Watching them is like watching a maidservant running behind a master.

They're weak at tasks, so they don't even try and make an effort to get to the tasks first. Instead they only crib.

theBoyWonder thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6
KV is Colors channel contestant too!! Sreeshant too has done Jhalak and KKK with Colors which makes him their laadla too going by the same logic. Facts are so conveniently ignored to bash Dipika.
intruderfast thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: luv2dance

I am annoyed about most posts being about them 🤢

Don't be 😆. Any publicity is good publicity 😆.. Dips will win i am sure now. Guru movie kaa dialogue yaad hai " Jab log tumhare khilaaf bolne lage, samajh lo tairaaki kar rahe ho" 😎
waahjiwaah thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Now they have got one more excuse for their non-performance- we are alone and others play in group🤢...

For making group you need to put effort which bhai behen are not ready to do...They wish everything to be served to them in a plate...

Sree is worst celeb contestant ever... he has ruined Deepika's game as well..She wasn't this bad earlier..
Edited by waahjiwaah - 7 years ago
luv2dance thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

Don't be 😆. Any publicity is good publicity 😆.. Dips will win i am sure now. Guru movie kaa dialogue yaad hai " Jab log tumhare khilaaf bolne lage, samajh lo tairaaki kar rahe ho" 😎

I get it yaar but my ears are ringing Dipika and Sree now. Echoes and reverberations 😛

JustRandomGirl thumbnail
Whenever Dipika used to do Sree, Sree, Sree i used to ignore that. But now she does Bhai, Bhai, Bhai it sounds so annoying and fake. Sree, Sree was better.
Dipika might be playing the game clean and dignified but her Bhai Jaap isnt helping her
nabni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Count me in...

I am annoyed with this Bhai behan ka fake drama. It's getting into my nerves now.😡 They are highly irritating.
Sujathashenoy thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
I found Deepak Surabhi and kV pause and play more enjoyable than sree Dipika statue and giggling and talking like a kid.