I know you can't. Was a stalker back then. Read your work. 😳

Ohhh..hi dear!! N you managed to remain silent for two years.. 😆😆

I hope you had a good time silently stalking the forum.. 😉
AnyaRSingh thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shristi0706

I m doing good n u??? Ms gayab... Hav been focusing on Thai lakorn these days 😆

😆 i publically stated my displeasure with that show and escaped from that sinking ship 😊 and this is my new much more expensively made ship😆
i love yeh rishta to the points of grim dark obsession 😆
hehe

what thai lakorns are we talking about here? I kind of stopped watching those i only watch yeh rishta❤️ plus they take up large amounts of time i think last i was watching one with mik and pooklook and i watched only two episodes or so...

why were u looking for me???
AnyaRSingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fari_15

The episodes are nice and refreshing. It's good to see other faces, and not just the Goenkas. Idk if its the actors, or the characters, but everyone has such a playful vibe going on, especially Mohit Phuppha Ji. Why didn't we get him cracking jokes before?

Since I didn't comment on the last three episodes (thanks to my exam), will discuss everything I have been feeling in this thread 😆 .

Starting with the retro party, I usually find such theme parties really cringe in most shows, but surprisingly, really liked this one. Their looks were nice, and not overdone. Kaira looked adorable. All the performances were sweet. Loved the bang bang one for some reason. I have watched clips on instagram numerous times now. More than the characters in focus, the ones in the background were adorable, especially Naksh. Poor him, had to dance with Mohit, because Keerti's out there doing meditation.
Naira talking to Kartik about wanting a baby in the middle of a party was super weird, but I guess they have to add the drama element somehow. Kartik's stone-faced reaction was unnecessary. Even if he doesn't want to tell Naira that he's willing to let go of his wish to become a father, just because he can't put Naira into harm's way, he could have said we will discuss this later, or anything, rather than a straight off no.

Idk why they are building up Naira talking to the doctor so much? If she does want a baby, and she wants to discuss it with the doctor, why would Kartik object to it? I initially thought the doctor had warned Kartik about some underlying issue Naira has, but I guess the whole track is built on Kartik's fear and worry.

The awards were funny. Honestly, I thought the same thing when Dadi won the award, that Luv-Kush were dishing out the awards to their family members only, but then their explanation made sense.
Loved the banter between Manish-Kartik. Manish has got class, which even Kartik doesn't have. Baap toh baap hota hai 😆
Luv-Kush are not funny. They are just kebab mein haddis. Maybe they are funny to others, but I just don't like kids, maybe that's why I don't find them funny.

Skipped the fight sequence. What was even the point of that, or of Dadi fainting tomorrow? Wasn't Naira gonna faint as per spoilers?

Gayu's character is irritating, which is weird, because her track has barely started. Idk if its the actress with the expressionless face, or just the character. Right now, she barely has a line or two, I wonder how annoying its gonna get when the utsav ends, and she decides to stay back.

NO SURROGACY TRACK! I used to watch Ek hazaroon mein meri behna for Viren-Jeevika, and the makers introduced a track where Jeevika couldn't conceive, because her uterus lining was not strong enough to carry a baby, and then they opted for surrogacy. The whole track was torture. Seeing scenes in which Viren would touch the surrogate's belly to feel the baby or like him taking care of her, was honestly too much. I can't see the same thing happen with Kaira. It's gonna be the worst possible track, because they will show Kartik unintentionally getting close to the surrogate and Naira's insecurities. Dadi showering the surrogate with affection, etc. After everything that they have been through, they don't deserve this freaking track.

I personally don't think the writers would go down that route, but as someone commented before, no one expected the divorce to happen, but it did.

Honestly there is a reason why surrogates stay away from the couple its so that weird shit doesnt happen poor naira has been through enough just let the girl bare the goenka heir...
I dont want to see her cry...
and i dont want kartik near another girl...
Like if they want this surrogacy track make it for gayu or keerti but not for my baby naira😭😆

Oh thank god someone sees LK for being annoying like i do😆 my mom loves them so i assume older people like them but for me they grate on my nerves 😭
neither are their jokes cute or do i find them endearing in any angle

I dont hate kids like i like kulfi shes adorable and i like mishti she was so cute

i just dont find the same vibe with LK they are urgh😕
AnyaRSingh thumbnail
Also hate this kids in silsila👎🏼
AnyaRSingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fari_15

Also do you think the director tells Shivin to be this cute? In between shots, he won't be like, just keep holding hands, or rest your heads together? They were so adorable during the whole award segment ❤️

Lol i think they tell them be lovey dovey and they improvise to a certain extent 😆
Like when i see their interviews they are so similar to kaira
its crazy😆 i love them...
😳
I still want to kidnap them and get them married to each other and give them back to rajan uncle afterwards so he can make more episodes
CaptiveFreedom thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@Fari they are not heading towards surrogacy BV confirmed!
Ajscinesonadar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: CaptiveFreedom

@Fari they are not heading towards surrogacy BV confirmed!

Yes it's not happening, surrogacy articles sources are audience only, they assumed media portals stalked them and reported.