diasingh2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Preetieee

Ye aapka honest take hai ya deepika ka take? one-sided story😆

@bold
Why can't it be both?😉

I won't pretend that I am not biased. I am.😆 Lol. Everyone on this forum is biased.

But my main point was that this KV-Dipika rivalry lacks substance and has no significance.

Its mainly respective haters of both contestants who're turning this into a fanwar. Otherwise, there isn't anything concrete between KV and Dipika.

Sree and KV is a different story altogether.

diasingh2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

As if KV never supported her. 😆 Both supported each other till they were good friends. Then both went against each other so why blame only KV ? 😳 For Dipika Sree always came first and now toh there is no one else than Sree in her list. 😆 It's not because HC members are the worst contestants means Dipika is innocent.

Where did I write that KV NEVER supported Dipika?😆
Off course he did. But I don't see Dipika complaining about KV, as much as he does.😆

I don't see her questioning KV's priories, now that he is sitting with the HC. Same HC who were cheering for Sreesanth when he was abusing KV.

Last week, he gave one of the CRAPPIEST reason ever to send Dipika to jail.
AND I am glad he did that. At least I don't have to listen to "Oh...KV always supports Dipika" type of arguments.😆

The way KV cribs about Dipika changing her priorities makes my eyes roll so hard that I can't even express it in words. He looks like a dumped, rejected lover.😆

Rafangirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Shree has done much worse but still he s her bhai...but kv not
MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: diasingh2

Where did I write that KV NEVER supported Dipika?😆
Off course he did. But I don't see Dipika complaining about KV, as much as he does.😆

I don't see her questioning KV's priories, now that he is sitting with the HC. Same HC who were cheering for Sreesanth when he was abusing KV.

Last week, he gave one of the CRAPPIEST reason ever to send Dipika to jail.
AND I am glad he did that. At least I don't have to listen to "Oh...KV always supports Dipika" type of arguments.😆

The way KV cribs about Dipika changing her priorities makes my eyes roll so hard that I can't even express it in words. He looks like a dumped, rejected lover.😆

I hard her saying many times that KV is not with them anymore or that he will play against them. It's a kind of complaining too. 😆