Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira’s infertility issue
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?9 days to go!
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Originally posted by: Isolophiliac
Still quoting my own posts 😆 😆 😳
Here's page 105... [:D/]
IF has started with spamming error
Now you can update on page 106...
Last post for the day 🥺 😆
Mr and Mrs Khurana
A few days ago we had an admission from Maan Singh Khurana himself about his wedding. We in fact learned all about the secret during his young brother Vikrant's wedding.
He has finally opened up after many speculations about his marriage.
Maan Khurana married Geet Handa nearly 2 years ago in the small town of Hoshiarpur.
The wedding was arranged and the couple slowly fell in love. See below the questions that were asked and the answers that Maan Khurana gave which made us smile and wish them both a happy marriage.
It certainly came as a surprise for many of us who'd had their hearts set on Maan Khurana and hoped to be the woman who'd captured his attention.
Unfortunately our once hottest Bachelor is now Hottest Married man whose heart is lost to the young beautiful Geet Khurana.
Maan Khurana's wife isn't so bad herself, from the rating below you can see that many have deemed that she is just as sexy as Maan Khurana and the both seem perfect together.
Though fans are left broken-hearted, we would still like to know what is your thoughts on Maan and Geet Khurana? You can tweet your answer using #MSKandGSK #DelhiDesiNews
Or email us at delhidesinews@gmail.com
"Morning Geet" Maan smiled looking at her reflection in the bathroom mirror, she grumbled something back pressing her face into his back and tightening her arms around his stomach. "Feeling crap?" he asked chuckling.
"It isn't funny" she lifted her head pressing her chin on his shoulder. "I hate them all" she squeezed her eyes closed.
"Did you have your juice?" he asked.
"Mmhmm... But I've still got a headache" she mumbled pouting her lips.
"Do you remember anything from last night?" he asked grabbing his trimmer and continued trimming his beard.
"How did I end up in our bed?" she asked. "I don't remember coming home"
"You don't remember much then?" he arched his brows questioningly.
"I remember telling them all I don't want to watch the horror film with them..." she loosened her arms around him and stepped in front of him watching as he continued to trim his beard. "Have you ever considered shaving your beard off?" she questioned.
"You wouldn't like your husband without a beard" he chuckled.
"Well I've not seen you so..." she shrugged.
Maan placed the trimmer down for a moment pulling his phone out, scrolling through and passed it to Geet.
"You look like a monkey without a beard" she scrunched her nose then cursed her big mouth and looked up at him. "I still love you and don't ever shave" she grinned.
Maan laughed grabbing his trimmer and continued with his morning task. "I'll let you off for that Geet" he chuckled.
"You look so different" she murmured scrolling through his pictures which wasn't much, he only had a couple and they all seemed like someone else had used his phone to take pictures when he wasn't looking. "Not that I'm saying you looked ugly...You look better now, so much better" she emphasised.
Maan chuckled placing the trimmer down brushing his jaw with the towel and placed his hands on either side of the counter caging Geet. "So, you really don't remember coming back towards the mansion?" he asked.
"Um... not really" she looked at him uncertainly. "Why?" she placed his phone down.
Maan smiled and tweaked her nose playfully. "C'mon let's shower" he pulled his vest off and pushed off his boxers stepping into the shower.
"C'mon Geet" Maan held the door open, "Water's warming up here..."
"What did I do?" she asked as she tugged off her jeans from last night and tugged off the top followed by her bra and stepped into the shower.
Maan brushed his fingers through her hair smiling and cradled her jaw. "How about I show you?" he suggested teasingly nipping her neck. "What sort of games were you playing wife?" he asked softly.
Geet stiffened looking up at him stunned, her cheeks filling with colour.
"Yep" Maan nodded chuckling tugging her hair and leaned forward.
"Oh God" Geet murmured pressing her face into his shoulder feeling embarrassed. "I didn't want to play that..." she mumbled.
"So what sort of positions did you want to try out?" Maan asked mischievously.
"Nothing" she shook her head keeping her eyes closed. "I don't want..." she gasped softly when he turned around swiftly till her back pressed to his chest and his arm went across her chest. Maan lowered his head pressing a kiss to her ear, his other hand sliding down her side, caressing her skin.
"Maan..." she whispered breathing heavily when he brushed his palm along her thigh, his other hand covering her breast and fondled her teasingly.
"You asked yesterday how is it possible to have sex standing up" he murmured.
Geet blushed biting down on her lower lip. "So you're showing me?" she asked softly.
"I'm figuring it out myself with you" he chuckled kissing her cheek and peppered kisses along her jaw, he caught her lobe between his teeth and nipped.
"Wait a moment..." he released her stealing a small kiss from her lips, opened the shower door stepping out, Geet planted her hands on the shower wall inhaling heavily, her heart beat pacing, she pressed her forehead against the tile stiffening in anticipation when he returned within seconds. She chewed on her lower lip blushing listening to him tearing open the foil packet, she squeezed her eyes closed leaning back against him as he entered her from behind, his arm draped across her breast and another teasing her bundle of nerves.
Geet reached up behind cupping his nape, her other hand rested over his forearm, Maan pressed his lips to her neck groaning as he made love to his wife, Geet dug her nails into his forearm, her lips parted as she moaned softly...
"Guess it's possible to do whilst standing..." Maan winked.
Geet blushed tightening her hold on her towel as she walked into their walk in closet.
"Are you going to work?" Geet glanced over her shoulder noticing Maan changing into one of his work suits.
"Yeah, I'm only going in for a couple of hours. I've been off for two weeks now, I'll have to see what these lot have been up to whilst I've been off" he replied turning around and facing her. "Why?"
"Woh..." Geet opted for her blue kurti and white jeans. "I wanted to actually see Dr Nikita today" she informed turning her head. "I wanted to invite her to the reception"
"Do you want me to come with you?" he asked curiously.
"You don't have to, but it'd be nice if we were both to invite her and her husband. It's been a while since I saw her" Geet informed stepping behind the door hiding herself from Maan as she changed, she dropped the towel onto the floor and slipped on her panties and bra.
"Yeah, sure if you want" Maan nodded his head grabbing his tie and sliding it through the collar whilst Geet slipped on her blue kurti and buttoned it up.
"I do want" she stepped out slipping on her sandals and walked towards Maan. "Arav sent out the invites for the reception, and everyone who wants to come into the venue has to show their invite before they're allowed in" she explained.
"Have you got someone manning the doors?" he asked curiously.
"Yeah, Puja has arranged two security men to man the door, anyone without invite isn't allowed. Arav added this bar code thing at the back where the security will scan and allow them in if it works so we don't have unwanted people in there"
Maan understood why Geet wanted all of that done so he smiled pressing her a kiss to her cheek. "If you're able to have a session with this Dr Nikita, have it. I know you're not able to explain much about how you feel about the media and I... I probably wouldn't understand it much... I do want you to talk about it to someone" he responded.
"If she's able to fit me in, will you be there with me?" she asked.
Maan hummed in agreement offering a small smile. "Let's go eat some breakfast, then we'll head off. You will have to come to the office after that for a while though. I just need to do a quick check on the staff and get an update from Aditya"
"Okay" she agreed and walked out of their room with Maan.
Geet learned from Meera that their friends had left early this morning as Puja still had work so did Amelia.
"They could've stayed for breakfast" dadima said.
"I did ask dadima but they were running late. Puja already got a few calls from Karan bhai..."
"Bhai huh?" Geet chuckled.
"Well... he is older than me and Vikrant" Meera murmured.
"That's good bete" Dadima smiled. "If only I could get him to call him bhai" she frowned at Vikrant.
"Whatever dadima, I'm not calling that monkey bhai. I just about manage to call Maan bhai" he replied playfully.
"Oh really?" Maan arched his brows crossing his arms.
"I... I..." please don't show me up in front of Meera bhai... he thought inwardly.
Dadima and Geet laughed seeing Vikrant look uneasy, whilst Meera smiled.
"I... I was just joking"
"Hmm" Maan hummed taking his seat. "We'll have to talk about these stupid jokes of yours" he spoke grabbing himself a toast.
"Maybe some other time" Vikrant stood grabbing an apple. "I've gotta meet with Arav and Ranbir..."
"Arav?" Geet looked confused.
"Yeah, he wants me to try out a suit, I think it's for the reception" Vikrant replied.
"Yeh Arav bhi na" Geet shook her head.
"Kya hua bete?" dadima questioned.
"I think he understood that wedding theme was surprise but didn't know reception is also supposed to be surprise" Geet responded and looked at Vikrant. "What has he said?"
"He's not said anything about theme, he just wants me to try on a suit which I think is for tomorrow. He wouldn't tell me what's happening tomorrow. I tried"
"Good" Geet nodded. "Stop asking him"
"Alright, I won't ask anymore" Vikrant responded. "I'll see you in a bit" he bent down kissing Meera's cheek.
Meera blushed dipping her eyes down, Geet and dadima shook their heads as Vikrant walked past grinning widely.
"I've gotten him married, but he's still the same" Dadima sighed.
"After their honeymoon, I'm sure we'll see the changes then" Geet smiled.
"Chale?" Maan asked standing up having finished his breakfast.
"Yeah" Geet stood pressing a kiss to dadima's cheek. "I'm going to see Dr Nikita"
Meera looked at Geet curiously and concerned, she remembered meeting the woman once during the anniversary but at the time Geet had said Nikita was a friend. Her curious gaze didn't go unnoticed by Geet nor dadima.
"I'll catch up with you later" Geet told her and followed Maan out the door. Amelia nor Meera knew much of her life before being Maan's wife, they didn't know the life she'd lived nor did they know about her seeing a therapist. It wasn't something she'd hidden from them, but it was something that'd never come up in a normal conversation.
As Maan drove out of their driveway he noticed a few photographers loitering by the large trees trying to seem discreet which they weren't going a very good job of.
He tightened his hands on the steering wheel as he caught them hurrying towards their car, he was grateful that they weren't in their face like last time but if Geet were to see them she'd be put off and uneasy. He didn't want their day ruined so he cut across a few cars and turned right, he glanced through the rear view mirror noticing their media van was a few cars behind. He accelerated overtaking a few more cars taking a left then a swift right going down the street and took another two left turns driving onto the other main road and drove towards Dr Nikita's clinic once he noticed he'd lost the van.
"Why were you driving like that?" Geet questioned as he drove through the parking lot and went to the second floor and parked up rather than parking up behind the clinic.
"I was trying to lose the photographers that were following in their van" he replied honestly, he didn't want to lie.
"They were following us?" she glanced around.
"They've lost us now though" he assured walking around and placing his hand at the small of her back. "That's why I parked here rather than the clinic carpark, if they saw our car they'd park and look around for us" he explained. "Here they wouldn't find us" he gestured to the dim carparking lot.
"I suppose..." Geet trailed. "I...I hate this..." she murmured.
"I know and I wish I could do something to make them go away" he responded as they walked towards the elevator and stepped inside. "But it'd slowly die down"
"I hope so" Geet responded sliding her arm around Maan's glancing around as they stepped out and crossed the street to get to the clinic.
She relaxed a little once she was inside the clinic and walked as usual to the reception desk.
"I've got an appointment with Dr Modi" she informed.
"Name..." Lara asked looking up from her computer screen. "Geet Khurana?"
Geet was sure the last time she was here, the receptionist didn't know her name and she'd been coming for nearly two years now.
"Uh yes" Geet nodded.
Lara grinned. "I'll let Dr Modi know you're here. Just take a seat" she pointed to the waiting area, Geet started moving away when she heard Lara gasp.
"Oh my... Maan Singh Khurana is here?" she gaped.
Geet looked at Maan who'd only frowned at the woman ignoring her and walking ahead towards the waiting area. Geet followed and settled on the chair beside him.
"I think she fancies you" she spoke gesturing to Lara.
"Who?" Maan questioned looking up from his phone.
"The receptionist, she happened to recognise you and funnily knew my name today" she informed sarcastically. "After nearly two years"
"Well, this being a clinic she wouldn't be able to tell anyone she's seen us here" he replied.
"I'm not concerned about that" Geet responded, "I know she wouldn't be able to do that"
"So what's with the sarcastic comments?" Maan looked curious.
"Nothing..." Geet sighed shaking her head. "I don't like her"
Maan smirked realising why Geet spoke like that. "Jealous?" he winked.
"I've got nothing to be jealous about" Geet nudged him. "Aapko pehle bhi bataya, I've got Mr Unattainable" she giggled.
Maan chuckled straightening when Geet's name was called out.
Both of them stood and walked into Dr Modi's office, Nikita smiled pleasantly glad to see Geet after so many weeks.
Once they exchanged pleasantries Geet pulled out the invite from her bag.
"We wanted to invite you and your husband to Vikrant's reception, it's short notice but we'd like it if you're able to come" Geet passed it to her.
"I'll speak to Arav tonight and let you know" Nikita responded.
"Arav?" Maan looked confused.
"It's not the same Arav" Geet explained.
"Same Arav?" Nikita questioned curiously.
"Actually my friend's brother is called Arav as well" Geet giggled.
"Oh" Nikita nodded. "Anyway seeing as you've booked the session for half an hour, I'm guessing you'd like a session?" she asked.
"Yeah" Geet nodded. "Actually you must've seen newspapers and reporters..."
"Yeah I did" Nikita informed nodding her head. "I was going to call up and check on you but didn't think it'd be a good idea because this came out so suddenly"
"Yeah, I'm... I'm not sure how to deal with them" Geet glanced at Maan for a moment then turned to Nikita.
"Did you know about them following you?" Dr Nikita asked as she opened Geet's digital file with the notes on.
"I didn't tell her" Maan responded this time.
"Can I know the reason?" Nikita questioned.
"She was busy with the wedding, the stress of it all and she's got her exams and the internship coming to an end soon, I didn't tell her and stress her out even more" he replied.
"That's fine, but don't you think she's intelligent and strong enough to handle the news?"
"Geet's intelligent and strong, I wanted to protect her from these rumours and rubbish" he answered firmly.
"Mr Khurana, I don't want you think I'm doubting you or anything. I'm jus..."
"I know Dr Nikita" Maan cut her off.
Nikita nodded and turned to Geet. "Were you okay with the delay?"
"I wasn't and Maan knows that. I'm just unsure of how to deal with it now because it's out there" she replied.
"Being a family who's got media's eyes on, you'd have to think about whether you want to be one of the families that avoid them, ignore them or divulge them?" Nikita explained.
"We've always ignored them" Maan spoke. "But for Geet... it's something that's happened suddenly so ignoring them won't work so well"
"For this, all I can suggest is you both speak to each other and see what works for you" Nikita replied and turned to Geet. "Before you went off for the break, you mentioned you didn't want know whether you wanted to go to university or get a job after the internship"
Maan remembered the conversation he was supposed to have with Geet but they hadn't got round to having this conversation due to karwa chaut that was followed by the engagement then wedding.
"That's something I'm still undecided on" Geet answered. "I've not thought about it much"
"Okay, so this is something you have to think when you go home today or probably after the parties over with what you'd like to do, study or find a job. Are you happy with the field you're studying in? would you like to expand?" Nikita responded. "Unfortunately our half an hour's up, but before our next session think about all this and consider your options before you make a decision"
"I'll think about it seriously once the reception is over with" Geet replied standing up with Maan. "Thanks for everything, hope I'll see you tomorrow"
"I'm glad to see you're doing well" Nikita smiled giving her a quick hug. "Just text me if you want to talk about anything before our next session"
Geet nodded and she said her byes with Maan and walked out thinking over what Dr Nikita asked. Did she want to continue studying or take a full time job?
Maan laced his fingers with Geet's as they stepped out and headed back towards their car.
"I completely forgot about that" he looked at her apologetically.
"Oh, it's okay" Geet shrugged. "I didn't pay much attention myself... I still don't know what to do though. Do I continue studying and go to university? Or work full time?"
"We'll talk tonight if you want" Maan suggested.
"I could do with some insight and options" she agreed.
"I thought you're going to the office" Geet muttered looking confused.
"We are but first I'd like to take you shopping" Maan replied unbuckling his belt and climbing out, Geet did the same and climbed out.
"You don't like shopping" Geet pointed out.
"I know" Maan smiled. "But we're still going shopping"
"What for?" she asked joining his side and together they walked into the mall.
"Remember when you asked me to pick out some clothes yesterday?"
"Yes, what about it?"
"Well I..." he wondered whether he should tell her or show her. "You'll see" he decided not to tell her yet because knowing his wife too well now, she'd probably refuse.
Geet frowned but continued to walk alongside him as he walked into the store.
"Would you tell me why you've got me here?" she questioned as he walked towards the women's department which was on the second floor.
"Yeah, well I noticed you don't have much casual wear" he replied.
"I do, I've got so much" Geet grimaced. "Maan hum yahan kyun aaye hai?"
"You don't have many casual wear Geet" Maan reiterated. "You had only like 4 jeans, and like 6 t-shirts. Not including your work clothes" he responded leading her down the aisle. "Also..." he stopped by the shorts. "I'd like to see you wear shorts and be comfortable in them"
"Aap jante hai ke..."
"Just tell me this did you like wearing them? Once you got over your initial discomfort and shyness?" he asked turning to face her. "Answer honestly please"
"Yeah, they were nice. Comfortable" she nodded.
"Well then what's the problem?" he arched his brows.
"I... What will our family think?"
"Did dadima say anything?"
"No, not dadima"
"Well then no one else is family" he replied. "They don't have much right to judge anyone, so please don't be thinking about what they're going to think"
"But..."
"No buts or ifs..." he shook his head. "We're going to buy some, also you've got only 4 dresses and you wear them with tights" he pointed out. "It's hot out here in Delhi"
"Maan are you here to change my wardrobe?" she scowled.
"Yeah, you could call it that" he smiled. "Now come look at these" he clasped her hand in his and showed her the shorts aisle.
"I don't want..."
"You're going to" Maan cut her off. "Have you picked out your dress for tomorrow?"
"Yes" she nodded eagerly.
"Which means you've not" Maan smirked. "I know you too well wife"
"You know I hate shopping" Geet complained.
"Yes, that's why I'm choosing. But I don't want to be picking out wrong size that's why I brought you. And you know I don't like shopping but I don't like your wardrobe at the moment"
"You didn't complain before, I have some nice clothes" she pouted.
"I'm not complaining about what you wear but I'd like to see you wearing clothes that you like and are comfortable in" he responded. "And stop worrying about others. When you're home from work, you change into salwar kameez or something" he rolled his eyes holding a black short out for her.
"This is ripped" she pointed.
"This is called design" Maan laughed. "It's meant to be like this"
"Mujhe ghar jaana hai" she responded.
"I can already see this is going to be one long morning..." Maan shook his head as he continued to peruse the aisles whilst Geet glanced around. He smiled noticing his wife eyeing some of the clothes and finally showing some interest when she picked it off the aisles.
Geet knew Maan wouldn't stop going on nor will he leave empty handed so she might as well humour him and pick out clothes she liked the look of.
She placed the dresses she'd chosen into the basket Maan was holding then walked around to explore when her eyes fell on the lingerie section. She glanced over and noticed Maan busy with checking out some jeans so she walked ahead grabbing herself another basket and perused the lingerie section.
"Geet" Maan looked around for her when he didn't find her beside him. He wondered where she'd disappeared to, he walked down a few aisles and still hadn't found her.
Pulling out his phone he decided to call her as he moved towards the cashier point to pay.
He cut the call frowning when Geet appeared holding two bags in her hand.
"What's that?" he asked curiously.
"Nothing for you" she responded. "You were still looking around for more?"
"Just finished" he replied. "What do you think of these?" he pointed.
"I don't want them but you're not going to listen" Geet replied.
"Wait till we're home" he smiled teasingly walking up to the cashier and placing the basket in front. Maan turned to Geet as the cashier rung up the purchases. "What did you buy?"
"Main aapko nahi bataungi" she responded shaking her head, her cheeks heated cursing her luck that he'd come to the cashier that'd rang her purchases. The woman smiled knowingly but continued ringing up the purchases Maan made.
"Why?" Maan frowned turning back to the cashier and swiped his card in the card reader once she'd placed the clothes in the bag. Geet didn't answer, instead she looked everywhere else but at the cashier and Maan.
"Thanks" Maan muttered taking the bag and together walked out.
"Why won't you tell me? Geet I literally know everything about you" he asked.
"You say I ask too much questions and here you are asking so much..." Geet rolled her eyes placing the shopping bag into the trunk. Maan placed the shopping bags and closed the trunk climbing into his seat.
"I'll find out anyway" Maan shrugged.
"Whatever we'll see" she mumbled. "Ab office nahi jaa rahe?" she questioned.
"No, Aditya just emailed me an update and assured me that he and Druv are able to manage"
"Oh... okay" she nodded.
"So what did you buy?" he asked again.
"Maan..." Geet laughed.
"What's with the shopping spree?" Dadima chuckled when Geet and Maan finally returned home. It was almost nearing 9, Maan hadn't driven straight home instead he took Geet out for lunch where they'd spent a good two hours eating and making small talk. Then not wanting to return home to see his relatives he decided to take her to the new bookstore that'd opened near his work place, Geet had spent a few hours going through the books and funnily Maan had found a book that'd captured his attention. Whilst Geet settled on a sofa reading her book, Maan had taken the book and paid for it deciding to look through it later.
After they'd finished perusing the bookstore they both settled in the bookstore caf drinking warm drinks and snacking on soft chocolatey cupcakes and once again spent the time just talking about anything and everything.
They didn't run out of stuff to talk about, they'd even discussed Geet's options for what she could do after her internship though she is yet to decide because just like this morning she was still confused whether she wanted to study further or go on to applying for full time jobs. Maan assured her whatever her decision, he fully supports her.
"Nothing much" Maan replied seeing as their relatives were all hanging around the hall.
Dadima nodded and understood. "Why don't you both freshen up? Dinner is nearly ready" she suggested.
"We've ate" Maan informed and passed everyone heading upstairs, Geet offered a smile to dadima and followed behind.
When she'd entered Maan was in the bathroom so she grabbed her two shopping bags and hid them in the small drawer in their walk in closet knowing Maan wouldn't be looking there.
She then quickly changed into a plain salwar kameez and headed downstairs with her new book she'd purchased.
Maan wondered where Geet was when he came out but didn't call for her knowing she must've headed downstairs for some time. He also noticed that two of the shopping bags were missing and knew it was the two that Geet bought something and hid.
He shook his head at his wife's antics and looked into the shopping bags for the book he'd bought, he pulled it out and stared curiously at the title Marriage: Bedroom secrets
Not once in his lifetime had Maan thought he'd be buying such a book, he was supposedly knowledgeable in everything but when it came to his and Geet's sexual life he was still learning about it. He undressed only leaving his boxers on and climbed into bed and started reading. Whilst he was reading upstairs in the bedroom, his wife was outside in the garden lounging on the chair reading her new book.
Geet closed the book she had just finished reading grinning widely falling in love with the two characters that'd come together after so many hurdles. She smiled in content and turned heading back towards the mansion, though halted feeling confused.
All the lights were turned off, she walked in slowly looking around and gaped realising it was almost midnight. For 3 hours I was sat outside reading? She cursed inwardly hurrying up the stairs and entering their bedroom.
Upon entering she saw Maan pacing, he turned around swiftly hearing the door open and frowned. "Did you get lost in our mansion Geet?"
"Aise kyun puch rahe hai?" she pouted closing the door behind her.
"Because I went looking for you, in all the rooms and even the library and my office. Where were you?" he asked.
"I was reading my book" she mumbled softly.
"Where? Under dadima's saree?"
"Maan" Geet scowled smacking his arm with the book.
"What? I'm here going around looking for you and you've disappeared"
"Just a couple of hours ago, you were saying you know me so well" she grimaced. "And now..." she trailed off.
"I do know you, you're crazy" he responded.
"Main aapse kabhi baat nahi karungi" she nudged him placing her book down.
"Where were you?" he turned repeating the question again.
"Like you said, under dadima's saree" she snapped.
"Geet" Maan frowned.
"If you know me so well, you should've known I like reading books alone and I usually read it in here or by the pool" she responded.
"You could've at least taken your phone or even told me..." Maan responded.
"Aap na...Aapko kya hogaya?" she huffed. "I was only gone for like 3 hours"
Maan pinched the bridge of his nose sighing heavily. Geet was right, what was he bloody getting so worked up for, it'd only been 3 hours. What worried him most was not finding her anywhere and the calls going unanswered.
"You're right" he held her arms. "I'm sorry"
Geet looked at him suspiciously wondering if he teasing her but nodded after a moment.
He pressed a kiss to her forehead offering a small smile then walked out onto the balcony wanting some fresh air. Of course he could've checked the pool side, he'd found her there reading many nights, how had it slipped from his mind? And it was only 3 hours and he started looking for her.
Geet stared at Maan from behind for a while and it slowly dawned that maybe... just maybe he'd missed her. She felt bad now wishing she'd told him and he'd have found her instantly but then arguments and making up is healthy for a relationship right? That is what she'd used to hear from Dr Arav and Dr Nikita's marriage counselling sessions.
She thought about her purchases she'd made today and snuck into the walk in closet pulling out one of the new nightwear she'd purchased and undressed quietly.
She blushed furiously once she'd dressed in the silk chemise.
Was she actually doing this? She wondered and silently wished she'd had some liquid courage right now even if it did give her a damn headache in the morning.
Maan tensed in confusion for a second when he felt Geet's hands cover his eyes. "Geet..." he touched her hands.
"You wanted to know what I bought today right?" her soft breath caressed the side of his neck as she talked.
"Hmm..." he nodded and could feel her chest heaving behind and wondered what was it that she'd bought that was making her heart pound. Her hands slowly slipped down to her sides and he turned around, his eyes widened in surprise as he took in his wife.
Geet dipped her eyes down, her cheeks reddened and her hands fisted by her sides.
Maan took in the sight of his wife, she'd donned on a black chemise that hugged her curvaceous shapely figure accentuating her rounded breasts and showing her legs. She'd pulled her hair out of the pony tail it was in before and now rested on the small of her back.
Maan stepped forward sliding an arm around her waist and pulled her close, she squeezed her eyes closed feeling the effect she's got on her husband. She pressed herself closer squeezing her legs together trying to dull the need and anticipation.
His hand slipped through her thick hair and cupped her nape, he lowered his head brushing his nose against hers. "Do you have any idea what you're doing to me?" he breathed out harshly trying to hold himself back, not wanting to lose control.
When it came to making love with Geet, he'd always been able to maintain a certain amount of control over himself to ensure he didn't hurt Geet and made sure their lovemaking was pleasurable for the both of them.
But tonight, Geet seemed to test his very control unknowingly.
The air between them thickened, they both were feeling really hot despite the fact that they stood outside on the balcony in the cool midnight air.
He led her back inside, not once loosening his hold on her waist. He tried to think about anything and everything whilst trying to tamper his lust, but right now everything else seemed to be a blur, he swallowed thickly as he straightened, took a step back and once again took in the form of his beautiful wife.
All he could think about was kissing her, touching her everywhere, marking her soft skin, thrusting into her luscious body, he wanted to be gentle about it all but it was so hard at this moment trying to control the desire of ripping the chemise.
He hadn't done anything, yet Geet felt so hot and her chest continued to heave heavily, he touched her lip swallowing hard when she touched his thumb with her tongue. He tugged her lower lip down lowering his head and covered her mouth with his, their tongues entangled as they kissed passionately savouring the moment, losing themselves in an exhilarating reverie of lusty desire.
Geet whispered his name as he slowly undressed her, their eyes connected and didn't once waver away from each other, slipping off the straps slowly and pulling the silky material off her body leaving her completely naked for his eyes only.
She tilted her head back sighing in pleasure, her eyes closed as his hands covered her breasts and teased her, his lips followed, she arched sliding her hands into his hair gasping, in this moment she felt cherished, loved, safe in her husband's arms.
Pleasure coursed through her, she clenched her stomach, fisted his hair in her tiny palm, her lips parted and a yearning moan escaped.
She pulled his face up fluttering her eyes open and covered his mouth moaning soundly, a hand cradled his nape whilst another slid along his muscles, brushed along his taut abdomen and continued it's descent lower teasing him...
He pressed his lips to her ear gripping her thighs, she arched as her back met the cold wall, her arms tightened around his neck.
"I want you so f**king much" he admitted breathlessly, sweat misted his forehead as he held up mid-air pushed up against the wall.
"I... want you too" she admitted bringing his face closer, she pressed kisses along his jaw, nipped his cheek and bit his lobe. "Always and forever" she whispered.
His eyes darkened cupping her nape and tilting her head back, he entered and watched her lips part and she gasped in ecstasy, together in their dark room with the moonlight illuminating they made fierce passionate love against the wall which left them both spent and completely exhausted in a tangled mess in the middle of their bed... The bedroom had their clothes strewn all over, foil wrappers chucked in different places but all that didn't matter as they lay satisfied and happily in each other's arms...
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of
Prologue In the bustling city of Delhi, where dreams collided with reality and ambitions soared high in the sky, Maan Singh Khurana stood at the...
Hi, as the title suggests this story is going to be full of sorrow, but because it's my FF there will be unconditional love as well Whoever...
Hi, so I'm bringing you all a new story because Bekhudi is nearing its end. Thank you my loyal readers for giving love to my previous ffs. I...
WORK IN PROGRESS... . REQUEST YOU TO LIKE AND COMMENT ONCE I ANNOUNCE THIS THREAD IS READY I AM SO GLAD TO REACH TO THIS LEVEL. I CANT EXPRESS...