Lovely Teaser

Anxiously waiting for this chapter
DikshaN thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
part16
beautiful update
Raman spoke to sweety and took her along with him to the hospital to meet ishita and baby
sweety was very scared
but ishita assured her
Raman thanked ishita for bringing a smile on Sweety's face and naming his baby aayush
loved it
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
HHi friends back with new update .

Part 18

Ishra went back to her room , Raman then spend some more time with ishaayu and then went back to his house . Today he was too happy as today he and ishita, though little but talked clearly about their feelings . Though he always know that ishita too likes him but today she accepted him without any fuss .

Raman entered his house , humming a song , toshiji noticed it and asked " Raman putter , some thing good has happened, you are looking too happy ".

R- yeah ma , today I got something for which I was trying for many days .

T- aisa kya mil gaya tujhe ?

R- I was trying to convince someone for so many days to be with me and today finally my tries paid off , finally that person accepted that I m best option.

Toshiji smiled and spoke " I m not understanding what you are saying ".

Mr bhalla - arey toshiji he must be talking about some clients and contract , aap bhi na bachche ke peeche pad jaati ho .

T- nothing like that I was just asking .

R- ma I wanted a help from you .

T- what type of help puttar?

R- ma , I m going to be super busy in coming days so I don't want to involve in this marriage think . Will you please inform tanya and her mother that I can't marry her .

T- Raman what are you talking , is marriage is a joke , that if you want you will agree and can deny anytime .

R- I don't think so ma , but I can't marry anyone now .

T- this is not done,are you listening bhallaji.

Mr bhalla - your mother is right Raman we had agreed for the marriage, everything is fixed now . We were planning for your roka ceremony and suddenly you are denying like this .

R- I agree to everything but I m not ready now moreover the just the marriage has fixed , non of the functions had been done and it's better to end everything in beginning. Ma please try to understand I don't like Tanya .

T- what are you saying ! That day you agreed .

R- haan ma , you're right that day I agreed as I wanted to see you happy but after trying much , I m not able to imagine my life with Tanya so it's better to break before anything further happens. If you want I will say sorry to them .

T- it's not about sorry puttar , you know how it feels when a girls alliance broke waise bhi tanya was a nice girl.

R- I agree , there wasn't anything wrong with Tanya but I can't live a life with her . Actually , I myself will talk to them you don't worry .

Saying so he dialled Tanya's number , she picked the phone and greeted Raman . He too greeted her back and told that he wanted to talk to her mother . She gave phone to her mother,Raman told everything to her . She got angry listening to this and wanted to talk to toshiji for which Raman apologized and took all the blame on himself . Raman again said sorry to her and then hung the call . Toshiji got angry to him and scolded him a lot ,he listened everything silently and then went inside mouthing sorry to his parents . Toshiji was
angry to him for sometimes but then he manofied her .

Today ishita got discharged and was coming home with aayu. There was hustle bustle in iyer house , amma was preparing many dishes for ishita while mihir was busy in doing decorations for their welcome. Soon ishita arrived with her father, amma immediately told mihir to call bhalla's . Mihir did same , toshiji came and both the mothers welcomed ishraayu . Raman hadn't went to office today as he was too excited for ishraayu arrival. He too had come with Toshiji but didn't get any time come closer to them .

Soon society ladies too came to meet ishita and see the baby , Raman was getting bore between ladies so he went from there . Though ishita had seen him going , even she wanted to stop him but she was crowded with many ladies. Finally the day ended , ishita was very tired as ladies keep coming all the day to see and bless her baby . Ishita went to her room with aayu , settled him in bed and went to change .

Soon she returned and was preperaing to sleep when her phone rang , she smiled seeing Raman's number and picked the call.

I- hello .

R- ishita are you sleeping. ?

She smiled and answered " if I would had been sleeping then how come I would had talked to you .

R- achcha bolo what you were doing .?

I- nothing, was just preparing to sleep .

R- open the door I wanna meet you .

I- door , how can I, what I will answer to amma and appa .

R- arey buddhu , open the balcony door , main balcony se aa raha hoon .

I- balcony ? Why balcony and why in night ?

R- because i didn't get enough time to spend with you two , everybody were surrounding you as if l will elope taking you people.

Ishita giggled listening to him and spoke " but Raman coming to my room in this time is not right , what if somebody will see you ".

R- nobody will see , moreover don't think much about anyone. Chalo open the door , I m standing outside .

Ishita didn't wasted anytime and opened the door as she was scared that anyone can spot him . He entered the room and hugged ishita tight , she was startled with his sudden action and pushed him a bit . He parted from her and saw her surprisingly , she realised what she had done and said " I m sorry Raman , actually it was so sudden thsts why . Please don't feel bad , I don't mean to hurt you . Please don't feel bad , I m sorry sorry , please ".

She spoke sorry many times when Raman " why are you saying sorry rather I should say sorry that I hugged you suddenly . You know I so wanted to be close to you from the day aayu is born but was not getting time .so .."

I- I m sorry , mujhe aisa nahi karna chahiye tha .

Saying so she went closer to him and hugged him , he smiled and engulfed her tightly in his arms .

That's all for now , enjoy reading and do comment .
subhashree126 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Amazing
Thank you so much for the update
Please update next part soon
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Updated new part, have a look
Kavya_P thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3