M-Sajid
S-Milaap

For Dia
Who is the most naughtiest person?
R-Rhea
D-Rhea
S-Dia

For Sajid
If u are in a jungle..who will sleep in between?
S-Sajid
R-Sajid
M-Sajid

For dia
Who is the most short tempered?
S-Sameer
D-Sameer
R-Sameer

For Sajid
Who is the least handsome?
S-Sajid
M-Sajid
R-Sajid

SCORES
Sajid-1, D-0

Yaar hoshiyaar
Dia's prank
Dia is asked to play a game and then suddenly a lady sitting next to the guy explaining the rules of the game to dia tells that i need to eat this kela i am hungry and that guy tells something..that she shudnt eat or something
PAUSE
options
She tells why cant she eat?
I am hungry too

She does the 1st one and even the friends say the first one

Next some fellow comes in and then that ohter guy gets angry that he came in early..The game then starts and dia is asked to break the anda
PAUSE
she breaks it
doesnt break it
asks them to change the game

She does the 1st but her friends tell the 3rd one

Next..another guy comes in and that first guy who was already there gets furious as he didnot bring a cup
PAUSE
dia will try to calm that gyu
She will leave
Just sit and watch the tamasha

Firends said first one she did 2nd

Sajid's Prank
Some femaleTells that he has to wear these dresses..and u shud standout from ur friends
PAUSE
if i wear tht ill be standing out only
shud i wear a saree?
Ill make you go out
He does the 2nd one but the firends say 1st one

Then she tells u wear this..and u only said u reduced weight
PAUSE
do i look fat otherwise?
I look like a zebra in this
I have bcum slim
He does the 2nd but the friends say 3rd

That lady forces him to wear it...PAUSE
no show then
Ok ill wear it
Call the director

He does the 2nd but friends say first

SCORES
Dia-1,Sajid-1

Yaara Da Tashan

Dia
4 answers rite
Score-1

Sajid
5 answers
Score-1

Yaar Ya Paar
The rules are just as it was in the first episode..!
Sajid's friends choose entertainment
What is salman's full name?
F-he knows
S-i dont
Dia one point

Ocassions
Poornima and which festival come together?
Diwali,Eid,Holi,Christmas
F-Know
D-no

Sajid one point

Sajid
Entertainment
Arjun ka role kisne play kiya tha?
F-knows
S-Says yes and gives wrong answer
Dia 1 point

Dia
Gudgudi
Accodring to a saying..Do chor ke beech kya rishta hota hai?
F-no
D-no
Noone gets a point

Sajid
Entertainment
Yash Chopra's first film?
F-knows
S-gives wrong answer
Dia gets a point

Dia
Personality
Who said this?Gimme blood and i will give u freedom
F-no
D-no
noone gets a point

SCORES
D-4,S-2
Dia wins!!!πŸ‘

lots of love
sneha
Edited by *~sneha~* - 16 years ago

svesum thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Thnaks a lot for the quick and wonderful update, Keep it up πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘
Kay thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Thanks for the update! πŸ˜ƒ

Kay
damilola thumbnail
πŸ˜†
kool

tnx for d update πŸ‘ πŸ‘
Anfal thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Thankx for the wonderful update..nd kep the good job πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘
Jaslove thumbnail

thanks for the updateπŸ˜ƒ

today was a really good show, shajid wasn't that mischievious todayπŸ˜† as his always is.

Diya was looked lovely today😳

*~sneha~* thumbnail
Welcome guys!!
@jaslove - yea...but that going to the bathroom joke wasnt very funny..He was quiet ok otherwise!!
charmed ones thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks alot 4 great n awesome update 😊
zinny.xo thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Hey, Sneha. I heard something happened to your hand? Hows it now? 😳 Thanks for the great update as usual! πŸ€—