I am with Sreestanh over Surbhi issue

454573 thumbnail
Sreesanth vs Sur:

Basically Surbhi had been doing constant behudgi with Sreesanth since last couple of days, insitgating him, making fun of him, and shouting at him on issues that were not concerned with her. For example spit issue was with Deepak and Sreesanth apologized and explained like any normal decent person would do. Sreesanth is a different temperament person. Everything does not have to be done in animation, shouting, creating drama which shows u r doing it for TRP. He apologized sincerely

Anyway today talk was going on he was suggesting names and he gave surbhi name and gave reasons one of which was smoking. The idea in his mind was okay u were captain and all and u do this in the bathroom. There was no intention to hurt maa and all..it was surbhi's insecurity and dil mein chor that she created this drama..if u r that concerned with maa then dont smoke. This excuse cannot be used.

Then she went into her super crass mode...normal for her is crass and then there is super crass mode. She called him ZALEEL...i guess she does not know that it means...if she were to say this word to me...and if she was maa ka male sher bacha...within the time frame of Z...A... he would have gotten a slap exactly 1 inch below his left kaan and sher ka bacha would have flown out of the house climbed over the wall and landed in some trash can outside.

Hats off to Sreesanth for listening to such abuse...i mean what was going on...pagal ho gi apne ghar ki...shakal buri hai..depression hai...apne paas rakh...how dare you abuse people like that.

Dipika: Has gotten thanda

KV: Looks like he is ill

Shristhy: when her secret was disclosed ..how was she behaving? another crack pot

Deepak: stupid idiot..sabah clearly said two times...i wish he get scolded on this issue..behuda insaan...

Urvashi: First think i liked when she was for the first time being honest this season..i will raise her rating from 1 to 1.1

Somi Sabah: I mean i dont get these two. Of all day they needed to support surbhi today..? Just when she called then liar? Problem is alag banna ka shok hai in ko...total flop episode for them

Romil: was very balanced today

Kisaan: The end

Chikna pant: was looking so odd..bad. lol. Good that he won

Jasleen: was good

Jalota; he was on fire i liked his aggression today and tomorrow

Good episode overall

7/10

kirti0712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
As always will say I enjoy watching characters like Surbhi ,little psycho ,their instigation and how the other instead of reacting ,retaliating keep calm.Sreesanth getting stronger ,was laughing this time, no crying in bathroom.Hope he comes out a stronger mature person after bigboss and his wife will be thanking Surbhi for that
Mithila_22 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Saba-Somi supporting surbhi was surprising for me too but i feel it was more of a calm down support and not you are right wala support. Sreesanth is playing well now. Hope he maintains that..when it comes to him it's risky to say he is doing good..next moment he is back to square one..😆
Surbhi is too irritating..her voice and the way she shouts makes me wana shut off my TV..but i feel the game has started now as it seems everybody has understood now bit what bb is about and what it needs, to be in the game..

Apart from Surbhi's shouting at top of her voice enjoyed yesterday's epi..looks like sending sreesanth to SR worked in favor of bb..atleast for now..
Edited by Mithila_22 - 6 years ago
march2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i don't agree with except that deepak chaloo person
it was an allegation of her smoking in toilet...jasleen hasn't seen only assumed the theory as she kept on changing her statement...sreesant played his game jalota need a kick in his ass n throw him out of this house.
truly if i was in surbhi place i would only say parents would be afraid to send their girls to learn singing now.
the k sisters didn't jump to conclusion as all idiots there,they gave a benefit of doubt n happy at least the three ladies saba somi n shrity help surbhi,she was really in a bad situation.
i really appreciate romil today.
saga_twilight thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I really liked Sree this time around, and when it comes to Surbhi, I am sorry but she behaves like Jagga half of the time. And Deepak, chalak lombdi, I can never like him.
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
To aaj kaa epi tum bilkul like Nahi Kar paaoge😆.
Salman will now support Surbhi😉😆.
Gaali galoch pe Kuch Nahi Bolne waala. Apparently would to gusse mein Nikal jaati hai
-Halo00- thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dr.Hippopotamus

Sreesanth vs Sur:

Basically Surbhi had been doing constant behudgi with Sreesanth since last couple of days, insitgating him, making fun of him, and shouting at him on issues that were not concerned with her. For example spit issue was with Deepak and Sreesanth apologized and explained like any normal decent person would do. Sreesanth is a different temperament person. Everything does not have to be done in animation, shouting, creating drama which shows u r doing it for TRP. He apologized sincerely

Anyway today talk was going on he was suggesting names and he gave surbhi name and gave reasons one of which was smoking. The idea in his mind was okay u were captain and all and u do this in the bathroom. There was no intention to hurt maa and all..it was surbhi's insecurity and dil mein chor that she created this drama..if u r that concerned with maa then dont smoke. This excuse cannot be used.

Then she went into her super crass mode...normal for her is crass and then there is super crass mode. She called him ZALEEL...i guess she does not know that it means...if she were to say this word to me...and if she was maa ka male sher bacha...within the time frame of Z...A... he would have gotten a slap exactly 1 inch below his left kaan and sher ka bacha would have flown out of the house climbed over the wall and landed in some trash can outside.

Hats off to Sreesanth for listening to such abuse...i mean what was going on...pagal ho gi apne ghar ki...shakal buri hai..depression hai...apne paas rakh...how dare you abuse people like that.

Shristhy: when her secret was disclosed ..how was she behaving? another crack pot

Deepak: stupid idiot..sabah clearly said two times...i wish he get scolded on this issue..behuda insaan...

Urvashi: First think i liked when she was for the first time being honest this season..i will raise her rating from 1 to 1.1

Somi Sabah: I mean i dont get these two. Of all day they needed to support surbhi today..? Just when she called then liar? Problem is alag banna ka shok hai in ko...total flop episode for them

Good episode overall

7/10

If you're so offended with Surbhi calling him "zaleel", what about all the times Sree has abused/swore at other contestants? You just gonna ignore that because it's muted? And pls, it's just words, don't be so sensitive and over-react by saying you'll slap her and throw her out of the house - it doesn't reflect well on you. It's a stupid game show.

"Sreesanth is a different temperament person". Oh lovely. In that case, Surbhi is of a different temperament too. She just happens to be louder and impulsive than the average person. You can't fault her for her "innate" traits like you don't fault Sree.
454573 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Halo00-

If you're so offended with Surbhi calling him "zaleel", what about all the times Sree has abused/swore at other contestants? You just gonna ignore that because it's muted? And pls, it's just words, don't be so sensitive and over-react by saying you'll slap her and throw her out of the house - it doesn't reflect well on you. It's a stupid game show.

"Sreesanth is a different temperament person". Oh lovely. In that case, Surbhi is of a different temperament too. She just happens to be louder and impulsive than the average person. You can't fault her for her "innate" traits like you don't fault Sree.

"Pls, it's just words, don't be so sensitive and over-react by saying it does not reflect on me - it doesn't reflect well on you. It's a stupid post"

lol...

two students in class..one innate's trait is he is calm and speaks in soft voice

other innate's trait is she acts as jungli wild...rolls eyes like a crazy does acts...disrupts class.threatens

everyone complains

teacher says You can't fault her for her "innate" traits
INSAAF thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Sreesanth vs Sur:

Good episode overall

7/10

I usually agree with your points but I think sree was wrong . He didn't know for sure and did it to provoke surbhi . Surbhi could have handled things better tho .

Saba and Somi were just trying to calm her down

Jasleen came across very bad in this episode . Lying to sree n Deepak and then saying somi n co are supporting surbi
-Halo00- thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

"Pls, it's just words, don't be so sensitive and over-react by saying it does not reflect on me - it doesn't reflect well on you. It's a stupid post"

lol...

two students in class..one innate's trait is he is calm and speaks in soft voice

other innate's trait is she acts as jungli wild...rolls eyes like a crazy does acts...disrupts class.threatens

everyone complains

teacher says You can't fault her for her "innate" traits

In a soft voice? Calm? You mean when he's literally muttering under his breath and acting mad and everyone tries to form a physical barrier around him because they're afraid he might do something? Is that why everyone tries to calm him down all the time? He talks shit but can't take it. And then he gets so passive-aggressive.

He's that kid in class that disrupts lessons because he doesn't want to do the work and the teacher ends up telling him to leave. Surbhi is crazy - she's that attention-seeker kid, I agree but in what world is Sree normal?

I said if you have a problem with Surbhi's attitude, Sree is no different. He has issues as well. If you overlook his so easily and emphasize Surbhi's, it mean you're biased. Don't make Sree sound like an innocent victim here, he is anything but.
Edited by -Halo00- - 6 years ago