Kay.Gi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Hey Chit Chat members...

I knoe the modz and stuff get reli busii ...

but i was wondering what happened to the rest of the awards..?

can someone please tell me..

sorry for making this post but i was relly curious..

*snowy

fly2me thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I have the same question!...what happen to the awards and the missing siggies????
-Nadii- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
hihi, I think the dev team got busy,, but they are sure working on it 😳
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hey hey..
i know it's all my fault..
you know there has been a delay and that's all because of me 😭

I was about to post the Rishthey awards lastThursday..butgot some problens..personal and with my pc..it crashed again!

so i'm now working from a laptop and will try to post the Rishthey awards Sunday..
After that the Popular awards will be posted..coz the scripting of that one is already ready...

Sorry for the delay and stay tuned...

LOve,
Gracella
fly2me thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gracella

Hey hey..

I was about to post the Rishthey awards lastThursday..butgot some problens..personal and with my pc..it crashed again!

so i'm now working from a laptop and will try to post the Rishthey awards Sunday..
After that the Popular awards will be posted..coz the scripting of that one is already ready...

LOve,
Gracella

oh!...that's alright then...hope to see the awards soon!😛

BTW what's wrong with ur PC????...sorry but ur PC sucks!😆

xoxo

-Lara😊

*~Sapna~* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
missing siggies would be done soon...i got a bit busy
fly2me thumbnail

Originally posted by: *~Sapna~*

missing siggies would be done soon...i got a bit busy

ok...thx!...Can't wait!😃

kal-el thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Gracella

Hey hey..

LOve,
Gracella

see am very organised i have done my awards but kya karein gracy bahut dis organised hai😆

dont worry gracy when your ready amsure they wll be brilliant

-x-Riddles-x- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
x] wooooh....
this is gonna be soo much fun 😃
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kal-el

see am very organised i have done my awards but kya karein gracy bahut dis organised hai😆

dont worry gracy when your ready amsure they wll be brilliant

heheh Mr Most evil and Confused.... calls me disorganised😆

Yes i'll post the awards soon...stay tuned...Hope they will be brilliant indeed😉