rules of bepannah pyaar

mango.falooda thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4
Rules of bepannah pyaar
#1 -- never mind if she is getting married to someone else, never mind if she hasn't told you that she loves you -- convince yourself that you are right.
#2 -- barge into her wedding and do a dance in front of everyone; there is no self-respect when it comes to love
#3 -- grab her hand to dance because you feel the music moving. never mind that it is her wedding and her family is there and there is another groom. it is all about music!
#4 -- cry tears when she dances with someone else who she happens to be marrying. only leave the venue if the dad threatens to calls the police. otherwise, stay where you are not wanted.
#5 -- wear a black hoodie and kidnap her from her house because she didn't dance with you.

and this is how true love is practiced. (eye roll! 🤢 )

vdna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
haha I want to believe kidnapping is zoya's dream! ..but lol ..yes these are the rules in Aditya's playbook :) I cribbed until yesterday ..today after seeing Aditya and seeing Aditya Zoya together ..I decided to screw the story and just watch for these two!

Originally posted by: mango_pudding1

Rules of bepannah pyaar
#1 -- never mind if she is getting married to someone else, never mind if she hasn't told you that she loves you -- convince yourself that you are right.
#2 -- barge into her wedding and do a dance in front of everyone; there is no self-respect when it comes to love
#3 -- grab her hand to dance because you feel the music moving. never mind that it is her wedding and her family is there and there is another groom. it is all about music!
#4 -- cry tears when she dances with someone else who she happens to be marrying. only leave the venue if the dad threatens to calls the police. otherwise, stay where you are not wanted.
#5 -- wear a black hoodie and kidnap her from her house because she didn't dance with you.

mango.falooda thumbnail

Originally posted by: vandana21

haha I want to believe kidnapping is zoya's dream! ..but lol ..yes these are the rules in Aditya's playbook :) I cribbed until yesterday ..today after seeing Aditya and seeing Aditya Zoya together ..I decided to screw the story and just watch for these two!

if this is a dream, I would be so happy. this psycho aditya is ridiculous and sending such a bad message of the meaning of bepannah pyaar.
ERA. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Haha getting salty.are we? Chodo na yaar But after the promo n precap i can neglect anything except tha black hoodie clad adi that is must
mango.falooda thumbnail

Originally posted by: ERA.

Haha getting salty.are we? Chodo na yaar But after the promo n precap i can neglect anything except tha black hoodie clad adi that is must

most lapses of logic I just laugh it off but aditya acting like a psycho stalker is really rubbing me the wrong way. feel like I got duped by the CVs into expecting this great love story and instead getting some half baked nonsense. 😭
Edited by mango_pudding1 - 7 years ago
umamurthy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Ok It's gud to see at least one member of this forum is opposing this track and the poor man who will be ditched on his wedding day by his bride is getting all insults hate and not to forget some ppl even make jadi with another man bt definitely there is God I believe even after getting so much insult and hatred fr his gud portrayal taher asked us to spread only love and for this he got a gift in the forms of manikanirka which is very gud mark for his career yes the man who doesn't act and who just simply stands bagged a movie and u guys this show with ur fav leads in fact I don't want to come and comment bt main bhi ek fan hi ho on bepannah fan of Taher shabbir
Chris_rulz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Point.sadly soaps have no logic most days
ERA. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

most lapses of logic I just laugh it off but aditya acting like a psycho stalker is really rubbing me the wrong way. feel like I got duped by the CVs into expecting this great love story and instead getting some half baked nonsense. 😭

see if we go by logic n ethics then not even one show make sense.for days we showed anger on adi,try to understand him, justify him, defend him,then back to square one.we can only hope that cv's give a reason enough to compensate the humiliation siddiqui n habibis are going through.adi's character is very unpredictable.it will take us sometime to understand his character
deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
U would have been right if aditya and zoya were just two lovers who met in normal.circumstance ..but aditya and zoya has known rach othernin the depth of their griefs..they know each other and their fears like their secondary sense..because they both have grmone through the same feelings..
So all these rules are null when aditya is doing this for zoyas love..she doesnt need to confess for him to understand her heart..she had been pretty clear in her feelings for arshad too..so the fact that she is not happy in this marrgnis also evident..so these rules really is not valid in adiyas case..if anything..aditya is doing this for both of them..to.stop zoya from.ruining her life..
enlightenme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Rules of bepannah pyaar

Why are you getting so worked up darling?Aditya never had social etiquettes to begin with. The classic example is Pooja's funeral if you remember. For him only his truth mattered and not anybody else's. In that event Pooja's friends and relatives were also present who wanted to bid their final farewell to her but he had to ruin it, because it is Pooja and he hated her then. Fot that matter, in this case it's not just his truth it's Zoya's truth too if you look at the larger picture. Arshad wrenched Zoya's hand from Aditya and Zoya imagined Aditya in the dance. Their heart knows their truth and it's for the world to see it. Aditya is flawed and will always be that way.
Moreover, why is it just Aditya who is irritating you. Arshad himself once said "Jo dikhta hai, who hota nahi and jo hota hai who dikhta nahi". Now he seems to be taking everything at the face value, because that satisfies his ego. He is a self obsessed man with a narcissistic streak who is clearly unable to see Zoya is unhappy with him.

Zoya's decision are not decisions, her commitment is not commitment they all are reactions to Aditya's actions.I can understand where he is coming from being a single child. He can support Zoya all he wants, but he can't be Zoya's Aditya her truth and her friend. Feel sorry for Arshad's parents, they will have to pay for being so blind and so oblivious, when the truth is staring right at them.

To the kidnapping part, this is not the first time Aditya is doing it. Zoya had never given a chance to Aditya to speak up his mind after confession maybe he is making his last effort.