x.D.U.L.C.E.T.x thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I really don't like the bashing and dislike that Ishika As Well As Donal Is Receiving.
I Mean Jeeez Come on.
Stop Saying That Ishika Is Cheap. Disgusting. Evil. And All.

SHE IS NEITHER CHEAP NOR DISGUSTING

She Is Really Immature. Matlab Bandi Immaturity Ki Heights Cross Kardeti Hai Sometimes. But That Doesn't Make Her Deserve All This Harsh Words.
What She Did Today Was Not Her Plan. Her Immaturity Is That She Went With The Following Plan. Her Immaturity Is Even After Talking To Roop When He Told Her What He Is Going Through She Decided To Proceed With Her Stupidity. Thats Her Mistake.

Had She Been Cheap Or Evil She Would Have Left Roop Alone For Hours But She Hesitated. And Stayed Back.

She Is Such A Complex Character.
Look At Her When She is With Her Family. She Is A Caring And Responsible Daughter. She Loves Them But She Stands Up When Others Talk Shit To Her!

With Roop Bandi Baukhla Jaati Hai. He Challenge Her Every Time. Islye Aur Pagla Jati Hai Ke Kya Karein!

What I Am Trying To Say Look At Roop. He Was Literally Smiling At Her And Then Got Angry At Her Immaturity. Till Now He Loves Annoying Her. Finds A Way To Annoy Her. That Tells Alot!

Infact They Both Challenge Each Other.
Ishikha Brings Out The Cute And Mischievous Side Of Roop
And Roop Brings Out The Complex Side Of Her Which Even She Don't Know How To Handle. We Need To Understand Why Is She Like This. Look At The Way She Dismiss Ranveer Everytime! She Gives A Damn To Guys.. But Why? The Writers Need To Show The Reason.

Roop Is Such A Sorted Character But Ishika Is Not. Look How Badly Ishika Is Treated At Her Home By Her Elders Except Her Mom Dad. At least Roop Family Members Love And Appreciate Him. Every Single Person.
Even She Is A Sorted Character With Her Family And Elders. But With Roop Bandi Kuch Aur Hi Ban Jaati Hai. Alag Hi Roop Dhaaran Karleti Hai. And Yeh Cheez Mere Sar Se Guzar Jaata Hai.😆

She Stands Up For The Ones She Love. Just Imagine After Falling For Roop How Much She Is Going To Protect And Care For Him.

They Are Not Even Friends Right Now. Bahut Hi Wierd Relationship They Have.
For Instance Roop Calls Her And Even After Knowing That Roop (The Person She Dislikes Soo Much) Is Calling Her She Answers His Call.
I Mean She Could Have Blocked Him Or Whatever But She Didn't. Doesn't That Mean Something?
She Is Getting Used To Him Around Her. She Wants To Annoy Him Just Like Roop Enjoys To Annoy Her.

Today She Even Apologized To Him. She Has Big Ego But She Realized Her Mistake And Apologized Instantly. Even Stopped Her Friends From Uploading That Video.
She Smiled At Roop But When He Neglected Her She Was Disappointed. She Was. Doesn't That Mean Something?

I don't agree with her antics. But that brings out the shade to their relationship and situation.

So Stop Calling Her By Such Names. She Doesn't Deserve It.
She Is Immature. Overconfident. Stupid At Times. But She Is Not Cheap And All.

For Donal. She Is His Lead.
I am not super Happy with her acting skills but I Cant deny the fact that she Is Opposite SV. So Atleast For SV Stop Bashing Donal Or Ishika Every Single Day. It Looks So Negative. Criticism Is Fine. But Not Harsh Words Please. Respect Karlo Thodi. Thats All.

maria13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Deliberately trying to ruin someone 's reputation,try to harm him, realizing fully well what you are doing it is wrong is immaturity according to.you not evil act ? Really??Well for me its evil What wrong has Roop ever done to Ishika that she misbehaves with him so much and tries to harm him.? He has helped her so many times , helped her father too but she still.bashes him and tries to harm him., defame him infront of other people , she falsely blame him and we are supposed to respect her? If ishika doesnt deserve bashing because of her misdeeds.then dont bash any other wrong person too You people blame every other character who does wrong but Ishika should be forgiven? She all the while realized she is doing wrong Why she proceeded with the plan ?and she would have uploaded the video if Roop wouldnt have trapped her in her own plan and shamed her with his goodness
I know you are attacking my post in your topic but i stand by my post i find ishika's nature disgusting i said it i find her behavior disgustibg i find her wrong acts disgusting i said it and i will.say it in future too when she will.be wrong Ishika is a pampered child of her parents Her parents never scold her for her mistakes but always pamper her thats why she has become s spoiled brat She is not mistreated by her family Her uncle aunt her cousins if they taunt her she replies to them and no.one is forcing her to.stay with them Her father want to take a separate home where they can live peacefully but she is adamant to stay there so.how we are suppose to.feel.for her?
I also. dont understand why we are suppose to forcefully drool.on Donal.for SV's sake ? I have personally never bashed Donal neither i have seen anyone bashing her I have seen people criticizing her acting and thats ok If someone doesnt like her until.people arent falsely blaming her , abusing her
Sorry i personally havent seen any SV fan bashing donal.but.moral.policing SV fans to like her for SV 's sake is unfair
Edited by maria13 - 6 years ago
Siya2202 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am a RooShika fan, but we simply can't ignore what she did to roop, especially when he did not do anything to her. It's quite fine if she doesn't realise his position, doesn't care for him and his situation cos they both don't share such a deep relationship or are friends...but deliberately challenging him and and this while defamation plan was completly wrong on ishika's part...and she is not immature...at least not for me...she is quite a mature girl who stands up for herself and her parents when needed..righteous too, but when it comes to roop we can see so certain fluctuations on her character traits...she is harsh for him as well as caring at times cos she is not the one she portrays infront of roop...particularly as mentioned she still holds the grudegness of hers for roop and this makes her actions go quite undefined and illogical at times...
I personally don't like to bash her being a RooShika fan...but her actions make her a point of criticism...
We all know how perfect roop's character is sketched and for RooShika, CVs just can't bend it...so they utilise ishika's character either cos they feel like they could stretch it to any extent they wish, either show her good or bad...and I really hate that part of cvs...they could have written her character who is more acceptable rather than such discontinuities...having flaws is no big deal...no one is perfect...everyone makes mistakes, and apologises too...and in this situation even Ishika realised her mistake and apologised...she cares too, but for me her whole action of defamation of roop without a proper reason looks wrong...can't help but there's no point to defend her for that part...
Though I feel she is not at all a cheap and disgusting character as pointed out...but cvs should not give such distortions in her character is what I feel...
tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: maria13

Deliberately trying to ruin someone 's reputation,try to harm him, realizing fully well what you are doing it is wrong is immaturity according to.you not evil act ? Really??Well for me its evil What wrong has Roop ever done to Ishika that she misbehaves with him so much and tries to harm him.? He has helped her so many times , helped her father too but she still.bashes him and tries to harm him., defame him infront of other people , she falsely blame him and we are supposed to respect her? If ishika doesnt deserve bashing because of her misdeeds.then dont bash any other wrong person too You people blame every other character who does wrong but Ishika should be forgiven? She all the while realized she is doing wrong Why she proceeded with the plan ?and she would have uploaded the video if Roop wouldnt have trapped her in her own plan and shamed her with his goodness

I know you are attacking my post in your topic but i stand by my post i find ishika's nature disgusting i said it i find her behavior disgustibg i find her wrong acts disgusting i said it and i will.say it in future too when she will.be wrong Ishika is a pampered child of her parents Her parents never scold her for her mistakes but always pamper her thats why she has become s spoiled brat She is not mistreated by her family Her uncle aunt her cousins if they taunt her she replies to them and no.one is forcing her to.stay with them Her father want to take a separate home where they can live peacefully but she is adamant to stay there so.how we are suppose to.feel.for her?
I also. dont understand why we are suppose to forcefully drool.on Donal.for SV's sake ? I have personally never bashed Donal neither i have seen anyone bashing her I have seen people criticizing her acting and thats ok If someone doesnt like her until.people arent falsely blaming her , abusing her
Sorry i personally havent seen any SV fan bashing donal.but.moral.policing SV fans to like her for SV 's sake is unfair

maria i agree wid u completely & i also stand by u. and yes calling ishika immature is completely ignorant . bcoz shes nowhere is immature.shes quite mature.she knows fully well wat its 2 b 2 get defamed.
rembr how she reacted wen palak by mistake said abt her family & sandy his gang spread it .i also rembr how sum supporters of THIS SO CALLED RIGHTOUS COMPLEX CKT started bashing & blaming palak & said shes evil & wat not.
tho how much wrong palak is. but i m sure of one thing that watever she do in future wid ishika she will never try 2 harm roop or any oder prsn w/o any reason
tho every1 knows palak instantly realized that she shudnt'd said that but still ppl said she dint realize that shes wrong but she realized bcoz she thot roop will b in trouble.but palka's rxn was like not just she did was wrong but also that roop will b in trouble. and i m just giving 1 e.g of her supporters biasedness 2wards her. they blame every oder ckt 4 ishika's defense & call them 3rd angle evil& bad & wat not & write long essays on her so- called gudness.

wen'd roop challenged her w/o any reason. roop never did that 2 her unless she did sumthing 2 him or his frnds.
he never challenged her buts he feels it bcoz shes egoistic, arrogant bad & selfish & self centered gal who think s only shes rite & no oder else is rite. and she doenst like it wen sum1 gives her back or try 2 prove her wrong wenever shes wrong.and thatswhy shes after roop.

shes after roop after roop held her hand 2 save palak from her slap. i wish sum1 slaps & kicks ishika so hard that she shud know how its 2 feel 2 slap sum1.
and she has not gud heart how much Cvs try 2 show it. .if shes such gud gal she wudnt'd said at 1st place that i wont let him reach at boxing ring. we know she went ahead wid that chloroform part & she dint want 2 use that but she wanted 2 lock him in sum secluded place.so taht his name is maligned & his reputn got sullied & he shudnt cum back 2 college tho few hrs ago she knew roop told all the truth.
shes deliberately trying 2 ruin his image.why dont she leave him alone.and yes she dint go from that place bcoz 4 her own self bcoz she wanted 2 taunt him that luk u r here tied up.not bcoz she cares 4him. even wen she wiped that sweat she was clearly attracted 2wards him not out of sum concern

she only realized it as wrong wen roop made her realized that 2 wen he pretended 2 try 2 malign her name.oderwise wenever he says that its wrong she never realizes luks like she needs practical 2 realize.hopefully she wont realize that shes wrong abt roop after its 2 late.

@2nd para agree wid u. ishika is pampered & spilt child of her parents and i also agree wid SS abt her parents faults tho disagree abt being gal as son bcoz i never found ishika parents raised her as boy. her family & she herself is quite regressive in her thinking. rembr that canteen scene of mehak hugging & kissing roop.wat issue she made?

and sum1 saying shes gud around her ppl?? is that even a logic?any1 cud b gud around ur parents/ family or the ppl who r gud 2 u. its not sum great thing. shes treated badly by her tau family so shes like this? i mean again illogical thing 2 say. just bcoz shes does that mean she shud behave like this?and go on slapping every oder prsn.
and yes she picks roop's phone wow kya logic hai? i m just loling on this. like she does sum ehsaan on him. she does it bcoz she wants 2 give him back but roop always shuts her mouth.
just bcoz she doesnt give damn 2 guys so shes gud.and shud b understood.

ishika realized & said sorry 2 roop after roop pretended 2 malign her name. if roop hadnt done that 2 her she wud'd run away & even tried 2 upload that vid in her revenge. she dint do any ehsaan on him or doers by not uploading it bcoz if she'd done that then roop also'd proved her wrong.

@abt donal bashing. no1 bashed her . only criticsed her 4 her acting & the contacts she used/using 2 bcum FL of such a big show wen oders r more talented than her.
and theres no chem btn them. ppl r liking them bcoz she conventionally bful oderwise neitehr ishika ckt sktech nor donal is deserving of FL.
and i can says it wid surity that shes using her contacts oderwise every1 knows wat happened in her prev show. even an article on IF's TB came abt it.

and yes why shud we accept donal bcoz of SV. or that shes FL. how can we say shes only SV's FL? hopefully she wont bcum parallel lead in future in this show itself bcoz we dont know abt time.oh yes we can say it bcoz we know she will use her contacts just like she did earlier.

Edited by tiny15 - 6 years ago
x.D.U.L.C.E.T.x thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Siya2202

I am a RooShika fan, but we simply can't ignore what she did to roop, especially when he did not do anything to her. It's quite fine if she doesn't realise his position, doesn't care for him and his situation cos they both don't share such a deep relationship or are friends...but deliberately challenging him and and this while defamation plan was completly wrong on ishika's part...and she is not immature...at least not for me...she is quite a mature girl who stands up for herself and her parents when needed..righteous too, but when it comes to roop we can see so certain fluctuations on her character traits...she is harsh for him as well as caring at times cos she is not the one she portrays infront of roop...particularly as mentioned she still holds the grudegness of hers for roop and this makes her actions go quite undefined and illogical at times...

I personally don't like to bash her being a RooShika fan...but her actions make her a point of criticism...
We all know how perfect roop's character is sketched and for RooShika, CVs just can't bend it...so they utilise ishika's character either cos they feel like they could stretch it to any extent they wish, either show her good or bad...and I really hate that part of cvs...they could have written her character who is more acceptable rather than such discontinuities...having flaws is no big deal...no one is perfect...everyone makes mistakes, and apologises too...and in this situation even Ishika realised her mistake and apologised...she cares too, but for me her whole action of defamation of roop without a proper reason looks wrong...can't help but there's no point to defend her for that part...
Though I feel she is not at all a cheap and disgusting character as pointed out...but cvs should not give such distortions in her character is what I feel...

I Totally Get You And Agree With You.
Yaar Thats Exactly What I Am Saying. Criticism Is Totally Fine. But Calling Her Cheap And All Thats Soo Wrong. That's All I Am Asking. Like You I Too Don't Agree With Her. I simply dont. But All This Tactics Doesn't Make Her Cheap And Evil. And Not Only Here I Am Seeing Such Comments Everywhere. And That Is Simply Sick. Bandi Roop Ki Tareef Kare And All Toh She Is Good Agar Opposite Kare Toh Cheap And All.

I Am Just Trying To Make People Understand That She Is Not A Sorted Character. Look At Roop. Ekdum Perfect Hai But Not Ishika.And Thats Her Journey From Being A Complex Or Stupid One To Mature. Her Character Growth Is Her Journey. Roop's Journey Is Fighting For His Dreams And Standing Up For Women. And IshikaIs Character Growth Is Her Journey.

What She Did Was Not Her Plan But Her Stupidity Was She Went With It. Iss Ko Lekar Jitna Criticize Karna Hak Karo. Even I Have Criticized But I Cannot Deny That She Stayed Back For Him. Apologized To Him INSTANTLY. Without Showing Any Ego. So This Doesnt Fit In Cheap Category At All. And Definitely Not Evil. Look At Other Female Leads They Never Apologize Even If They Are Wrong Or Take Too Much Time To Say Sorry Or Understand That She Is Wrong And Thats Not The Case With Ishika.

So Instead Of Calling Her Cheap And All. Lets Just Appreciate And Criticize Her When Its Required.

I Saw People Criticizing Her Even In Her Appreciation Post. Arey Atleast Spare Her Apppreciation Post. Dont Spoil It.

I Am Saying This Again That I Am Not Justifying Her Antics And The Way She Troubles Roop. All I Am Saying Is What I Have Understood About Her Character. And Asking Not To Call Her Cheap And All. Thats It.