Amru4krish thumbnail

Originally posted by: alizia_malik

Seriously i too want her to read that later now from different Nazariya. She should get to the bottom of feelings of Aditya for her. I want Noor-Zoya discussion to be matured one where Noor will tell her that how difficult it was for Aditya to accept his love too .. hence he was behaving that way. Noor knows Aditya's progress during realization phase and so want her to pass it on to Zoya. Then only she can understand that she is not alone who is broken. I also want similar type of confession of Zoya To Aditya about her hidden scars. I don't want her to be happy and chirpy and totally in love with Aditya at the end of track without that intense convo.

Expectations will be my downfall.. I know 😆 😆 But i want all those feels now in the show.

Haan yaar noor will surely tell to Zoya but how Zoya is going to take it . That's the big question now... Hope they don't keep dragging the realisation track like forever. Some progress from Zoya should be seen ... She can't let go of her azeezdost because if that lambu...Hopeshe does nit keep quiet seeing Aditya beaten up by Arshad...
Adi_Ki_Zoya thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I want her to read it after lambu maaring adi and all.
I don't want her to read it soon after he confesses cuz she is already pissed and this might make her more angry .. so yeah I want her to read it once she cools herself down
Amru4krish thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saumya0211

Ok..I think she should read it again as written by ADI n remember all the time she spent with ADI though she loves him or not...well okay the line by ADI in promo me tumhe b pyaar hai ye prove karke raahunga was like desperate attempt by ADI I feel...I don't knw feels like they kind of changed the plot or I expected a lot of maturity n gradual love progression n not challenges n proving n all...I thought they will become friends share their insecurities about any new relationship or the hurt they felt in love relationship earlier..bt here ADI is trying to prove her that she loves her...n Zoya agreeing to marry Arshad just to keep away ADI n shut Wasim papa is ridiculous...Zoya is a 30+ adult n she knows her mind n she can ask her dad ADI n Arshad to just shut up n give her required space..I thought she will explode in this tug of war of the three men to prove their point n Zoya just shutting all three up...if I were Zoya I would have lost my patience with all three men n ask for a lil space n will go to good peaceful self time n try knwing my feelings

Seriously yaar she agreeing to marry Arshad because of adi's proposal does not sound good at all... She needs her space and just need to demand and get it than taking a hasty decision ... Hope she is able to take the right decision once she calms down .
Amru4krish thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maryam2

i want her to read it again when she is all fallen for him

That would be amazing yaar... 😳
Amru4krish thumbnail

Originally posted by: Adi_Ki_Zoya

I want her to read it after lambu maaring adi and all.

I don't want her to read it soon after he confesses cuz she is already pissed and this might make her more angry .. so yeah I want her to read it once she cools herself down

This time when she reads she should feel Aditya's feelings and she should be able to reciprocate with or without her knowledge. ..
Kiruravi thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Actually she wanted to shre abt tht letter with adi. But never did. So surely she would hv not thrown it. After tonight's episode she may read it again. Even if she doesnt read tdy surely letter will play a role in realising her feelings i believe.but this time with more depth