Poll

?/

Login To Vote
1149440 thumbnail
THis is gonna be controversial but i feel she should does it if she finds out about the cheaters. Its better not to bring th child of such man and also it will be good for her future, As a child will be responsiblity and also reduce her chances in future dating market.
P.s. I'm shallow😆
Edited by oldanurprernfan - 7 years ago

Free_Rein thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
It depends on what Mauli wants whether to continue or abort.I think she wouln't like to abort so i hope she doesn't get pregnant at all as story will be complicated.I want Balika Vadhu kind of story where everyone got what they deserved.
1149440 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Nihara...

It depends on what Mauli wants whether to continue or abort.I think she wouln't like to abort so i hope she doesn't get pregnant at all as story will be complicated.I want Balika Vadhu kind of story where everyone got what they deserved.

i remember little bit of balika vadhu but at there jagya wasn't at much as fault as kunal. He was basically a kid who was in his teens when they got united. He really never got the chance to explore the world n same for anandi. But here everyone is adult and kunal shouldn't have sex with maui
Free_Rein thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: oldanurprernfan

i remember little bit of balika vadhu but at there jagya wasn't at much as fault as kunal. He was basically a kid who was in his teens when they got united. He really never got the chance to explore the world n same for anandi. But here everyone is adult and kunal shouldn't have sex with maui

I already put this point in other thread while discussing about BV.Yes He was not at much fault compared to kunal.The concept of BV is that In child marriages,people/child will change their mind after they grow up into adult and how the child marriage going to affect them in the long run.It was one interesting story where they gave well deserved journey until some point.Ofcourse i didn't like Shiva(Anandi husband)dieing in the story though.But Anandi became a successful woman and found his soul mate Shiva.Jagya got broke up with second wife and realised his mistake returned to Anandi but she rejected and after he changed and learnt a lesson he got his soulmate Ganga.

As the Writer of this show is the same one who had written the story of BV,i am expecting similar journey for them.Lets see what happens.But i want happy ending for Mauli.I dont want her to get pregnant at all as the story will get complicated.I think Nandini will face big troubles again due to this decision .Kunal will taste his own medicine.

goofyCat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
If she is really going to get pregnant anytime in future, then she should not abort.
There can't anything more tragic than a doctor who gave life to so many babies/mothers struggling with life, going for abortion herself because her good for nothing husband isn't interested in her anymore. Why should she abort her child because of his actions? She herself is very well capable of taking care of the child. Its her child since he is not interested in the child as well, and she has every right to take any decision about it.

However, I don't see a possibility of Mouli getting pregnant.. Kunal can't see anything beyond his attraction right now. And at this stage if he makes physical relationship with Mouli, there can't be anything more disgusting than that.
731627 thumbnail
I have read somewhere that mauli will take help from Nandini to convince Kunal planning baby

I doubt will mauli take such help from Nandini .?it will look awkward and more over can Nandini will be comfortable talking about baby planning to Kunal ?
arshi_asya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Why should she abort anyway? She can take care of the child herself and child is a huge part of herself. It should do more about Mauli than kunal. Why should a child be aborted just because someone cheated and might not be willing to take the responsibility or might remind one of the betrayal.
This decision should be taken by Mauli solely for herself.
Mamta-Maaneet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
In sab me bache ki kya galti hai??!
sweet_tania thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Pehle Mauli ko pregnant to hone do ...😆
jhankarbeats87 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 6
Why should she abort? There are lots of women who raise their children alone,,,,,,She's financially independent and mentally strong too. If she can carry the responsibilities of the house, while her pathetic excuse of a husband goes around having affairs, she can do it alone with her child too