Blind: Guess who?

Tinah thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
BREAK-UPS are hard. While some celebrities cope by hitting the gym and showing up with a revenge body, others simply show up with new rebounds. But this recent split is pretty baffling. Said actor was happy to dump his long-time squeeze for another more successful actress. If that wasn't bad enough, his publicist isn't happy with the coverage the ex-girlfriend is getting for her upcoming film. The publicist has been calling up media houses, on the instructions of her client, demanding he get equal attention on their pages. This, despite the fact that he doesn't have a film coming up. Oh well, it does take all sorts.

Anachronist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ranbir Alia Katrina
Kya ghatiya aadmi hai agar yeh baat sach hai toh 🤢
you2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Well there is a filmfare cover shoot coming up 😛.

I think Disha Patni would have been a better choice to take on Salkat and RSDP.She is hot and young.It would have worked.

No one knows when Alia started and ended her relationships-she seems to care a shit for anyone else but herself.The same can be said for RK too.

RK has played this game before- and it worked,because it was the Katrina

IAmLuvBolly thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

I don't get it. Who had released an MMS?

Details don't fit Ranbir Alia Kat but I still thought of him because just yesterday news broke that him and Alia were going to do a Vogue cover shoot on Wednesday and open up about their relationship. But Alia has left for London already. So either no shoot is happening or it's happening at a later date. But since Brahmstra doesn't come out for another year this is just putting thenelsves in the news for the sake of putting themselves in the news.
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: IAmLuvBolly

I don't get it. Who had released an MMS?

Details don't fit Ranbir Alia Kat but I still thought of him because just yesterday news broke that him and Alia were going to do a Vogue cover shoot on Wednesday and open up about their relationship. But Alia has left for London already. So either no shoot is happening or it's happening at a later date. But since Brahmstra doesn't come out for another year this is just putting thenelsves in the news for the sake of putting themselves in the news.

I just meant to say the easiest way to get attention is to release an MMS. Or say something super controversial. That is if this blind is true 😆
About Ranbir-Alia, am sick of them already. All parties involved need to take a break and start afresh when the film is close to release. Am already dreading the overdose we will be subjected to on KWK 🤪
MercurialMedusa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Wait a min did this blind just suggest that Ranbir dumped Katrina for Alia? 😕 don't think that is true at all. Though the fashion scandal guy did hint at it way back in early 2016 🤔
IAmLuvBolly thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
RR, got it 😆. But nah, releasing MMS requires too much planning and it's a one time thing. It's easier just to release articles about whatever at certain intervals like made up photo shoots 😉

I'm just guessing and sort of mocking. As I said all the details doesn't fit Aloobir so it could be someone else. Shraddha has two movies coming up but her ex hasn't moved on to someone more successful than her.
rogerrocks thumbnail
One hand, you have blinds about Ranbir Alia being a PR relationship. Next day you have articles and blinds about how he dumped Katty for her. Day after you have another blind about Ranbir banging someone else. And then you have an instagram update from Alia or an interview where they gush about each other. This is like Inception. What is real and what is PR. What is reality and what is a dream. The top keeps spinning till the release of Brahmastra 🤣
rogerrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: IAmLuvBolly

RR, got it 😆. But nah, releasing MMS requires too much planning and it's a one time thing. It's easier just to release articles about whatever at certain intervals like made up photo shoots 😉

I'm just guessing and sort of mocking. As I said all the details doesn't fit Aloobir so it could be someone else. Shraddha has two movies coming up but her ex hasn't moved on to someone more successful than her.

We will never know what the truth is and we will keep going back and forth till the release of the film. This is Dharma's strategy. If you can't convince them, then confuse them 😆 Personally I don't really care. It could be anyone. All this couple drama has got obnoxious off late 😆
Edited by rogerrocks - 6 years ago
GumGum thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thought this was about SRK-PC.