Padmajaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5
Things moving super fast.
Precap in two parts

First part

Karva holding hands outside the Sinha house in the garden. Sidddhant sees them and asks what they are up to. Anushka is also there and asks Kartik what he is doing there.Kartik says Purva and I love each other. Siddhant goes ballistic on hearing this and is beating Kartik like there's no tomorrow. JUST RETRIBUTION I SAY TO WHAT THEY DID TO MY DARLING SIDDHANT😆. Purva runs to Anushka begging her to stop Siddhant. Meanwhile Gayatri gives a resounding slap to Purva.

Second part

Wow Sweetyji is back and how!!!👏 He is actually taking KK the murderer on totally unafraid and I am shit scared for my Sweetyji!

He announces to KK unfront that they have unearthed skeletons in his cupboard and they have clinching evidence against him. They know that he killed/bumped off Srinivasan in order to get his hands on the coal mines and threatens him that he will make sure that KK dances to his tunes just like a monkey does at the command of its master.

😆 Feels so funny to translate all the hindi dialogues into English. Am doing this for you Abaya❤️

LIKEDMG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Padma .,
Hope Sweetyji is safe
Padmajaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5
Same here Suzie!
Now so worried!

And the weekend to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😭
Luckie2 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

Things moving super fast.

Precap in two parts

First part

Karva holding hands outside the Sinha house in the garden. Sidddhant sees them and asks what they are up to. Anushka is also there and asks Kartik what he is doing there.Kartik says Purva and I love each other. Siddhant goes ballistic on hearing this and is beating Kartik like there's no tomorrow. JUST RETRIBUTION I SAY TO WHAT THEY DID TO MY DARLING SIDDHANT😆. Purva runs to Anushka begging her to stop Siddhant. Meanwhile Gayatri gives a resounding slap to Purva.

Second part

Wow Sweetyji is back and how!!!👏 He is actually taking KK the murderer on totally unafraid and I am shit scared for my Sweetyji!

He announces to KK unfront that they have unearthed skeletons in his cupboard and they have clinching evidence against him. They know that he killed/bumped off Srinivasan in order to get his hands on the coal mines and threatens him that he will make sure that KK dances to his tunes just like a monkey does at the command of its master.

😆 Feels so funny to translate all the hindi dialogues into English. Am doing this for you Abaya❤️

Thank u so much Padma so sweet of u...u r my saviour 😊
A.Green thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Sweetyji 😭

Please unhe bacha lo yaar! Siddhant toh tuut jayega 💔
Luckie2 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hope kk doesn't kill sweetyji...he is really the sweetest character in the story...CVS pls don't kill him...
dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thank you for the precap.
Sweetyji ko nahi hona chahiye, he doesn't deserve it. I have always felt it thought from the time Sid told him the truth about KK that he will get killed. For once can we have a true yaar not get killed in the crossfire.

Karthik ki pitai 🥳 he deserves this now !
Prriyam thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
this is a dhamekadar precap.
sheeluneelu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prriyam

this is a dhamekadar precap.

Haina this was the reason I've posted precap first in excitement..😆
Edited by sheeluneelu - 7 years ago
Anonanon0306 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG NO NO NO NO NO NO

Just watched the epi..

i knew you guys were saying sweety made a mistake.. he is in danger..

but watching it was next level..

god i love this man sooo much!! he's our teddy!!!!

I daresay i love him more than i love sid :(

kuch mat karna unko please makers please please please...

ever unseen parjhai ji ki kasam aap sabko!!!

please please!