ssuuvvii thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Episode started with
Palak driving ish scooty nd asking her jeep's key ..
Ish said ur jeep is in college campus.. palak said Inow have to walk to the campus..

Trusty's son came nd started teasing ish

Ishika rebuked them..They started commenting palak..So ish offer palak lift to campus...But didn't show that she is helping ..She said I want too see whether scooty is working or not...

Waghela family except faiba nd shamsher went to some place nd they gave surprize to himani by bringing cake...

Palak said roop made this cake at my home..
Then cake cutting...

Edited by ssuuvvii - 7 years ago

ssuuvvii thumbnail
Himani asking gift from roop nd said I heard u are doing some new work ..
He said I can't give u anything except promise

Roop said 1 more surprise nd crackers bursting in the sky

Palak going some where saw crackers nd said wish someone burst crackers for me too..I love crackers

All came home...Kinjal gave cake to faiba nd said it's mandir ka prashad ...Then ask faiba to give cake to shamsher

Faiba gave cake to shamsher with tea...Himani on phone talking with jigna nd asking her to go nd see whether he ate cake or not...jigna told himani he ate cake..Nd shamsher heard their conversation ..Shamsher saying this cake is poisen for me...

Roop drop palak at her home...Palak told roop about ishika nd trusty incident nd went to her house. Roop talking with moon nd saying she is very good she touched heart like a prayer...Ishika also looking at moon ..Then started praying b4 sleeping

Shamsher at home saying I used to bring cake for their anniversary when their marrige was valid for me..Not I have nothing to do with them nd threw cake ..Then tell kamla..I will throw out all of you from this house like this cake...

Roop came home..Pick cake nd said I brought this cake..Shamsher told him..This is my house to my rules will apply here nd leave

Clg scene

Ishka scooty stopped ..Trip nd fall scene...
She said "idiot leave me"
Roop said -dont abuse who hold u & mind your language
Ish told him dunno which mechanic repaired it... My scooty stooped ..
Roop said - I was the mechanic
Ish - I knew it u will ruin it
Roop - I didn't damage it YAAR ..She said - I am not your YAAR 😆
Roop checkk her scooty nd said it's not working cz it has no petrol ..First chek your mistake then blame others.

Ish- over smart
Roop - over confident
Ish - over dramatic
Roop - over sensitive
Ish - argument arguemnet over
Roop- over to u

ssuuvvii thumbnail
Canteen scene
Palak telling roop..U have good idea to mehek of proposing...

Mehek came running nd hugged roop...Ishita commented no wonder she is your friend .She has no sanskaar ..She doesn't know difference b/w garden , room , college..

Palak said shut up miss sanskari..We don't need your advice .
Then that mehek girl weirdly hugged roop that it looking like she is kissing him...Suddenly principal came..

Nd said roop what nonsense going on..U r rusticated
Ishika looking lil happy

Precap- ishika , roop , mehek nd that play vala guy at principal's room ...Palak saying don't rusticate him..I am.responsible..Principal said don't take your friend's blame on your head..

Roop leaving , met ishika at campus nd told her - I knownu hate me but I love my studies md carrier nd because of you em going far from it..But I won't give up