SS:Dhokha , love or revenge?

Moonstique thumbnail

Note: to all my readers who are reading my FF: wish of desire. Don't worry I have started writing. Enjoy this SS also.

Dhokha:
Chapter 1

"Mom mom where are u?" Crying out loud a beautiful girl named Bella. Her sister Suhani went near Vishakha(their step mom types). Suhani said to vishakha "maa...why are doing here? Bella is calling for u". Vishakha shouted at her "I can hear suhani... u can help her right? After all u are her sister. And u know I am a busy women I can't handle u guys (her phone rings up)".
V: oh hello Mr . Andy Sehgal.
A: hello beauty
V: sorry but I think u should spend time with your twin wives!
A: twin wives?
V: yes soumitra and poloumi
A: oh thank u!
V: it's not a credit Mr.. okay speak up what is the matter of the call?
A: the matter is that Mahir has went to pick up Bella is she ready doing or not?
V: well this question should be asked by soumitra...
A: ji u can call her Soumitra Ji!
V: Mr. Andy behave...!!!
Po: arrey we are from boy's side and u are talking to us soo bodily!?
V: oh I am so sorry...
(Suhani asks to vish "Mom who is it?")
V: are suhani it's your to be mom in law. Take the phone and contact with her and if possible make her know some English also.
S: mom, (to polo).. hello aunty. How are u?
P: I am fine bacha! How are u? Well partham is ready to pick u up.
S: but where are we going? Neither pratham nor mahir said us where we are going?
P: I don't know. But bye bye. I have to arrange something and help my sister till them u help your sister haan!!

She cuts up the phone. Suhani argues with vish "mom u know nah polo maa is so strict. And how can u behave so rude to her? And Andy uncle , he is also much strict". Vish throws and glass and shouts "suhani just stop it. Marriage not happened but u got wings. How can u forget that how much I struggled to make u come to this stage? And bella, th out of world queen. Please just shake it off!". Vish calms down herself. Bella comes down wearing a beautiful dress. She comes and asks "what happened? Why were u shouting mom? What's the matter?" Suhani asks "bella nothing has happend. Well are y ready Mrs.Mahir Sehgal?!" "Suhani stop teasing. I can't wait for the day when I will be forever mahirs!"

The end

Hope u enjoyed it.
Banner credits to myself

Moonstique thumbnail
Buddy me for updates
Index:
Chapter 1: page 1
Navyakanwat4 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Nice story...
Update soon...
Silver_Shiver thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice..
So Bella loves Mahir...
And they are getting married..
Interesting..
Cont. soon!
PM me the next time you updaye!!
Khyana thumbnail
Pm me when you update next chapter
And pls do continue soon
Nonie12345 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Fantastic chapter Rosy😊
Beautiful banner❤️
Congrats for becoming a Rockerz🥳
Edited by Nonie12345 - 7 years ago
aishu007 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice start..
OMG.. You made Vish Bela & suhani's mom..
Update next part soon..
Thanks for the pm :)