Poll
Do you feel this forum is wild?
Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Welcome Parth Virani
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
SRK talking about Deepika
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Originally posted by: Nikhil718
<font size="3">Yes, when people like you bash my fav actor Ajay Devgn, that's when I get wild. I know you made anti-thread against him asking if he cheated on Kajol.</font><font size="3">Hope you don't troll Ajay ever again because I will get angry and annoyed. I will assume you're a Ajay hater.
</font><font size="3">He's my idol and i will back </font><font size="3">him </font><font size="3">up if you talk bad about him.</font><font size="3"><font color="#FF0000">
</font></font><font size="3"><font color="#FF0000">
</font></font><font size="3"><font color="#FF0000">#AjayDevgnFan</font></font><font size="3">
</font>
Originally posted by: EroticSecret75
People bash Aishwarya Rai everyday. She is my idol.So take the heat 😲
Originally posted by: Angel-likeDevil
Hello Gaurav! I googled meaning of 'wild', and there are various definitions :-)
1. (of an animal or plant) living or growing in the natural environment; not domesticated or cultivated.<font color="#3300ff">..</font>.2. (of a place or region) uninhabited, uncultivated, or inhospitable.<font color="#3300ff">Depends.</font>3.lacking discipline or restraint.<font color="#3300ff">Lacking discipline... yes, restraint... no</font>4.not based on sound reasoning or probability.<font color="#3300ff">YES , 60% yes</font>😳5.a natural state or uncultivated or uninhabited region.6.treat (a person or animal) harshly, so that they become untrusting or nervous.<font color="#3300ff">YES, 90% of the forum.</font>
Originally posted by: EroticSecret75
Very good Angel! I love all your research.
Well written. 👏
[QUOTE=Alpenliebe] Should Rajkumar Rao join India forums and keep a track on what people think about his chin ? [/QUOTE] Here is the thread
National award winning actress Rani Mukerji - an actress relevant for 30 yrs is missing and who do we have on the forum banner Some irrelevant...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JgDNFQ2RaLQ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=04-s6uSHlro