JaySee thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
If the history repeats with the flying kiss of Sameer then may be next moment Naina may take out her hairband and dance in the class out of joy. Same as fandom's reaction.
richurachna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: toshibelekar

But VO mentioned what we think never happened, So she will be mesmerized by Sam actions.

And I think in precap, sam was distracting her attention by touching her legs by his so shoe came off. (may be puja Bhabhi inspiration from home)🤣🤣

Aise kya touch kiya ki mujri seedhe JBR ke pass.
🤣
uff ab to Dil Dhak Dhak karne laga😳

smiley_lizi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: soniadutta

Yeah like yest she teased him about his reaction while watching Dhak-dhak now want Sameer to do same as it's actually a parallel scene and even wearing the same dress as well 😳

Sameer's shirt is different though!
Missed the chance of matching that. 😆
smiley_lizi thumbnail

Originally posted by: mystique123

Yes Sameer sending her a Flying Kiss, because Naina is not giving him attention 😉 and then them discussing when Naina confronts him.

Good idea. Now or later kabhi toh yeh discussion hona chahiye. 😉
smiley_lizi thumbnail

Originally posted by: umam

First day of college N in that outfit and pink hairband was looking cute as a button 😊..

now her demeanor has changed looks so serious with her hair tied in single pony..
guess - she will be mad at Sameer for distracting and thrown out of class..

Tough times ahead for Sam..

This is her padhaku look.
Sam need to understand. 😉
She looked so beautiful in open hair.
But I'll enjoy this look for now and also Sameer's reaction. 😛
smiley_lizi thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidrev

Ya this time naina will not melt so soon I guess. Serious about studies and Sam is full on mood and I'm not at all expecting any thing. Y to expect and feel bad then. We expect for samaina ulta will happen so it's better to keep quiet and watch what cvs are up to. So much disappointed with movie date and I really pray to God that no kand on birthday at least seeing some spoilers I'm really scared whether the fans may not get heart break. Because cvs will give happiness and take back the same within minutes.

Kabhi na Kabhi toh yeh discussion hum expect kar hi sakte hai!
About spoiler no comment.
Coz I avoid that.
smiley_lizi thumbnail

Originally posted by: richurachna

But T shirt colour feded from 1 st day to current date

but i love to see sameer giving flying kiss to him

T shirt color difference shown may be coz of lighting difference of video uploaded.