Sallu is mst secure person in BW

1144151 thumbnail
Honestly u have to love and give it up for this man

Aamir growing so much white hair everyday struggling working hard ghost directing too much effort to make neutral audience com and watch his movies otherwise iske paas stardom hai hi nahi

And floppy is gone case a decade ago, he definitely most insecure actor even more insecure than 2rs actor thankfully but he is stil 60cr badshah superstar of India huh

Witcher thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5
I think actors would want people to watch their movies because they are good not because they are in it. I loved bajrangi bhaijan because it was a great movie but I would never waste my time on race 3. The same goes for SRK
When I watch a Aamir Khan movie, I know I won't be disappointed
The other Khans are in a position where they can reject shitty movies like happy new year or race 3

White hair 😆 what's wrong with that? I am 25 and I am sure I will have white hair in the near future as well, all of them are above 50 so that's normal

If Aamir works extra hard thats good right?