Who in Bollywood will fit role of Ronaldo?

Poll

Please select

Login To Vote
454573 thumbnail
C Ronaldo is Portuguese player. A legend.

He has scored 4 goals

Other day on TV I was seeing he is considered most good looking player, with great physique and girls are crazy over him..no I did not get jealous

But I am thinking who can play this footballer

Tiger and Ranbir comes to mind

Ranveer is too hairy..maybe he can play in biopic on Roger Milla (African Pele)

Varun can play suarez (Uraguy Superstar)

Argun can play in a movie on kababdi

So Tiger and Ranver comes to mind

here is ronaldo

Edited by himmo100 - 7 years ago

Tasbah thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nobody. You're probably making this thread just for fun but for a biopic the person needs to be respected and casting needs to be race appropriate. Indians can be cast for biopics about Indians.
454573 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tasbah

Nobody. You're probably making this thread just for fun but for a biopic the person needs to be respected and casting needs to be race appropriate. Indians can be cast for biopics about Indians.

I think these characters will be race appropriate ..they have same skin tone as Ronaldo

And when Priyanka Chopra can be Alex Parish then these boys can be Ronaldo as well

This was a serious question lol
cory thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
nobody, Indians should be cast as Indians, Like Aamir - Mahavir Singh, Ranveer - Kapil Dev, Ranbir - Dutt, Sushant - Dhoni
Portugese/brazilian sports personalities or any other country should be cast by their own people.
TheRager thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Pristine beauty Anushka would be perfect. If not her then princess of BW Alia would fit in without any effort.
Edited by TheRager - 7 years ago
Anachronist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Apun , good physique , good height , good looks , sab hai mere paas , himmo movie banao , I am ready to play ronaldo 😃
DarkUnicorn thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
Lol Ronaldo and good looking???
He looks like a Ken doll who's plastic surgery went bad.
Tasbah thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: himmo100

I think these characters will be race appropriate ..they have same skin tone as Ronaldo[/DIV]

And when Priyanka Chopra can be Alex Parish then these boys can be Ronaldo as well

This was a serious question lol

Well Alex Parish has an Indian mother and is a fictional character. What you're suggesting could never happen because it would cause major backlash. When HW casts white people in the roles of non- white characters they get criticised. Infact recently I saw people concerned about HW making a movie about a Pakistani superhero character and casting a Mexican for skin tone. It's not about skin tone but about not taking away opportunities from people who are actually the right heritage.

Edited by Tasbah - 7 years ago
made-in-charms thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Among these options its Siddharth , but in real noone from BW actually !

Originally posted by: cory

Portugese/brazilian sports personalities or any other country should be cast by their own people.

I agree with this , that will be more realistic !
454573 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cory

nobody, Indians should be cast as Indians, Like Aamir - Mahavir Singh, Ranveer - Kapil Dev, Ranbir - Dutt, Sushant - Dhoni

Jai Hind

Originally posted by: TheRager

Pristine beauty Anushka would be perfect. If not her then princess of BW Alia would fit in without any effort.

Yes as girl friend of Ronaldo. Anushka will suit that role

Fawad Khan can be their butler. just a random thought

Originally posted by: Anachronist

Apun , good physique , good height , good looks , sab hai mere paas , himmo movie banao , I am ready to play ronaldo Big smile

tumhe film nahi chahiye

tumhara kaam ho gaya

ladkiyon ko message mil gaya lol

Originally posted by: -ShotOfTequila-

Lol Ronaldo and good looking???
He looks like a Ken doll who's plastic surgery went bad.

Well that is what m y research showed ...lol

Originally posted by: Tasbah

Well Alex Parish has an Indian mother and is a fictional character. What you're suggesting could never happen because it would cause major backlash. When HW casts white people in the roles of non- white characters they get criticised. Infact recently I saw people concerned about HW making a movie about a Pakistani superhero character and casting a Mexican for skin tone. It's not about skin tone but about not taking away opportunities from people who are actually the right heritage.

tum toh serious ho gaye

if u did deep into my topic..it just asks who can play such a role which means who is similar in terms of looks physique personality

now whether it should materialize into a movie is another question lol

Originally posted by: ItsArohi

Among these options its Siddharth , but in real noone from BW actually !

I agree with this , that will be more realistic !

ok yes siddharth can be a choice...but he does not have the slim body

u mean Brazilian ronaldo? lol

Image result for Ronaldo Age