Meher_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..AjabdeBaisa..

Just a thought guys

Don't take me wrong... But since we're back to square 1, everything is repeating again
So won't the ghanti and all be a second hand experience when it happens again? Like some things lose their charm when it repeats itself, right? I can't believe the thing that's going to stay with us will all be done again, for a second time.
Thank god they didn't confess.

I wanna se how the CVs maintain that pehli pehli baar hain waala charm when they're finally together.
After so much, how will they ever be able to feel normal and feel the things they've already felt, again? Just like before?
Isn't Anushka's feelings charred permanently?

Am I making sense?

I don't want it to look like a 'second hand experience'

Why Anushka will be mad at him? I am not understanding this thing? I think the reaction will be opposite she will be sad knowing how he was suffering all alone this isn't time to get mad at him.. Parabhkar Uncle was very dear to Anushka as well and she too will be shattered knowing he was murdered. I think we all are over analyzing everything. Personally I am over analyzing everything because Vedant character is still not clear to me and how they will keep him active.
Uday said he won't repeat ADI,SUMO,SARVAN thing here so I need a clear picture like what is the role of Vedant. His suppose to be parallel lead yet his character is not clear till now and they aren't even clearing things. He and Anushka decided to meet for Lunch so that means Vedant know that Rishta thing is going on? Plus no matter how good the story was so far they lack in one department they change the character over night like remember how Sid was complaining about his Dad to sweety ji and was saying that Anushka used him and Next day he decided to start things all over again with Anushka that was so fast and unclear. What is the role of Riddhi? She's there only to eavesdropping when Anushka is talking about Siddhant or thinking about him I think that's so clingy and again something which is not clear ... KK character is also not very clear sometimes they put him in Positive light sometimes purposely shows his smirks... Only Anushka character is clear but they are hardly showing any growth in her character. I know it's too early to judge and that is why I am willing to give one more week to Makers but after that if they continue to show such unbalanced episodes they will going to lose the charm
1082575 thumbnail

That id was active yesterday. Clarifying something on Prabhakar
It's there somewhere.
Not gayab!

Ohh 😕
Fanclub99 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

The cycle goes like
Prediction
Popat
Hopeful
🤣
Yup. I think next week's a decisive bomb!😆
Kuch toh bada hone waala hai for sure. This week was the calm before a storm 😆

Popat toh hona he nhi h ...
🤣
Yup agree next week is very important.. i want something interesting. Either sid anu ki proper fight . Porva kartik ka kuch .. but things should clear.

Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Karva is another mystery.
Sometimes i feel i cannot handle so much! 😆

The perks of watching an actually pre written series i guess. Although i say it a million times again and again without use but lets resign our and show's fate to CVs 😆
_Anu95_ thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Karva is another mystery.

Sometimes i feel i cannot handle so much! 😆

The perks of watching an actually pre written series i guess. Although i say it a million times again and again without use but lets resign our and show's fate to CVs 😆

is cvs are giving little little hints thats karthik is not happy 😆 i dont want third wheel as purva
_Anu95_ thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
made new LT continue there