beastmaster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thank you for the update. Much appreciated.
akipog thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Really appreciate your effort dear thnx for the update . The episode was superb but I'm mad at the CVS for editing out Zabeer scenes. I was really lookin forward for the scene where kabeer kisses our Zara how can't they edit that out really pissed!
sahana747 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sutapa,how you manage to update,even before the episode ends,?the last two minutes was missing,I was like one eye on TV.
screen and one eye on iPad screen.
I
At this rate,I will become squint eyed,mere dost.
Thanks for making my life interesting.
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla

I hope editors also show their love towards zara-kabir or rather viewers

they edited out Kabir kissing Zara on both cheeks and forehead lovingly 😡😭

Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: sahana747

Sutapa,how you manage to update,even before the episode ends,?the last two minutes was missing,I was like one eye on TV.

screen and one eye on iPad screen.
I
At this rate,I will become squint eyed,mere dost.
Thanks for making my life interesting.

your love and appreciation makes me do this for you all dear Sahana
-Astrid- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

they edited out Kabir kissing Zara on both cheeks and forehead lovingly 😡😭

Tell me about it🤬

P.S.-You must be bored with dozens of "Thank you"s everyday so Hugs to you for the updates🤗🤗
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Astrid-

Tell me about it🤬

P.S.-You must be bored with dozens of "Thank you"s everyday so Hugs to you for the updates🤗🤗

Not at all dear
I love all thank yous and Hugs too
all comments are welcome
they add to forum activity
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: akipog

Really appreciate your effort dear thnx for the update . The episode was superb but I'm mad at the CVS for editing out Zabeer scenes. I was really lookin forward for the scene where kabeer kisses our Zara how can't they edit that out really pissed!

I am so angry I cant tell you
They have ahot such vute Zabir scnes but they edit them out ... They focus more on Ruku
Yeh ruku director ki kya lagti hai yaar ?? I am suspicious 😡