asp99 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
SP changed their line from Rishta vohi Soch Nayi to Rishta Vohi Baat Nayi. Wow soch to Nayi ho nahi saktI as all now on all regressive Batte shuru hogayi hai. Like Ullu politicians using a kids talent for the benefit of own child how to be proud of living fathers Kamayi Female lead killing son and once loving husband calling names to his own wife don't even want to type those words. OTT bate to earn money by answering stupid ghatiyaa questions. Good nayi soch to ho nahi sakti as it requires guts by changing soch to bate itself is defeat of this channel.

bhavaniupala thumbnail
Please send messages to summet productions to bring back avi Rhea with main leads in there new show please send. ..😭
asp99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhavaniupala

Please send messages to summet productions to bring back avi Rhea with main leads in there new show please send. ..😭

sure dear i will mail it as I'm not on twitter or insta I can only mail.
Divyaamurali thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Well said Arthi seriously is SP lost their mind see what type and useless content they are airing and going to be aired in future. All are wholesale of stupidity did you see saw that disgusting Krishna not even two mins I can watch that ridiculous show bapprae no one can save SP from its destruction they have digged their own grave. Let it go to hell they are ruthless and senseless to pull down our beautiful show which captivated the viewers with useful social messages to the society .This channel became disgusting to the core. 😡
Edited by Divyaamurali - 7 years ago
asp99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Divyaamurali

Well said Arthi seriously is SP lost their mind see what type and useless content they are airing and going to be aired in future. All are wholesale of stupidity did you see saw that disgusting Krishna not even two mins I can watch that ridiculous show bapprae no one can save SP from its destruction they have digged their own grave. Let it go to hell they are ruthless and senseless to pull down our beautiful show which captivated the viewers with useful social messages to the society .This channel became disgusting to the core. 😡

Divyaa dear about Krishna when I saw that promo of Kacha I was like eww and then I came to know it's Saurabh Tiwaris show tabse I to bina dekhke I will love to hate that show. Meri unki poorani DUSHMANI because of Avi. ST ruined Avis character of Sultan overnight st stupid fellow turned adorable Sultan into obsessive lover in Madhubala eiej I kind of stopped watching that lousy show after Avis exit. It was really painful even more painful than MM track.. Though I started watching that show because of Drishti I stopped because of my favourite Sultan was butchered by that TivarI. So all his shows on my hitlist it will be ruined just wait and watch. My sincere wishes for Avi he should come back fast don't know how much is this wait as there are many new shows on almost all 3 channels and no other annoubment of new shows except EK shows Kasauti and yhm spin off don't know who she has finalised.
Edited by asp99 - 7 years ago
Abc12345678 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
So according to SP revamp is
Changing the tagline with new graphics
Pull off good shows
Giving leap & separation track to running serials more than 2yrs so that audience also backoff from show
Introducing more kids shows
game shows at early slot

What a stupid revamp!!
asp99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MelodyVibes-

So according to SP revamp is

Changing the tagline with new graphics
Pull off good shows
Giving leap & separation track to running serials more than 2yrs so that audience also backoff from show
Introducing more kids shows
game shows at early slot

What a stupid revamp!!

Melody it's first step towards destruction the result of their overconfidence in the new shows. How long ullu can fly? How long KulfI cry or may be she will cry til the end of the show poor child how far krishna live on father's earning? All disgusting stuff. Game show will give all earnings to the staff members of Sitara as they only will participate at 6.30 velle people. They should start thinking of some next new logo.
jasleen-tsmsp thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
I was surprised to see sP have become so self aware that they got rid of "nayi soch": they dont deserve a tagline like that...
They could have promoted their good nayi soch shows
But instead they change the tagline to justify the regressive content they now love to show
This channel is becoming more and more of a joke with each passing day