Raijeera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
You are right 👍🏼 by the way what your name in real??? I don't know name of many of you in real
Raijeera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Hi Sunaina 😊
We should pin up member introductions thread and Birthday thread so that new members can join us and we get to know each other more.. I don't know how to do this and my post get limited 20/day 😭
Jnndsd thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@Mahi can you do what Khushboo is requesting?
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Jnndsd

@Mahi can you do what Khushboo is requesting?

Yes I'll have it stickied

Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
😳
PM sent, hopefully shall be done soon!

Mehar, continuing your ghanti discussion here -

I don't think it'll be that bad! Anushka will never give it to Sid from her side. I mean it was her liking and wish to be proposed with a gai ki ghanti. Sid takes it as unromantic 🤣
Ghanti only Sid knows. So impossible that even Vedant gives it to her, unless accidentally. But then it won't be that bad and she certainly won't smile.
All I want is, she should know that Sid has kept it with him ready for her.
BASS
AND WE DESERVE THIS MUCH SUKHH.😆
Meher_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..AjabdeBaisa..

😳

I don't think it'll be that bad! Anushka will never give it to Sid from her side. I mean it was her liking and wish to be proposed with a gai ki ghanti. Sid takes it as unromantic 🤣
Ghanti only Sid knows. So impossible that even Vedant gives it to her, unless accidentally. But then it won't be that bad and she certainly won't smile.
BASS

YAAR Can they please Air that GHANTI episode today
Can't hold the Excitement now 😃
Meher_ thumbnail
noexcuse thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..AjabdeBaisa..

😳

I don't think it'll be that bad! Anushka will never give it to Sid from her side. I mean it was her liking and wish to be proposed with a gai ki ghanti. Sid takes it as unromantic🤣
BASS

Exactly
Meher_ thumbnail
They are still shooting shaadi episode I guess