What should happen in the next few months?

KhushiRaizada thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
So I want a few things to happen in the next few months. Let's see if any of these actually happens hehehe:
1. Adi helping Zoya with the next event and making it super successful. In that process, they should have a lot of little nok jhoks but no major fighting. maybe hang out and have late nights and also get to know each other better 😉
2. I dont want angry young man wala Adi. The jokey Adi should return and give us more of his amazing one liners. Angry young Adi should only prakat when Mahi saanp does something bad.
3. Zoya should know about Mahi's real character and Madhu should become nicer to Zoya. Dont know why Madhu is always so concerned about Zoya behind her back lekin samne se she is always mean
4. Adi celebrating Zoya's birthday acche se. Cake khane ke liya hota hai, Adi beta, not throwing on the floor 😆
5. They should start liking each other as friends first, then probably become attracted towards each other but I hope the cvs dont rush them into falling in love.
6. Zoya should start calling Aditya 'Adi, and Adi should call Zoya 'Yaar' 😛
7. This POOSH drama 🤢 rather than making it super complicated, they should start unfolding the story now and Adi should also investigate.
8. And also how can we forget our ArNoor? I want Zoya to praise Arjun infront of Noor and somehow those two becoming friends.

What do you guys think? tum log bhi batao aur kya kya hona chahiye, dekhte hai hum kitne correct hai 😆

Mahi-Ve thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I agree with a lot of your ideas.
1) More ADIYA (obviously) I want their friendship to be built more and see them get along better. Friendship first then slowly fall in love
2) Noor and Adi clearing any bitterness
3) Coffee Nawaz and Chocomati falling in love. I want them to fall in love without knowing their true identities. I just think it would be cute and unique
4) Adi and Zoya Working together to get their siblings together after finding out they are friends
5) Same for Arnoor helping their siblings get together
6) Arjun and Adi bonding (Like please CVS) I want Adi to step into his big brother shoes and see them get along.
7) Poosh truth comes out and is confirmed.

All I can think of now lol

KhushiRaizada thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mahi-Ve

1) More ADIYA (obviously) I want their friendship to be built more and see them get along better. Friendship first then slowly fall in love
3) Coffee Nawaz and Chocomati falling in love. I want them to fall in love without knowing their true identities. I just think it would be cute and unique
4) Adi and Zoya Working together to get their siblings together after finding out they are friends
6) Arjun and Adi bonding (Like please CVS) I want Adi to step into his big brother shoes and see them get along.

I love your ideas, specially ArNoor ones!! I really hope they do these on the show 😃
anshvi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Liked your ideas !
I would want :

1. AdiYa to become friends..developing a better understanding of each other and then in the process fall for each other

2. ArNoor to fall in love without knowing their real identities..that would be super cool

3. Few secrets should be revealed n maybe some fight action sequences..PooSh truth should be confirmed n Arjun should not be negative

4. Adi-Arjun scenes..I want to see their bond..and want to see Adi's caring n protective elder bro side now

5. Zoya favouring Arjun while Adi favouring Noor and then Arjun favouring Zoya while Noor favouring Adi...scenes and bonding of all 4

6. ArNoor rooting for AdiYa...and AdiYa being supportive of ArNoor when their families oppose

7. Adi should be back to his old self with his funny one liners and Zoya should become more independent n stronger..both taking a stand for each other when required

😃

anshvi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mahi-Ve

Loved your ideas...mine are more or less similar to yours
😊
geet0910 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i will b happy with watever the cvs will give, bas no more yash fb n specially zosh lovey dovey fbs r pukeworthy🤢.. i hate them wasting time on those like in yesterdays epi, half of the epi ws wasted on useless zosh fb n adi dancing in the bar..
Mahi-Ve thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anshvi

Liked your ideas !

I would want :

1. AdiYa to become friends..developing a better understanding of each other and then in the process fall for each other

2. ArNoor to fall in love without knowing their real identities..that would be super cool

3. Few secrets should be revealed n maybe some fight action sequences..PooSh truth should be confirmed n Arjun should not be negative

4. Adi-Arjun scenes..I want to see their bond..and want to see Adi's caring n protective elder bro side now

5. Zoya favouring Arjun while Adi favouring Noor and then Arjun favouring Zoya while Noor favouring Adi...scenes and bonding of all 4

6. ArNoor rooting for AdiYa...and AdiYa being supportive of ArNoor when their families oppose

7. Adi should be back to his old self with his funny one liners and Zoya should become more independent n stronger..both taking a stand for each other when required

😃

Similar thoughts you covered some of the stuff I forgot. Love your Ideas as well
The bold statement how can I forget that. It is the most important thing.
White-Lilac thumbnail
I like all your ideas especially the Adi & Yaar one 😳😆
mystique_4008 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
AdiYa friendship

ArNoor falling in love and their respective older siblings helping them get together 😛

Adi Zoya investigating death of poosh

Shopnila thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Totally agree with all of the ideas (including OP and comnents).
I woul like to add :

1. Bonding between Anjana and Zoya- when zo came to Adi's house and the divorce paper confirmation scene - it looked like Anjana could feel Zo's pain. I want Zo be the reason of Adi's mending relationship with his parents.

2. Definitely Wasim is needed now. Want to see more of beautiful father-daughter scenes. Want to see Qasim supporting Zoya's decision if being Independent, if she decides.

And yes, want to see AdiYa's friendship first.

[Ok, this comment made me goldie ]
Edited by Shopnila - 7 years ago