Avni desperately needs treatment

Tweeg thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
she needs to check herself into a mental assylum, and get some serious treatment.
How can someone, who lived her life without her father's name and love, deprive her own child of both? 😡
I'm also so fed up of the separation track. The basis for it is weak and unconvincing.
Actually, the entire post leap track has sucked. Cvs need to change something, and fast.

ChalkNCheese thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Show khatam hone waala hai ab change karke kya karenge😆
Tweeg thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

Show khatam hone waala hai ab change karke kya karenge😆

Well, they have 3 months, so hopefully they do something worth watching for that time 😊
ChalkNCheese thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tweeg

Well, they have 3 months, so hopefully they do something worth watching for that time 😊

That is fake news
The show is ending on 18th May
mehbeer09 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i feel like giving up on this show, cnat handle avni
Tweeg thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

That is fake news
The show is ending on 18th May

Where is this confirmed?
Tweeg thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehbeer09

i feel like giving up on this show, cnat handle avni

I hear you... She used to be so much nicer.