Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hi friends back with new update .

Part 8

Toshiji kissed Ishita's temple and spoke " Raman hamein teri dulhan pasand hai".

Raman happily came to them and spoke " I told you na, meri ishita hai hi aisi ,that you will like her at first meeting only ".

T- I agree for that ,she is very beautiful , just too perfect .

Ishita's eyes brimmed with tears and she spoke " no mummyji I m not perfect ratger I m incomplete ,murugan has snatched my one leg and made me lame for my whole life . I was all dead ,just living because I wasn't dead . spending my life sitting beside the window recalling my happy days ,its Raman who brought life into me . He supported me ,stood beside me ,taught me not to cry on my disability but try to fight with it . Humne to kabhi socha bhi nahi tha ki I will ever be able to stand . it was him who took me to doctor and ordered this leg for me ,its him because of whom I m standing in front of you ."

Their parents eyes too became teary listeming to their kids pain and suffering ,the atmosphere in the room become gloomy ,every pair of eyes were moist when Raman wiped his tear and spoke " kya madrasan ,achcha khasa gusse wali ma ko laaya tha ,tune to unhe sent I kar diya yaar . tu badi bekaar hai ,meri ma ko rula diya ".

He spoke wiping his parents tears then spoke " chal uncle aunty ke bhi aanshu poch and listen the days of crying are gone ,now only we happiness is welcome in our lives ,haina ma ,haina papa ".

They smiled and nodded when Raman told " after marriage we will shift to Mumbai ..."

He was yet to complete his sentence when Toshiji interrupt him and ssked " why ,what's wrong in Delhi . why we will go to Mumbai "

R- ma nothing is wrong in Delhi but you know I had done film makers course and ishita has done graphic designers course ,so our career can be built in Mumbai only .

Mr bhalla - that's ok Raman ,but how Ishita will ..

R- papa don't underestimate her,she is very good at her work ,even I want you two also to come with us.

T- how can we .

R- why not ma ,papa has already retired, he don't have to go to office now . You can spend your life living in Mumbai along with us like you will live in Delhi but alone . waise bhi I had already missed you people a lot in USA ,now I want my whole family together . ishita , main,aap aur papa sab .

Mr bhalla but puttar ,we have spend almost whole life in Delhi and now changing the place in this age .

R- isi age mein to log place change kartein hain ,when they retire ,they use to go to their native places ,aaplog hamaare saath shift ho jaana ,haina ishita .

I- haan auntiji,uncle that will be great and you know I will not be able to manage everything alone , you people can guide us if you will be there with us .

Mr bhalla - ok puttar as you two want , we will accompany you at Mumbai .

Ishra smiled fully looking to each other ,while their parents hugged each other and congratulated . Mr iyer told
Mrs iyer to bring sweets for everybody , she told that dinner is ready ,at first all should have dinner together then she will serve payasam . At first Bhalla's denied but then agreed when iyers insisted and told everything is ready .

Mr iyer took senior bhallas to guest room while Raman went with ishita .
The moment they entered Ishita's room ,he picked ishita in his arms and twirled her around . Both giggled together while ishita hold him firmly and told him to get her down . He put her down and hugged her tight while tears made way from her eyes . He pulled her from him ,listening to her sobbing and spoke " hey jaan ,ye to khushi ki baat ,why are you crying baby ".

I- I m not crying Raman ratger these are tears for happiness . I m not able to take happiness and it came out like tears .

R- (wiping her tears )- even if they are happy tears ,they are not allowed in these eyes .ye meri jaan ki aankhen hain which will always twinkle with happiness .

Ishita smiled listening to him and hugged him again while he kissed her temple lovingly ,she closed her eyes feel his touch ,then she too tiptoed and
kissed his temple ,he smiled on her act and signalled towards his lips ,she blushed and then pressed her lips on his ,soon he took charge and they kissed each other deeply for long .

Soon all gathered in dinning area for having their lunch after freshening . Bhallas and Mr iyer settled in their chairs while ishita and amma started serving food to them. Raman told ishita to sit while he will help her mother but she denied telling him to let her do , day today activities. Raman understood her talk and let her help amma ,Sr Bhalla's were quite impressed with Ishita's self confidence and zeal to do everything of her own .

They all had food together happily ,then had their payasam and then their parents sat to have a talk about Ishra marriage . Toshiji wanted to organize a big fat Punjabi wedding while ishita was reluctant . She told interrupting Toshiji " aunty ji , please don't think that I m opposing you but please try to think from my POV ."

T- bolo .

I- I m not a normal girl ,that to we are from different cultures , what if something wrong happens in front of relatives and guests .

All saw each other ,while ishita got silent after saying that ,thinking about bhallas reaction . After much thinking Mr bhalla spoke " I think ishita puttar is right ".

T- but then how the marriage will happen .

R- I have an idea ,if you people like it .

Mr bhalla - tell us .

R- we can get married here in some temple then can organize a nice reception in Delhi .

Mr bhalla - I think that's a nice idea .

T- you keep quite ,how we will do l the arrangements in such small span of time .

R- what arrangements ma ,we are getting married in temple ,we just need
a pair of cloths ,a priest and your blessings .

Mrs iyer - wo to theek hai but what about friends and relatives .

R- we can stay one more day here ,you can also organize some function like reception party here also . Is it fine .?

He asked looking towards ishita , she nodded and spoke " ask uncle aunty and amma appa ".

The elders thought for sometimes and then decided to go with Raman's idea . Mrs iyer asked their panditji for a nice auspicious day for marriage ,the priest gave a day after two days . So ishra marriage was fixed after two days in temple . Bhallas wanted to go but appa told them to stay in their house itself . Mr bhalla denied at first but when Mr iyer insisted saying why to stay in hotel if they had house here . Finally bhallas agreed to stay in iyer house and do marriage preparations along with iyers .

After that Toshiji stayed back while Raman and Mr bhalla went to bring their luggage .

That's all for now friends ,hope you like it .
Enjoy reading and do respond.
Kavya_P thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Awesome chappy Di
Update soon Di
Kavya_P thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Kavya_P-

Awesome chappy Di

Update soon Di

Thanks for pm Di
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Updated new part ,have a look
Ishra2015 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Beautiful update
Ishra r getting married
Update soon
Srivalli.t thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update!!
Loved it.
His parents accepted ishu wholeheartedly n ishra r so happy..
Raman wants to shift to Mumbai for his n ishu career n wants his parents to accompany them..
Loved ishra romantic moments..
Toshiji wants a big fat punjabi wedding but ishu wasn't comfortable with that n raman suggested for a temple marriage..
Finally ishra marriage got fixed n they r going to get marry in 2 days..
Eagerly waiting for the next part.
Thanks for d pm dii:)
Twinklesolanki thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Superb update
Love ishra
Continue soon
N
Thanks for pm

-TWINKLE
Qpwoeiruty thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice update ishra marriage fixed waiting for ishra moments
cooldilkaur thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Fabulous update di
Ishita was really happy
Bhallas were impressed by her
Wow...ishra's marriage is fixed
Ty 4 d pm too
afnu19 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Lovely Update di ..
Finally ishra marriage is fixed and they are planning to shift to delhi .. ishu is very lucky to get a passionate lover like Raman ,who doesn't leave her even after knowing her condition. To become successful in film making as a fresher must be quite challenging, let's see how ishra are going to be successful in their career. Glad that Raman's parents will live with them , it will surely be their moral support.
Waiting for their lovely beginning in the new city ..