Kjofan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Don't stop watching the show ...I know the track is unbearable but please don't do this..if u truly love the show and suran..after all daily soaps are like this only and i don't think Sahil and nidhi marriage happened...cos I.dint see any mangalsutra or sindhoor on nidhi..And at the end..nidhi was crying also BA was angry..if marriage happened then she wud be happy na..So I think shadi hasn't happened...please guys keep watching the show..Don't quit it..all this is for vedikas to realise her love..please be patient...we all know afterall sadika will be together..So please stay calm..And keep supporting the show😭 please its my request...

sholmes thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kjofan

Don't stop watching the show ...I know the track is unbearable but please don't do this..if u truly love the show and suran..after all daily soaps are like this only and i don't think Sahil and nidhi marriage happened...cos I.dint see any mangalsutra or sindhoor on nidhi..And at the end..nidhi was crying also BA was angry..if marriage happened then she wud be happy na..So I think shadi hasn't happened...please guys keep watching the show..Don't quit it..all this is for vedikas to realise her love..please be patient...we all know afterall sadika will be together..So please stay calm..And keep supporting the show😭 please its my request...

but she did said in the interview ki shaadi toh ho gai hai.
Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Sorry am not in for all these craps ...for me AAJS is an out box show of a younger boy falling for an older lady but if CVs can't handle it properly ...then I won't waste my time.

Anyway am an international viewer so I don't contribute to TRPs...but it's very sad such a beautiful show getting ruined by character assassination for me Vedika character is butchered.

If in future it gets on track may be I ll give it a try
Kjofan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sholmes

but she did said in the interview ki shaadi toh ho gai hai.

she said in the subah olv that sadika marriage gonna happen..But look wat happened..I think she does not want to reveal the track..So misleading us like this
Parud7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Kjofan

she said in the subah olv that sadika marriage gonna happen..But look wat happened..I think she does not want to reveal the track..So misleading us like this

Yeah my opinion too like this.
@ziva don't reach to any conclusion till next week. Sadika ll be in future for sure. You know na hows our sahil. His zid is top most above all. And true love wins always. Be positive 😳
name2saakshi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4
Please post topics for show ranking
Parud7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: name2saakshi

Please post topics for show ranking

Our show ranked 19 this week so pls do hit chaska meter button n comment over buzz articles like today they released buzz article over karan. So comment over there with full name of artists n full name of the show with correct spellings so that rank ll increase for show n celebrities as well 😊
Edited by Parud7 - 7 years ago
prishna_fan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Parud7

Yeah my opinion too like this.
@ziva don't reach to any conclusion till next week. Sadika ll be in future for sure. You know na hows our sahil. His zid is top most above all. And true love wins always. Be positive 😳

agree
poppinss thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ziva01

Sorry am not in for all these craps ...for me AAJS is an out box show of a younger boy falling for an older lady but if CVs can't handle it properly ...then I won't waste my time.

Anyway am an international viewer so I don't contribute to TRPs...but it's very sad such a beautiful show getting ruined by character assassination for me Vedika character is butchered.

If in future it gets on track may be I ll give it a try

Ditto. I am in India but I do not watch on TV. Love KJ and Suhasi. But CVS lost the plot with this forced deceptive marriage.

My 5 year old has more right to make her own decisions than 24 year old Sahil will ever have.

See we could have put up with this track if Suhasi had not said Nidhi Sahil were not married.. Now its become a put off So much to the progressive story I signed up for...
Edited by poppinss - 7 years ago