poppinss thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

It is probably too early for marriage between the lead pair. But, that does not make us stop dreaming does it? Here are some requests when things eventually come to this point. Cvs please make a note for your plot points 😛

I can't wait to see Vedika's reaction to Sahil's room... full of cars. Not to mention his 4 year old's wardrobe with the Flintstones and Pineapple T-shirts 😆 Can we have them please when we eventually get to the bedroom / bed sharing scenes.

And please, no sofa sharing for our couple 😉... I am sure our show is forward enough to carry forward this platonic relationship in a double bed... 😳. These two are also old enough to exercise some restraint and not jump on each other 😆😆

Forumwasis... please add in your thoughts too... who knows we might get lucky one day.👍🏼
Edited by poppinss - 7 years ago

JULIEJULIE thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
no our show is unique
This is not Ekta show lol
She always seperate the couple lol
no our Sadika are very different they will of course share the bed I don't want sahil to sleep in the sofa lol
prajaktaangel thumbnail
by the way apne show mai oehle hi sofaa chotusa dikaya hai so no chance of separate sleeping bt yaa there will b a gap betwn them initially..by the way koi sadika weding night OS likjo naaa plzz plz plzzz ekdm matured and soulful plzzz someone..writer ko jagao apne andar ke
Parud7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: prajaktaangel

by the way apne show mai oehle hi sofaa chotusa dikaya hai so no chance of separate sleeping bt yaa there will b a gap betwn them initially..by the way koi sadika weding night OS likjo naaa plzz plz plzzz ekdm matured and soulful plzzz someone..writer ko jagao apne andar ke

Yeah I too want sadika wedding night OS pls I know there r very beautiful writers pls don't be shy come forward n write. We r waiting
Hey poppi u have beautiful thoughts always pls u can write this. Lets start from you 😉😉
poppinss thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Parud7

Yeah I too want sadika wedding night OS pls I know there r very beautiful writers pls don't be shy come forward n write. We r waiting
Hey poppi u have beautiful thoughts always pls u can write this. Lets start from you 😉😉

Am not a writer but will try... It's kind of tough but what the hell... Will give it a shot
Parud7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poppinss

Am not a writer but will try... It's kind of tough but what the hell... Will give it a shot

Thank u so much poppi. At least u r trying now. I'm waiting for ur OS now. Its going to be amazing to read. 😳

@prajaktaangel u can also try jagao apne andar k writer ko kya pta kuch interesting ho jaye 😉
prajaktaangel thumbnail
haha m not good writer plz poppi jaldi likhooo waitinggg for sadika wedding night os damn
Parud7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prajaktaangel

haha m not good writer plz poppi jaldi likhooo waitinggg for sadika wedding night os damn

Poppi k baad tumhara hi number hoga 😆
Waiting for poppi OS
Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Well our show and Jodi being unique I guess they ll share a double bed😳😆 ...SaDika wedding i think ll be by their own consent...it won't be like other shows by fate or forced...we all know Sahil is head over heels in love with Vedika and the latter is just denying her feelings so may be Vedika ll accept her feelings during the wedding phase.
Now regarding their suhaagraat😳 it ll depend on CVs if they want to drag or not😉😆😆...may be Sahil ll give Vedika her own sweet time to be comfortable first with him around then they ll go for any physical relationship😳😳

I really want some good fun and sweet SaDika moments...it has been ages yaar both are sad souls these days🥺
Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: poppinss

Sorry for interfering 😳but plzz do write on SaDika wedding nite...eager to read it...onscreen the wait is long the way it's shaping with Gautam entry and BA and plotting🤢