Samainadeewani thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Now I have to watch the episode one more time ...😳
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Oh Gosh Ashu...i jus didnt detail that coffee rim part ..but i jus wrote a small word seduction😆...i understud clearly wat she was doing...cos 1 day bac thy shared tat coke...n tis time he wanted her xactly tasting it ...n so he cud also hve it...tat rim actually stated her point to us 🤣...Now for them its jus that they want to taste each other ...☺️
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mehraan

Oh Gosh Ashu...i jus didnt detail that coffee rim part ..but i jus wrote a small word seduction😆...i understud clearly wat she was doing...cos 1 day bac thy shared tat coke...n tis time he wanted her xactly tasting it ...n so he cud also hve it...tat rim actually stated her point to us🤣...Now for them its jus that they want to taste each other ...☺️

Exactly ...we were thinking they are kids...yeh log toh humse bhi age nikal gaya... 😆
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: loveviren

Now I have to watch the episode one more time ...😳

Oh yes ...you should see the way Ashi has acted this scene..and the way Sameer looks at her well manicured shapely fingers understanding her emotions very well.
Muggle_Diaries thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Both the Rose scene and the Coffee scene was sensual.
Sameer is the master of words, always have been. He knows how to wield his words as a weapon, for manipulation, for charming someone. But when he uses his honeyed words on his lady love, it is so filled with sincerity, longing, tenderness, passion, yearning, assurance, love...

Naina is equally passionate about Sameer as he is for her. She reciprocates that passion when she gets jealous of some random girl holding the hands which belongs to her, when she allows Sameer to place the flower on her hair, when she runs her finger along the rim of the cup, when she sarcastically asks Sameer to drink the cola, when she stares at him with so much heat that he had to look away for a second to calm himself down.

If this is the level of heat now, I am expecting too much when they reach collage, when they grow up. I am sure the sensuality level will be out of this world.

Love
Kshithi
Laksh2000 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WeRockTheWorld

We never got to see a mutual confession between Sameer and Naina like...the boy saying "I LOVE YOU " and the Girl accepts the love confession with a "I LOVE YOU TOO response. So we have this thought with in us which keeps telling us that they have a long way to go when it comes to their closeness. But the coffee scene broke all my understanding of their relationship. And I will tell you why...

She goes to him with a cup of hot coffee and his response to her offer was he needs something else from her. And then he goes on to say that he likes coffee but there is someone else whom he likes more than coffee. The final stroke to the entire conversation was telling her that he has gone crazy in her love...

While all this conversation happens did you notice Naina's body language...watch her hands , her fingers run on the rim of the cup. Running the fingers on the rim of the coffee cup symbolizes a lot of yearning she has for him...and he clearly understood it too...watch how his eyes look at her beautifully shaped fingers playing at the rim which soon would have touched his lips...It clearly shows that she understood what he was asking from her. Her playing along and confirming that she didn't mind such conversation meant she is ok with what he is asking just that ...before she could tell him about her hesitance our Blue Bird dropped in with the cool drink to drop some ice on a hot scene.

Hmmm... Lord !! I must say that scene beautifully displayed sensuality in a subtle manner. If you all havnt noticed it please watch that scene again.

Well now we know why they say "LIPS ARE THE FINGERPRINTS OF LOVE "
😳

mujhe yeh sab padke badi sharam aarahi hai.😳. kal episode dekh rahi thi tab itna blush kiya ki gaal dard karne lege the. ab baki ka pura hova.

no wonder ashi said she blushed reading the script.
SamAina_yudkbh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WeRockTheWorld

We never got to see a mutual confession between Sameer and Naina like...the boy saying "I LOVE YOU " and the Girl accepts the love confession with a "I LOVE YOU TOO response. So we have this thought with in us which keeps telling us that they have a long way to go when it comes to their closeness. But the coffee scene broke all my understanding of their relationship. And I will tell you why...

She goes to him with a cup of hot coffee and his response to her offer was he needs something else from her. And then he goes on to say that he likes coffee but there is someone else whom he likes more than coffee. The final stroke to the entire conversation was telling her that he has gone crazy in her love...

While all this conversation happens did you notice Naina's body language...watch her hands , her fingers run on the rim of the cup. Running the fingers on the rim of the coffee cup symbolizes a lot of yearning she has for him...and he clearly understood it too...watch how his eyes look at her beautifully shaped fingers playing at the rim which soon would have touched his lips...It clearly shows that she understood what he was asking from her. Her playing along and confirming that she didn't mind such conversation meant she is ok with what he is asking just that ...before she could tell him about her hesitance our Blue Bird dropped in with the cool drink to drop some ice on a hot scene.

Hmmm... Lord !! I must say that scene beautifully displayed sensuality in a subtle manner. If you all havnt noticed it please watch that scene again.

Well now we know why they say "LIPS ARE THE FINGERPRINTS OF LOVE "
😳

very nice post and yes "running fingers on coffee cup..."😳
Laksh2000 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Muggle_Diaries

Both the Rose scene and the Coffee scene was sensual.

Sameer is the master of words, always have been. He knows how to wield his words as a weapon, for manipulation, for charming someone. But when he uses his honeyed words on his lady love, it is so filled with sincerity, longing, tenderness, passion, yearning, assurance, love...

Naina is equally passionate about Sameer as he is for her. She reciprocates that passion when she gets jealous of some random girl holding the hands which belongs to her, when she allows Sameer to place the flower on her hair, when she runs her finger along the rim of the cup, when she sarcastically asks Sameer to drink the cola, when she stares at him with so much heat that he had to look away for a second to calm himself down.

If this is the level of heat now, I am expecting too much when they reach collage, when they grow up. I am sure the sensuality level will be out of this world.

Love
Kshithi

aur chachi kehti hai ki naina gaay hai😉. woh tho bhooki sherni hai jisko sameer ne jagaya hai.
some asanskari thought
mujhe toh yeh sochke daar lag raha hai ki sameer ka kya halat hoga sugahraat ke baat😆😆
Anjali33 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Woah!! I nvr knew this..the forum is more of a love school.. show khatam hote hote degree mil jaegi romance ko samajhne mein