Kavila thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
😭no no way he can't shift to delhi
They will not able to handle long term distance!

No way😭

😡gussa araha hai bahut why CVS ...

mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Tell us the siyapa news properly...😆
Edited by mehraan - 7 years ago
ruchi3179 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Shifting to Delhi .Maye it is true but who told they will not handle long distance relationship.Sameer will be back afer a year in college i am sure.
Kavila thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruchi3179

Shifting to Delhi .Maye it is true but who told they will not handle long distance relationship.Sameer will be back afer a year in college i am sure.

Ummm but that charm will be surely affect...
PritiSC thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
How can he will be back in an year in college
i think Delhi jane ka karan will not be Nanu's death...may be related to paper stealng

He will coe back to Ahmedabad because of Nanu's death and shall takeoverhis buiseness
mehraan thumbnail

Originally posted by: PritiSC

i think Delhi jane ka karan will not be Nanu's death...may be related to paper stealng

He will coe back to Ahmedabad because of Nanu's death and shall takeoverhis buiseness

U still think tat paper stealing will b a big wedge between them...im thinking whtr separation will b on a gud note or on a bad note??😕...
Kavila thumbnail

Originally posted by: PritiSC

Na na paper stealing is done forever ...its after nanus death 100 percent confirm they are shooting nanus death seq in upcoming 2 days
mehraan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kavila

Na na paper stealing is done forever ...its after nanus death 100 percent confirm they are shooting nanus death seq in upcoming 2 days

Thn y the hell r v crying then??if its not paperstealing ,its pretty much fine...As long as they separate on gud term n with the promise to keep in touch n will be bac 4 her...thats more than enough 4 me...Rite now tis Nanus death is mkng me uncomfortable..i cnt c him dying ...
Edited by mehraan - 7 years ago
PritiSC thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Somani ke saath kuch Jugaad karke he might be back or may be they will end up in same college in Delhi/ Mumbai
I am scratching my head...kitna ifs and buts hai
Kavila thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehraan

Thn y the hell r v crying then??if its not paperstealing ,its pretty much fine...As long as they separate on gud term n with the promise to keep in touch n will be bac 4 her...thats more than enough 4 me...Rite now tis Nanus death is mkng me uncomfortable..i cnt c him dying ...

I am crying for nanu only 😭such a lovable character ...he is...