Its more like Yeh kya horaha hai!!!

287618 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Ok what is going on, where are we going with this😕....... Kanya got slapped😭....... and is out of the house😕............ Great!! Now she is gone......wassup with the farewell talk......... why do Ranbir always 😕 me.......... Is it just me.......... Today even kanya 😕 me.......... when we can see what is going on......why cannot shanta and aditya see.............how many days have passed since....... the time they were suppose to go for pag phera.......what the hell happened to that.............😕

Its either ranbir or kanya or us who are confused.......... anybody give me reason for the Kuch to huwa hai talk 😳

Pyari

Basu 😉

Rabba-Ve-Delena thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
😆 😆 ^ U lost me with what you said there, but tell me Kanya got slapped??!?1 Why??

xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Uk_Princez thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
^ ^ Yeh kanya got slapped by Ranbir, becuase she was refusing to give money for that school they want to open.
and she's left the house but i got a feeling malika will bring her back😳
Edited by Uk_Princez - 18 years ago
Rabba-Ve-Delena thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
^ Yeah, I just read the update 😆 I luv the twist at the ending though, now they found out the plot was illegal, so they are gna make Kanya come back 😆

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
memsaab thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
that looked bad.. slapped by husband.. ugh.. disgusting he didn't really have to slap her and now that Mallika is again all praises for Kanya because of the illegal stuff going on in that land, she would drag Ranvir to Kanya to say sorry and get her back
blah07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
dude ur not the only one confused.. they started fighting.. she got smacked.. as she was leaving, he grabbed her and said all that stuff.. 😕 😕 .. his always exclaiming that he hates her, so whats with the eye-lock/mini-chat between them?.. and then when he dropped them off, he threw their luggage on the street and left 😕 .. one moment his smacking her, next grabbing, then dissing...

it also left me 😕 😕 ... whats going on?
vidyac2003 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I am sure Ranbir is going to miss her now. This is for sure that he is going to miss her. It is just one separation that tells how much someone means to you. Probably Kanya will start to develop feelings for him as well. Wow I cannnot wait for Monday. Why do we have this friday, saturday and sunday. 3 days I just can't wait.

the way he said today that he won't see her for the rest of his life is sure going to backfire. He will realize that he cannot live without seeing her. he is going to go crazy after her. I cannot wait for next week episodes. I proably think he might sneak into her house somehow and see her. Probably some hide and seek game will be played like Romeo and Juliet.
Uk_Princez thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: memsaab

that looked bad.. slapped by husband.. ugh.. disgusting he didn't really have to slap her and now that Mallika is again all praises for Kanya because of the illegal stuff going on in that land, she would drag Ranvir to Kanya to say sorry and get her back

i know that slap wasn't necessary. lol kanya should have slapped him back😆

287618 thumbnail

Originally posted by: memsaab

sorry yaar apka titel nahi dekha........ I know i hate the maar peet......... i know he went too far with the slap................ I hope she doesnot come back.............. i hope she makes the issue really big............... 😆, all K heriones are always getting abused but this time let kanu be different 😳 ........sigh ......i don tknow .........i am confused soul i guess😕

287618 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blah07

dude ur not the only one confused.. they started fighting.. she got smacked.. as she was leaving, he grabbed her and said all that stuff.. 😕 😕 .. his always exclaiming that he hates her, so whats with the eye-lock/mini-chat between them?.. and then when he dropped them off, he threw their luggage on the street and left 😕 .. one moment his smacking her, next grabbing, then dissing...

it also left me 😕 😕 ... whats going on?

I know he was extremely rude threw their luggage on the road........i was like this dude has lost his marbles........I am telling u its the effect of wearing Walia nightgown............ we have to get rid of that..............😆