Freebird_91 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hriju321

Ujju 🤗

Meri wish thi that Annika calls herself ASSO. Woh poori hui but Khushi pheeki pad gayi because of this groupbaazi😡

I wanted this to be a private moment
KALVIN thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ShivaayAnika

Dont feel sad
Like I said this was just her supporting her family
Maybe in future we will get this scene some day with a proper build up 😳

I have a feeling it will happen again in a big way. Because as per promo now SSO will be sirf Shivvay so Annika will certainly do something.
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Aaj actually dilli tammana Puri hui...whatever the situation she dint say shivaay ki Annika or just Annika... Annika shivaay Singh oberoi was Melody to ears ... Proud shivika fan moment... Lolz ...
Not bashing or anything but y did bhavya call herself bhavya rudra Singh oberoi before marriage...Jo bhi ho...uski Shaadi abhi nahi Hui hai...she cud HV said as future bhavya rudra Singh oberoi I stand by them ...
Santhi_Priya21 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Whatever situation is I always thought it will be a emotional scene between Shivika just like how Shivaay declared her as ASO infront of the press and Annika corrected him as "Sirf Annika" but CVS have ruined it completely with group project. Atleast groupbaaaz he sahi, they should have showed Shivaay reacting to it.
Santhi_Priya21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: freebird_91

Can we just get done with these group scenes

No hope re, this will continue for the rest of IB but CVs have to make sure they don't loose to show the Shvika nuances, that is the ONLY USP of the show.
Santhi_Priya21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShivaayAnika

yup exactly it was just to show unity amongst junior Oberois 😆

Sorry they should have avoided them introducing as obros and chant that lame line ..one for all. But firstly why this became the jr obros scene? Here the target was Annika and Shivika went through lot of trauma because of this n the scene was diluted against family group drama. There is a reason why pre-merger Shivika scenes has more impact they didn't involve family chanting lamely like this for sake of SS. Take any scene Tia, Daksh, Nayantara, fake Shivaay..confronting scenes.. they just spoiling their USP of the show that's it.
Edited by Santhi_Priya21 - 7 years ago
onlyrani thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I haven't watched the episode, but seems like writers wasted a opportunity.
Presentation is everything and I can't get over adults in queue holding hands😆

292274 thumbnail

Okay.. I totally enjoyed the scene today. When Annika said "Annika Shivaay Singh Oberoi" ...I literally jumped saying she called it herself... yaaayyy🤣

I loved Rudy too in the scene.

P.s. I always unsee group scenes so I don't really bother abt them ab tho aadat si hogayi hai.😆
GayathriV thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Felicity1234

Sorry this scene was so funny🤣

kya group dialogue we got today🤣

why didnt we have Khanna too or even Dadi nw🤣

I agree🤣
Dadi and Khanna..superb idea😉🤣