Super thrilled today

77nikita thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Guys after a long long time got my proper dosage of Suraj today... Super happy... And what scenes... Par excellence vj was!!!! Loved the tent scene... Though nursery level... But liked it...aaj aaram se soyenge😉
What do you all feel?

Did anyone feel that Suraj's expressions today while he was listening imli talk with Kasturi and chakor were different??? Or was it only me who felt so??? Twice thrice I saw him look at imli with changed expressions!! Don't know whether I am imagining
Edited by 77nikita - 7 years ago

sumsukor thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Was it good... Yes to see yaar...
Was he reciprocal to an extent
Aslesha99 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I am yet to watch the episode.

Happy to learn that Suraj got more screen space today definitely excited to watch the episode. Looking forward to watching Sukor tent scene whenever they come together onscreen they set it on fire with their sizzling chemistry. It may be nursery level but something is better than nothing.

I intensely disliked that shooting pots scene in the olv's so will skip the actual scene in the episode. Many members on the forum have defended that scene giving many valid explanations but still not able to make peace with it so won't watch it.
Edited by Aslesha99 - 7 years ago
77nikita thumbnail
I liked the episode sumi and yes you should watch it atleast to tell me about suraj's expressions in the last 5-10 minutes...I can't say that he was reciprocal...infact not at all...but somehow those last five minutes and his eyes I am not able to get over it... Also the tent scene was cute... So you should watch it😆
77nikita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aslesha99

I am yet to watch the episode.

Happy to learn that Suraj got more screen space today definitely excited to watch the episode. Looking forward to watching Sukor tent scene whenever they come together onscreen they set it on fire with their sizzling chemistry. It may be nursery level but something is better than nothing.

I intensely disliked that shooting pots scene in the olv's so will skip the actual scene in the episode. Many members on the forum have defended that scene giving many valid explanations but still not able to make peace with it so won't watch it.

I can imagine how you feel about the pot shooting scenes... But given the story track and his hyar loyalty, it was ok... Infact today Suraj went to the length of saying that he will even lay down his life for HYAR..arghhh😡 so that much he feels indebted to them... no wonder he was shooting the pots😕😕
Sweety7898 thumbnail
😛😛

Originally posted by: 77nikita

Guys after a long long time got my proper dosage of Suraj today... Super happy... And what scenes... Par excellence vj was!!!! Loved the tent scene... Though nursery level... But liked it...aaj aaram se soyenge😉

What do you all feel?

Did anyone feel that Suraj's expressions today while he was listening imli talk with Kasturi and chakor were different??? Or was it only me who felt so??? Twice thrice I saw him look at imli with changed expressions!! Don't know whether I am imagining

😆😛 yup, I too noticed that😉
poojaprabha thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Exactly it was a super thrilled episode...so much of sukor scenes I am also noted his expressions...the pot breaking scenes he has to points that he can do anything for his hyars I hope his loyalty towards them related to Thejaswini ji the hyars maybe trapped or helped him any matters belongs to Thejaswini ji...Anyways I happy looking forward to getting more dazzling scenes .
Edited by poojaprabha - 7 years ago
Ruby7 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Patience always pays off. Not seen the full episode as of yet but whatever i have seen i liked. Looking forward to watch all of it soon..
I am sure they will continue building on surajs character too.

The leap has been good so far

Liked reading everyones thoughts

Golden.dust thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Enjoyed the maximum part episode after so long😊 wish we would get the same dosage of Suraj everyday😎
Sukor scene was a bliss ❤️
my naughty sukorian mind was wanting a Sukor kiss from chakor's side☺️
Off the shooting scene...😡hating his loyality for hyar and boar shahab is on my nerves today how dare he call our SR mandhabuddi😡😡wish hyar had got one bullet each on the forehead😈

I'm finding this medical camp track interesting,wish chakor had the same brain as pakhi, she understood that helping those hopeless villagers ===bahare ke samne shank banjana🤪they even don't want to get motivated at least,they are content with what they have😳chagan said imli is not that badarghh...😡
But kasturi😃loved how she supported chakor!So exited for tomorrow's episode

nemo316 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I noticed Suraj's look too, but I don't know what to make of it. I think Imli is making a show in front of him: evil Chakor who has malice in her heart, who turned her parents against her and wants to ruin her rule.
I liked Sukor scene and the shooting scene before hyar arrived, but they should speed up the story, they're still setting it up but they should move the plot forward.