10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sudha_suressh

Hi 😛After a long time dragon 😳
True half baked love..
Neil wasted 6 yrs in mourning for a back stabber
Vidhyut hating women coz of a kamini..
Worst choice by both..
No wonder both are falling for Avni wen thier previous choice was worst ..
Already Neil is obsessed with Avni waiting for vidhyut to join in tht list😉

Yeah I missed you in the forum😊
Are you skipping the episodes due to the rat?
Don't worry if spoilers are true then soon we will get rid of her😳
sudha_suressh thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

Yeah I missed you in the forum😊
Are you skipping the episodes due to the rat?
Don't worry if spoilers are true then soon we will get rid of her😳

Missed u yaar and ur posts 😳
Never skipped the epi due to my addiction for Avneil..
But yeah due over dosage of Rat not feeling like coming to forum and take part in discussions 😕
Last three episodes were really gud and NK and Avneil are slowly back to form made me to visit forum back..
Hope we will get rid of her by next week..entire FD is terribly affected by Rat fever😆

ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Should not neil n vidyut show sympathy on each other for becoming dushmaan with each other just for falling in love with animal planet?😕
Edited by ILTHBEB - 7 years ago
ChalkNCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILTHBEB

Should not neil n vidyut show sympathy on each other for becoming dushmaan with each other just for falling in love with animal planet?😕

Soon they will over a glass of champagne😳
ChalkNCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: sudha_suressh

Missed u yaar and ur posts 😳
Never skipped the epi due to my addiction for Avneil..
But yeah due over dosage of Rat not feeling like coming to forum and take part in discussions 😕
Last three episodes were really gud and NK and Avneil are slowly back to form made me to visit forum back..
Hope we will get rid of her by next week..entire FD is terribly affected by Rat fever😆

After Rat's entry the topics of discussion have also become very limited. We had nothing much to discuss apart from crying over leads' dumbness and cvs' arrogance.
Hope acche din jaldi aaye
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

Soon they will over a glass of champagne😳

N will say cheers! 😆,we both are bali ka bakra of juhi.😆
Edited by ILTHBEB - 7 years ago
Kaina.Ain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Too good Dragon 😆
Avneil and khanna's have to hit juhi where it hurts the most...
Avneil should go abroad for their honeymoon which they plan right in front of her and she should be made to work like a naukrani...jhaadu and poocha...

ChalkNCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: __pohu__

Too good Dragon 😆

Avneil and khanna's have to hit juhi where it hurts the most...
Avneil should go abroad for their honeymoon which they plan right in front of her and she should be made to work like a naukrani...jhaadu and poocha...

Juhi toh abhi bhi naukrani hi hai😉
Kaina.Ain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I am waiting for Neil's brain to start working and to throw Juhi out of their lives.
Everything from the day she entered Neil's life was her plan ...her master plan😭
She hid the fact from Neil that she came from a brothel... even mixed alcohol on the day of their engagement ...intoxicating him to create trouble to Neil🤢