For the first time ever since this bogus track started, I would choose to side with the fact that Avni was at her vulnerable lowest today, and I don't blame her.
Yes, she proposed to Neil that they should separate, because she didn't want Mishti to become like her, suffer, and endure everything that she had faced in her childhood.
It is a paradox this scene, where one minute you do understand her POV and the other minute, you question, that ''Woman, why are you letting this emotional surge drown you!?''
But trust me, I tried thinking as a mere human sans my love and possessiveness for AvNeil, and there you have it- Many times in our lives, we let our defense mechanism work way actively than our rationale, no matter how illogical it maybe, and choose to leave before the situation of being left even arises.
For Avni it was the same.
But then, Neil Khanna, made it very clear that he CANNOT leave her, and stated out loud that he is NOTHING without Avni!
In his own words, ''Avni hai, toh Neil hai. Tum nahi, toh main kuch bhi nahi.''
P.S. This scene also has another missed kiss, as expected, due to Avni!
Now my favorite part!
Take a BOW, NEELA PAREKH!
She woke up from her slumber (FINALLY) and how!
In just one line, she shut the arrogant mouth of Vidyut R. and the fact that she did it in such a subtle tone is what made this stand out even more!
Someone had rightly said, if there was a Hogwarts house sorting happening, Neela would be the brainy Slythrin, and proudly so, for she sure knows how to make the tables turn!
Such was the impact of her words where she claimed that NOTHING can defeat Avni for the very fact that it was SHE who brought her up, that Vidyut was a mere mute spectator, and needed a lollipop from his Mamoni to be back to his man form, else Neela had shunned him into an 8 year old child!
Oh and btw, the reason Shona feels so obligated to his mamoni (as many speculated) is the fact that it was actually him who killed his father, and his mamoni took the blame for it, and was serving in the prison!
Bebe is an emotional wreck as it is finally disclosed that Kareena and Maddy are kidnapped by Vidyut and RP, and they are making her convince Neil for marriage, for which she helplessly tells RP that Neil loves Avni so much that even if I hold him at gunpoint, he'd never marry Chuhi!
Well, Bebe Ji.. Why don't you just tell all of this to Neil and let your grandson take care of all of this instead of suffering in silence and ruining the peace of the family as well as the fandom?
One good thing?
No CHUHI in the episode!
She was shown for 0.001 second, and all I could do was roll my eyes! 😃😆
And guys, PRECAP is LIT!
😳
Ananya Verma is BACK and Shweta and Neela both enlighten her tubelight brain as they chronologically state the whole strategy of how Vidyut has been doing ALL of this and JUHI too is involved in this, and BAM!
Neela tells her: YOU HAVE STOPPED THINKING AS ANANYA VERMA! IT IS HIGH TIME YOU START THINKING LIKE HER AGAIN!
AND that I am sure she will 😉
Simultaneously, Neil is shown in the precap, saying to Prakash that, he saw a raging anger in Avni's eyes, and the last time he saw something like that was when she was going to kill Dayavanti Mehta (Avni in red saree scene when whole Mehtas were exposed)
He says, he would not let her become Ananya again!
But I say, she will, and we WANT her to become Ananya Verma Again!
So let's see how this goes.
Come what may, only one thing: We DO NOT want Tillu to be emotionally blackmailed into this wedding!
It SHOULD be.. it MUST be AvNeil's plan!
Edited by Simi1711 - 8 years ago