shoot SV - nice story ahead ???

Little Foot thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago

😭😭...i dont know what to do anymore.
i asked the director if the leap-rumour is true.
and he replied:
yes we are planning to shoot them....

and: arre it's a nice story ahead u'll love it

kyuuuuuu !?

it could turn out good....but, is it really necessary to do this kind of stuff...
i m sure there are thousand other ways....why this!?

Edited by LoveSharad - 17 years ago

*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Hmm. Did you ask anything about SVs death??
Little Foot thumbnail
...i asked if they are planning a leap and about SV death...
he just replied that...

i still dont know if i should believe all this.
maybe they just want to scare us...hope so.
*Reemz* thumbnail
Im in two minds about it. I do think its going to happen. I wish either S or D confirm this. 😕

Thanks dear! 😊
*Reemz* thumbnail
Oh im so silly. I thought by shoot he meant "shoot the episodes", not SV! Haila! 😕 Ouch!!Noooo!!! 😭 😭
Little Foot thumbnail
..ja..i also first thought they have started to shoot the leap-epis...

but he means SV...mmh..
A r y a n thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Nooo.....I dont want their death to be too brutal or dramatic Mujhse dekha nahi jaya ga 😭 😭
Little Foot thumbnail
mujhse bhi nahin 😭
Edited by LoveSharad - 17 years ago
-Unknown-22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thnx 4 da news mandy ... i wont be able to watch the epis 😭 ... they better give us some cute scenes followed by a big nite 😆
Little Foot thumbnail
yaps you are right....but i think we'll have to wait a little more for all the scenes we wish like to watch...